Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076


Bedrooms 4
Property type house


About the property

Featuring lovely views over Jervis Bay, Marazul Paradise Beach House offers private self-contained accommodation, 5 minutes walk from Collingwood Beach. Guests enjoy free BBQ facilities and free bicycle hire together with a full supplied of bed linen and towels.

The eco-friendly house is located in one of the best areas in Jervis Bay, Vincentia, in a no through road, very private and unique.

The hot/cold shower surrounded by bamboos is a must and will make you feel very special.

Set amongst a tropical garden, the air-conditioned house features a fully equipped kitchen, laundry and 3 bathrooms. There is a spacious dining and lounge area, as well as 3 flat-screen satellite TVs and WIFI.

Marazul Paradise Beach House is 10 minutes drive from popular Hyams Beach and Booderee National Park. Nowra is 30 minutes drive away.

Ensuite: queen bed + sofa bed

Bedroom 2: queen bed

Bedroom 3: king single

Bedroom 4: queen bed + double bed + double bed

All rooms have a deck and WIFI, two of them have their own TV.


Check Marazul "Best Deal", inexpensive villa, cosy for up to 2 persons.

and the the amazing luxury Yoogali - on the reserve


The Marazul Paradise Beach House is centrally located in Vincentia in a no through road in front of a natural reserve.

Also the Vincentia Shops with Coles are in 5 minutes walking distance.

New the Vincentia Shopping Center with Woolworth, Aldi and many facilities...

In the surroundings there is the beautiful Jervis Bay, Hyams Beach, the Bay, Boderee National Park with the Greenpatch and many beautiful towns and inlets. There are three tennis clubs: Huskisson, Erowal Bay and the Country Club at Sanctuary Point. Vincentia has one of the best Leisure Centres with a 25 m inside pool. You can have a guest pass and either go for a dip or take part of the exercise classes.

New: introduce your kids to tennis. Special deal for tennis coaching.

If you are keen to do outdoor or indoor activities you will never get bored. There are free bus services to the clubs in the area, Huskisson, Sanctuary Point and Vincentia.

What makes this area better than the others? Well, this is a natural paradise, all types of beaches, creeks, they bay, the national parks. This allows you to do all kind of sport activities and be able to enjoy the sea water independently of your age or condition.

Jervis Bay has a reach marine park, plenty of whales, dolphins.

The water is crystal blue and the sand white, they say one of the whitest sands in the world.

Parking is not a problem in the area. If you do not want to drive, you can still live here. As I said before the location is walking distance to the beach and shops and you can get the local club buses to go to Huskisson, Sanctuary Point or Vincentia Clubs.


We do accept efpos and credit cards (VISA and MasterCard + 3 %)

More Details

alex organ
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 1, 2018


Vincentia House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 4 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
average rating of 4.7352943 based on 34 reviews
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Nice view of Jervis Bay

  • 2 of 5

Good value for money if you are looking for a place for a large family gathering or a group of friends. It is very private and quiet and in a convenient location only a 5 minute walk to the Vincentia shops. There is a lovely glimpse of the bay through the swaying palms and the garden is nice. While clean and warm with everything we needed, the house is very basic, with a tired feel despite the lovely new kitchen. There isn't a continuity of the Bali feel in the dark timbered walls and mismatched furniture and curtains. Showers were hot and the upstairs bed was very comfortable but another in the downstairs bedroom squeaked on every movement.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jenny, thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the Bali Hut and the magnificent garden. You also loved the location, close to the beach and the shops. Good that you liked our new kitchen that it is incredible luxury and modern. But you said that the house is very "basic". I am not sure if I can agree with you? What is your comparison? Basic in comparison with other holiday houses in the area??? Not, at all. We have a fully self contained house, with all amenities. On top of that free WIFI. hammock o the deck. There are timber walls on the top floor and at the entrance, the big room. and in the bathrooms. We are not prepared to paint the timber as it is very unique and natural. But maybe it is not your taste. Also the Bali atmosphere you can see through the house too. The furniture is very good quality as we need to cater for a lot of guests. The beds are very comfy. We have painted the walls that do not have timber and we put new wardrobes and new floor. We changed a lot in this house, we spent more money than we made it, We take great care and we can do what we are doing because we live local. The garden is a passion, a lovely place to relax and dream. We have just purchased two new timber pieces for the garden that look great at the back. All in all, your review was not too bad, but the score does not represent your positive feedback. Maybe another day, you will score it better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


  • 5 of 5

We had a nice time at this place! The owners are really nice and give a lot of information when you arrive. You have a really nice view on the bay and the garden is really nice to sit down and have a barbecue!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Great for a weekend away with friends

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of 6, perfect place for a weekend in Jervis Bay. Clean, organised with lots of space. The back garden is a real highlight!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sara. We have done a lot of work in the house recently. And it is looking really good. I am glad you liked the garden. We have plenty of surprises. I hope you can come some other time. Alex
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay in this very unique property. Complete amenities just as what was listed on the advertisement. Lovely home that makes you really feel away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very relaxing and cozy. Would definitely come back to this place.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Frederick, thank you so much. You were lovely guests and I do appreciate the way you left the house and your kind review. We have been working very hard in the house to make it an unique place. Looking forward to have you again among our guests. Alex
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jervis bay


  • 1 of 5

I booked this weekend away for my mums 60th birthday. The family could not relax at all, we received 6 emails and the owner come to the house everyday.

She was extremely rude and unprofessional. We felt our privacy was invaded and found the owner sneaking up beside the fence, to see how many people were at the property.

After this, I thought I would look at the review book to find pages had been ripped out. My whole family was extremely upset with the services.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The reason we had to meet you was because you booked for a certain amount of persons and turned to be another number, much higher. The neighbours kept contacting us regarding the caravans, boats and cars that were everywhere. Also the noise was for the neighbours too much. You used an excuse of your mum's birthday to invite all kind of persons, causing us a lot of trouble. You are not welcome and you will have problems everywhere you go lady.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newtown, New South Wales, Australia

Fantastic House

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. There was just the right amount of space for our family get together. The tropical garden was luxurious and so exciting for the kids. We enjoyed eating our breakfast with great view of Jervis Bay. And we were so close to the beach. We loved the the beautiful Bali Hut and BBQ area in the evening. We should have stayed longer

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Anne, thanks a lot for your lovely review. We have been working very hard in the last months and we have updated a lot of things in the house: new modern kitchen, new appliances, new floor, new wardrobes. We finished the Bali Hut, we have beautiful features in the garden, among them an aboriginal artwork that represents the ocean and all its creatures. We finish the garden design with stones, grass and sand. My husband did a bar at the Bali Hut. There are always some changes as we cannot help ourselves, but most of the biggest jobs have been done, so we hope that soon can get those amazing pictures of the house. We are very pleased that you had a great time and we hope that we can host you some other time. Cheers Alex
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Beaches, sports, bush walking


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties