Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Waterside Resort Style

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Peak from $300 per night, Off Peak from $220 per night. Loading for Christmas and Easter, school holidays and long weekends. Easter min 4 nights stay / Christmas min 7 nights/ Cleaning Fee $90/ No Linen included can be quoted on/ Minimum 2 night stay/ Strictly no "Schoolies" bookings accepted, over 25 yrs only. Pet Friendly with a small dog $100 non refundable Pet Fee. NO FUNCTIONS PERMITTED

This pet friendly 3x2 holiday canal home has its own outdoor spa, jetty and deep water mooring, enclosed al fresco area with comfortable outdoor dining seating for large groups. Enjoy the relaxing surroundings of South Yunderup with Dolphins and ducks who are frequent visitors of the canals, enjoy a game of pool in the games room, kayak around the canals or do absolutely nothing. Mandurah and Pinjarra are only 15 minutes away for great shopping, cafes and restaurants or sample the local Yunderup fare. Whatever your choice you will enjoy the ambience of South Yunderup and be ready to book your next break away in this newly renovated modern property. Fireplace for the winter, outdoor heating in the alfresco area........what more do you need. Visit to see the amazing things the region offers to visitors. Peak from $300, Off peak $216, winter school holidays $250, Christmas and Easter $350

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017


South Yunderup House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Waterside Resort Style
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time here. The spa was wonderful, the place really clean with all the amenities we needed and the boys loved to fish out the back for a bit of fun.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to make a review - pleased you had a great family break at this amazing property. Also thank you for leaving the property tidy. Thanks Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this house, it had everything we needed. Unfortunately the spa wasn't working but we got a later checkout.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Thanks for taking the time t put up a review - sorry the spa was not available because of the new fencing being done. Thanks for leaving the property tidy. Regards Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Relaxed environment

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful relaxing time. Peaceful and wonderful bird life.

Cooking was made difficult has there was a lack of saucepans, but knives were sharp. overall everything we needed for a comfy stay was there. Great showers!

Unfortunately the spa was not empty or clean when we arrived and there was a planned power black out (we were not told about) so the spa took along time to be ready for use. There were cobwebs inside and out, place must have been empty for a while as the weather here has only just got better. I found a spider in my bed,

I would recommend this property for a family or couple in the beautiful WA summer months.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, Thanks for leaving a review - have passed the comments on to the owner about saucepans - quite strange as there is normally plenty for guests. Thanks for your feedback regards the spa and cobwebs. We don't fill the spa for guests - it is a safety issue - you can not leave a spa full unattended. If it was dirty the lid must have blown off slightly to allow items in which is odd as it is quite a snug fit.........Spiders and cobwebs are a problem and the property has been sprayed since then. Regards Shona
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

lovely location

  • 5 of 5

stayed with a group of friends and it was perfect. Clean and well equip, the beds were all very comfortable and the kitchen had everything needed, the spa was lovely. We had fun catching crabs with the nets supplied even though they weren't sized lots of fun putting them back. We would come back again for sure

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, you were great guests
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 9 guests. Property has 6 beds and can sleep a maximum 10 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $1000 per stay
    Cleaning: $90 per stay

    Optional Costs
    Linen: $30 per person
    Cot: $30 per stay
    Pet Fee: $100 per stay
    Airport pick up: $100 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these

You might like these similar properties