Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

'NEW LUXURY VILLA' Pool, grilling, hot tub, over 2000 sq. ft of Luxury living

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 full Bathrooms, sleeps 12

Welcome to Paradise at the Palms 2. A Luxury Villa located across the street just a few steps from the ocean. This villa is a Penthouse villa located on the 4th floor with an awesome view of the ocean sunsets, great ocean breeze and very peaceful. No noisy guests staying above you.The villa has a large open floor plan with a huge, fully stocked kitchen, granite counters, a free standing freezer and 8 bars stools. The dining area has a cottage table and 8 chairs. As you move into the den/living room there is a large over sized sectional and a 60' flat screen TV. There is also another siting area that has 2 Queen Sleepers and a 32' flat screen TV. The 1st bedroom has a king size bed, TV and full bath. The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and TV. The 3rd bedroom has a queen bed, TV and full bath Lastly is the Master bedroom with a king bed, TV and full bath. All the bedrooms have 32' flat screen TV's.There is also a large balcony with Adirondack chairs to enjoy the view and sounds of the ocean. We also have a washer and dryer for your use. The villa has upscale bedding, very comfortable beds and is a true Luxury Villa. We have WiFi, a pool, a hot tub and a grilling area with 5 grills and a picnic table for our guests to use.


Owner
Lori Hughes / Chris Rogers
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Crescent Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
  • We have 2 queen sleepers and 1 full sleeper.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Small Cooler
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
PARKING: Parking is on the ground level underneath the building. Unfortunately our by-laws do not allow motorcycles or trailors on the premises. CHECK OUT OUR 8-BEDROOM VILLA IF YOU NEED MORE ROOM. LISTING #900541

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
'NEW LUXURY VILLA' Pool, grilling, hot tub, over 2000 sq. ft of Luxury living
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Clean, comfortable and close to the beach. Would recommend this to anyone and will book again!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review and the five stars. You were very easy to work with and I welcome you back anytime. I strive to keep my villa clean and on a high end level. I want all my guests to be comfortable. I just purchased all new LG stainless appliances and wood adirondack settees for the balcony. Thanks again. Blessings ! Lori Hughes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5

We had such an awesome time at this Villa. It had way more amenadies and kitchen items than advertised and expected . The Villa was also very clean. On a final note the owner was extremely responsive and available when needed. It truly was a 'home away' experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. You were a blessing to work with and I hope you will come back and stay again. I stirive to keep the villa like a home away from home and furnished with everything you might need. Many Blessings Lori Hughes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Great amenities, across the street from the beach.

Perfect family place

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and kind words. I am so blessed with great renters like you and your family. Please come back again next year. I am already getting bookings for next summer. Many thanks. Lori Hughes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylorsville, NC
5

Villa was just like it stated in description.

  • 5 of 5

Our party of eight had a wonderful week. The villa was very spacious, the kitchen was wonderful with having enough room and everything needed to prepare meals. The balcony was a favorite spot for everyone. The only drawback is there are not enough parking spaces. There were vehicles there without parking passes, so you had to find somewhere else to park. The property management company needs to make sure the grounds outside are cleaned daily, the outside looks very undesirable.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Villa was nice with some exceptions

  • 4 of 5

My first concern with the villa was the railing on the porch -- it seems very unstable and we were so nervous that one of the kids would lean on it and it would give way -- that should be fixed asap! The pool was not so nice and full alot of the times with folks I believe did not take care to keep it clean. The parking was terrible - hard to find a spot you could get into at night when you came back -- spaces way to close etc. The dust bunnies under beds were huge but the rest of the place was pretty clean. It was nice having extra towels, the wagon and chairs! The villa was nice, modern, rooms laid out nice, great location to the beach. KItchen was well stocked although our milk went bad right away because the frig did not keep food cold enough. I think for the price of this villa and with the few exceptions I mentioned it was a good deal --- we had a great family time. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and for telling me some of your concerns. I wish you had of called me about the railing. I have an on site handy man that would of fixed this immediately. We don't want anyone feeling unsafe. The parking is a little tight but we are striving to make it better. We are working on getting more parking spaces which will benefit everyone. I work closely with my housekeeping staff to keep the villa very clean and well maintained and I am sorry a few dust bunnies got past them. That will be handled. I appreciate you telling me your concerns. That's the only way I can improve my villa and make it better for future guests. I want my villa to be perfect for my guests and I don't want them to have to worry about anything but enjoying the beach and relaxing. Please come stay again with me. Your family is always welcomed. Many blessings. Lori Hughes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, well-appointed, great location and loads of space!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our time in this beautiful unit. With loads of space, a great balcony and all the amenities for a relaxing beach vacation, you won't want to leave! Close enough to restaurants, grocery and Main Street in North Myrtle and a stone's throw from the beach, everything is at your fingertips. Thank you for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. This lets other guests know more about the villa and the location. It was my pleasure working with you and I hope you will come back soon. Many. Blessings Lori Hughes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Paradise at the Palms 2 is located in North Myrtle Beach. It is a great location for families and golfers. We are close to Main Street with all the local resturants and a short walk to 17th Ave. South which offers parasailing and banana boat rides. Barefoot Landing is minutes away offering the House of Blues, Alligator Adventure, and many great shops and resturants. We are close to the Inlets of the Ocean allowing easy access to fishing, boating, jet ski rentals etc. The area offers many great championship golf courses,resturants and great shopping at the Tanger Outlets. We are close to the Colonial Mall which offers stores like Bass Pro, Belk, JCPenny,and a newly remodeled Theatre.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning and linens $175
Pet Fee $100
Tax Rate 12.0%

Fees:;
Tax Rate 11%;
Cleaning and Linens $175.00
Please check out my larger 8-bedroom villa on Home Away listing # 900541.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.