Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Aqua Leaf :-: Jervis Bay

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

One of the most sought after locations in Huskisson is Moona Moona Creek. It provides a safe swimming spot for the kids and is protected from the Nor-easterly winds through summer. Aqua Leaf Apartment is located on the creek and across the road from its grassy verges.

L O C A T I O N

On your doorstep: Moona Moona Creek, Husky to Vincentia bike path, Bushland mountain biking tracks

A short walk: Collingwood Beach, Huskisson Beach, Huskisson town centre, Children's playgrounds

Views: Filtered water views, Bush views

P R O P E R T Y

Layout: Spacious 3 bedroom apartment with multiple outside deck areas

Guests: The apartment sleeps up to 6 (Infants in a portacot can be additional to the maximum guest limit)

Kitchen: Modern, Dishwasher, Coffee Machine, Fridge

Bathrooms: Main bathroom with bath, Ensuite bathroom with double shower

Heating/cooling: Air conditioning in living areas

Access/dangers: Lift access from basement carpark to ground floor

Parking: Secure basement car park with two allocated parking spaces (the height clearance is 2.2mtrs for those with 4WD's)

Outdoor Space: Very large outdoor balcony overlooking the bush, BBQ, table and chairs; Additional deck area off main bedroom and lounge room with filtered water views; Shared lawn area for the kids to play, although there isn’t direct access to the lawn

Pets: Unfortunately pets are not permitted at this property

B E D R O O M S

Linen: Beds will be made; Beach towels, bath towels, bath mats, hand towels and washers are supplied.

Bedroom 1: Queen bed, Walk-in robe, TV, Ensuite with a double sized shower, Patio

Bedroom 2: King bed (can be two Singles if preferred), Built-in robe

Bedroom 3: Queen bed, built-in robe

________________________________________

B O O K I N G . I N F O R M A T I O N

This property is managed by a licenced Holiday Rental Specialist; the leader in high end holiday accommodation around Jervis Bay. We go far beyond that which is provided by a real estate agent in terms of service, reliability, fairness, cleanliness and quality of holiday homes.

> ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES

Wherever possible, we will contact you the day before to offer early arrival and/or late departure.

If you don't hear from us, we ask that you don't arrive before 3pm on the day of your booking (where the property has been cleaned and is ready before 3pm we will let you know that you can check in early). Departure is strictly 10am so that the cleaners have time to prepare the property for the next guests.

> PARTIES, FUNCTIONS and GATHERINGS

This property is surrounded by permanent residents and is located in a quiet part of town. Guests that don't respect the neighbours will be evicted forfeiting their full tariff and bond. If you are planning a party, please look elsewhere as we have a zero tolerance policy.

> WHAT IS INCLUDED?

We provide linen all year round. This includes sheets, pillow cases, doonas and blankets, bath towels, beach towels, hand towels, face washers and bath mats. We will even have the beds made for you when you arrive!

The kitchen has all the pots, pans and utensils you are likely to need. There is "Spray and Wipe", detergent, dishwashing tablets and dishcloths available as well as cleaning equipment for the BBQ. We also supply items like Gladwrap, foil, paper towels and tea towels. The pantry has all the basics (and often more!) including olive oil, salt and pepper, tea bags, coffee and sugar.

Bathrooms have shower gel, hand wash, tissues and toilet paper.

There is laundry detergent supplied for the washing machine.

Cots and highchairs are available at no extra cost.

If you find something that you would expect to have at YOUR holiday home is missing, please let us know and we will do our best to arrange it.

> INTERNET in the Jervis Bay Region

Please be aware that ADSL (fixed line broadband) internet connections are very unreliable and speeds are significantly slower than metropolitan areas. Unfortunately we have no control over this. There is extensive coverage of Telstra's 4G and 3G mobile network in the area if you wish to use your mobile phone. Where internet is advertised, we do our best to keep it online, however, please don’t plan your holiday around a reliable internet connection.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2017

Map

Other Activities:

Moona Creek and Beach

Amenities

Huskisson Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aqua Leaf :-: Jervis Bay
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
5

Cosy weekend stay!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed this cosy apartment. We had a cooler wet weekend, and still could make the most of the stay. We had a family BBQ on the balcony and enjoyed the fully supplied kitchen. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
3

Very good location.

  • 3 of 5

Apartments was ok, carport in bedrooms had a slight mouldy smell therefore bit of difficulty sleeping. Location was awesome which offset any issues experienced with the apartment itself. Daughter enjoyed it which was the main thing.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Mirjana, we happily agreed to have the carpets professionally steam cleaned before your arrival, which you requested us to do when you made the booking with us. During your stay we had two different staff members go over to the apartment when you called us to say there was a "smell", however neither of our staff could smell anything at all - except freshly cleaned carpet smell. I am so sorry this affected your sleep.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowral, New South Wales, Australia
5

Luxury and location

  • 5 of 5

An excellent, convenient location, with bush and water vies as you relax in real comfort. Very well equipped, modern, large rooms, big patios and every facility you would want.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 10 guests. Property has 4 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $500 per stay
    Service Fee: $265 per stay

You might like these similar properties