Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Plan your beach vacaion for 2017 Now!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Spend your next vacation in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina as our guest. We are offering a fun-filled, entertaining and relaxing vacation in our condo located on the beach in the world famous Sands Ocean Club Resort. You can enjoy a great get-away without even leaving the premises or by spending unlimited time on the beach. It’s also a great place for children and playing golf at some of the world’s best golf courses.

Our unit is on the rear of the building, above the parking garage, overlooking the Dune Golf Course. The beach is 40 feet from the elevator!

Our condo is very clean and has recently been updated. It is spacious and sleeps up to six persons with 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, living room, full-kitchen with stove, dishwasher, refrigerator and microwave and two flat-screen cable TV’s with DVD players.

Amenities located on the premises include an oceanfront restaurant where kids eat free for breakfast, Ocean Annie’s, a popular beach front restaurant with live entertainment, a karaoke bar (adults), a heated indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, exercise room, game room, lazy river, golf shop, convenience store and plenty of free parking. The newest addition to the resort, the Atlantis Spa, offers massages, facials, body-wraps, pedicures and manicures. Other amenities include wireless internet service and washer and dryer.

Our condo rents on a weekly basis after May 1'st thru Labor day with a minimum of 5 days/4 nights. The week starts and ends on Saturday with check-in at 3:00 and check out by 11:00.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

About Steve

We purchased our second home as a place we can relax in a family safe environment.

Steve purchased this condo in 2004

Why Steve chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

The beach is right off of the elevator, no driving required! The spa and restaurants make this resort our top pick. After a drive down I95, I want to relax.

What makes this condo unique

We enjoy the beach & great variety of restaurants offered in Myrtle Beach. Everyone in the family can find something they want to do and our unit affords the space to be comfortable.


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleep Sofa
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Linens are provided at an additional cost


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Plan your beach vacaion for 2017 Now!
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Not for families. Ok for people who want to party. Dirty

  • 1 of 5

We stayed down the street from this place the previous year and really enjoyed ourselves. When my daughter ended up having a tournament in Myrtle beach we got excited about going back. We tried to get the place we had the previous year, but it was already booked for the week the tournament was. So we found this place in the same area and booked it. The condo is more a resort/hotel. At the end of the hall to our room was a door to the adjacent room next to us. One night that room was up parting and we could hear everything through that door. Kept us up for hours. There are several bars on the main floor. We could hear them all night long as well. One night I woke up to a fight outside of one of the bars in the front of the resort. Another night I dropped the wife and kids at the front door while I went to park the car. On the way back one of the bouncers was carrying a passed out patron and calling for a cab to put her in. The room we stayed in was dirty with bugs. The beds where not comfortable either. Maybe it's because we are comparing this to the place we stayed at the previous year, but it was clean, larger with a washer and dryer in the room (not a laundry room on 1st floor), and beds where comfortable. All for $400 less than we paid for this place. Oh and don't plan on using the kitchen too much. Very limited on utensils and pans to cook with.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brian, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your week at our condo. I can only address the concerns you mentioned regarding the condo. Any concerns you had for the resort, I have forwarded to the HOA for review. When you booked the room off of VRBO, it clearly states what is in the room and not, so I don't know why you would expect a washer /dryer in the room. If you were so unhappy with the condo, you could have contacted me or my local management company and we could have addressed some of your concerns, like bugs or kitchen utensils. I was there the week before you and saw none of the above, so I am not sure what utensils you were missing. Our condo is family owned and we take pride in our unit and have never received any complaints like yours about the unit. Occasionally we have witnessed the behavior you described on the property, but that is beyond my control and we encourage our guest to contact the front desk if there is a problem on the grounds or the condo next door. We can only address what we know. Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was super clean and nice. We would definitely stay again and recommend it to our family and friends. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Sep 9 2017
6 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Linens & Cleaning $215 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.0%

There is a $20 parking fee for the week at Sands Ocean Club that you will be charged at check-in and you will receive your pass.

We require 30% deposit with the balance due 30 days prior to arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing

You might like these similar properties