Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

4 Domani - two level apartment, lift, pool

Bedrooms 3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Beautifully presented, spacious, three bedroom, two bathroom apartment in sought-after, beachfront street in Sunshine Beach. The track leading to the beach is just 25 metres away from the complex.

Split over two levels you enter the living room and you're immediately met with white water views. The layout is spacious and opens to front and rear balconies. This is a great apartment for extended families or those who enjoy a little more space and privacy.

The apartments location also provides easy access to the main village area of Sunshine Beach with its fabulous restaurants and cafes.

A holiday here is sure to leave you refreshed and with fond memories.

Features include

* Ocean views

* Direct beach access just down the road

* Sleeping quarters located on lower level with a small sitting room

* Sleeps up to 8

* 1 queen, 1 double, 2 singles with trundles underneath - may need to move 1 trundle to sitting area

* 2 bathrooms - ensuite off main, main bathroom has shower and a separate bath tub

* Fully reverse-cycle air-conditioned

* Quality furnishings and fittings including a new 40" HD TV

* Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher and microwave

* Weber BBQ on large deck off living area and extra decks off bedrooms

* Full Laundry facilities

* Complex features pool, security parking and lift


Basic starter pack of amenities provided - guest to purchase own supplies

Cleaning Fees and bed and bath linen included

Bring your own beach or pool towel

Stays of 10 nights or more receive a mid stay housekeeping service

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2017


Sunshine Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 4 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
4 Domani - two level apartment, lift, pool
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
New Zealand

Could be good in summer

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend this property in winter. The sun barely hits this apartment. If you want cool location in summer ...ideal. the view from the balcony is a joke. There is a great view of the neighbours rusty roof and a long distance view of the Sea. There is no cooking extraction fan. So open all the windows. The dishwasher is nearly impossible to start. So very disappointed with this apartment.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Dave We are very disappointed to hear you were so dissatisfied with the apartment. Unfortunately we did not have a cost effective option for you when you requested to move, though you indicated with the use of the heating you had managed to warm yourselves up. As the apartment complex is only 25 metres from the beach access I hope you spent some lovely days on the beach in the sun. We had glorious winter weather during your stay so a spot in the sun would have been lovely, I understand. We would love to welcome you back and as suggested please ensure, when sending through your enquiry, you state your desire for a sunny balcony. I was concerned over your comments with the view when we spoke as I had only been in the apartment a couple of weeks before and was able to see white water when looking at the view. Perhaps when sitting down at the table on the balcony though, the view cannot be enjoyed? The trees are trimmed on an annual basis and this ongoing maintenance will continue. I was not aware of a problem with the dishwasher during your stay. My sincere apologies for this inconvenience. The dishwasher was replaced 2 years ago. Thank you for letting me know of the issue, I will have it attended to. We would love to welcome you back in the future and if you do return I look forward to having the opportunity to find a property that perfectly suits you. Kind regards Karen Brown
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Sunshine Beach


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 6 beds and can sleep a maximum 8 guests

You might like these similar properties