Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Waterside Resort Style

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This pet friendly 3x2 holiday canal home has its own outdoor spa, jetty and deep water mooring, enclosed al fresco area with comfortable outdoor dining seating for large groups. Enjoy the relaxing surroundings of South Yunderup with Dolphins and ducks who are frequent visitors of the canals, enjoy a game of pool in the games room, kayak around the canals or do absolutely nothing. Mandurah and Pinjarra are only 15 minutes away for great shopping, cafes and restaurants or sample the local Yunderup fare. Whatever your choice you will enjoy the ambience of South Yunderup and be ready to book your next break away in this newly renovated modern property. Fireplace for the winter, outdoor heating in the alfresco area........what more do you need.

Cleaning Fee $90/ No Linen included but can be quoted on/ $1000Bond collected by property manager NOT Stayz/Min 2 night stay/ Strictly no "Schoolies" bookings accepted, over 25 yrs only. Pet Friendly with a small dog $100 non refundable Pet Fee. NO FUNCTIONS PERMITTED

More Details

Property Manager
Shona MacErlich
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

Amenities

South Yunderup House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 4 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Waterside Resort Style
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time, it was absolute bliss we didn't want to leave. So relaxing floating in the water during the day then soaking in the spa at night. Will definitely book again in the future

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, Thanks for your lovely review and pleased you had a great time, hope to see you again as you were lovely guests who left the property very tidy. Thanks Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
5

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time here. The spa was wonderful, the place really clean with all the amenities we needed and the boys loved to fish out the back for a bit of fun.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to make a review - pleased you had a great family break at this amazing property. Also thank you for leaving the property tidy. Thanks Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this house, it had everything we needed. Unfortunately the spa wasn't working but we got a later checkout.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Thanks for taking the time t put up a review - sorry the spa was not available because of the new fencing being done. Thanks for leaving the property tidy. Regards Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
4

Relaxed environment

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful relaxing time. Peaceful and wonderful bird life.

Cooking was made difficult has there was a lack of saucepans, but knives were sharp. overall everything we needed for a comfy stay was there. Great showers!

Unfortunately the spa was not empty or clean when we arrived and there was a planned power black out (we were not told about) so the spa took along time to be ready for use. There were cobwebs inside and out, place must have been empty for a while as the weather here has only just got better. I found a spider in my bed,

I would recommend this property for a family or couple in the beautiful WA summer months.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, Thanks for leaving a review - have passed the comments on to the owner about saucepans - quite strange as there is normally plenty for guests. Thanks for your feedback regards the spa and cobwebs. We don't fill the spa for guests - it is a safety issue - you can not leave a spa full unattended. If it was dirty the lid must have blown off slightly to allow items in which is odd as it is quite a snug fit.........Spiders and cobwebs are a problem and the property has been sprayed since then. Regards Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
5

lovely location

  • 5 of 5

stayed with a group of friends and it was perfect. Clean and well equip, the beds were all very comfortable and the kitchen had everything needed, the spa was lovely. We had fun catching crabs with the nets supplied even though they weren't sized lots of fun putting them back. We would come back again for sure

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, you were great guests
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Canals

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties