check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kitty Harrington

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Family,Pet Friendly, Wifi, Hot Tub Centrally Located Tourist Attractions

31 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Dewey House Rental Photos and Description

Spacious 3 Bdrm Home near Golf Grand Canyon Historical Sites

This charming vacation rental is a home away from home with a country setting but still close to shopping being 10 minutes away. Situated between the mountain ranges of the Bradshaws and Mingus Just 20 minute drive to Prescott

Paved driveway . Outside porches with BBQ next to a water feature for that calm relaxing dinner. Private enclosed room with spa and dry heat sauna(sauna seasonal) area is nice to relax in. We have mild climate so we have year round outside activities golfing, hiking trails, mountain climbing, fishing, and more. The beautiful Grand Canyon is about 90 minutes for a great getaway vacation destination.Other destinations much closer as Tuzigoot, Montezuma Well, Sedona, Jerome, Out of Africa and much more Spacious, pet friendly(pets have to be pre approved and pet fees apply) , and great for that romantic weekend, honeymoon or large enough for the family reunion.(email for costs for a group day outing on the property ) Summer brings out our street fairs, art and musical festivals.

We want this to be a home away from home for you. We have a Welcome Basket waiting for you on your arrival. You may instruct us that you want a fire made in the wood stove(seasonal) we would be happy to prepare this for you. Your private tour of the house gives you time to think of questions of the area or about the home so they can be readily answered

If this a special occasion tell us so we can keep that in mind for you.Looking for a romantic getaway to a day event family reunion 20 max (contact for pricing) with great amenties jacuzzi ,sauna, secluded area, but shopping is about 10 minutes away! (just off hwy 69) The home's flooring is wood and tile through out,. Decor of the home is a Tuscany look with the property enjoying many trees including fruit and nut. For our pet lovers we have space for them including the larger ones as we have horse corrals,covering, and a round pen. PLENTY of pictures on our website (they do not allow us to link here)

house rental amenities: -Living Room Large Flat TV Screen Satellite TV /DVD/ HD Channels

-Woodburning fireplace seasonal

-Fully Equipped Kitchen NEW APPLIANCES microwave, food processor, coffee maker, and much more

-Two Dining Areas Kitchen and formal

-Laundry Room Washer/Gas Dryer

Sleeping Accomodations Available

-Master Bedroom King size bed w/memory foam mattress-sitting area 24'TV/DVD/VCR- walking closet-private -bathroom-private entrance

-2nd Guest Bedroom Queen size mattress French Style Decor

-3rd Guest Bedroom Queen Size memory foam topper mattress Da Vinci 'Starry Night' Decor w/ private patio

-2 Bed Cots for extra guests Linens included intial set-up for soaps and paper products

-2 Outside Patios w/tables chairs BBQ Gas GrillOutside fireplace for views with romantic ambiance

-Parking Space 2 vehicles

-Private sitting areas to enjoy mountain views for our beautiful sunrises and sunsets

-Caretaker resides in separate unit on property security cameras are on premise for insurance and safety for home not guests

Specialty Weekends: Email for details and pricing

Romantic Weekend Getaway

Surprise that special someone with the perfect getaway

Table for two

Appetizers

Flowers

Gift Basket

Late Check-out

Remember the private sauna and jacuzzi on site

Private Spa Sauna Room

Outside fireplace for roasting Hot Dogs and marshmallows

Activities area for Bocce and Horseshoes

Stargazing/ bird watching

Satellite TV Huge DVD Movie library

Board games and toys

Paper Back Library

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Kitty Harrington (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Kitty Harrington

We came to this beautiful area with it's hometown welcome to raise our family. This area has been good to us. When our children became grown we wanted to share with others what they got a taste of. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world letting them share what they want to see and do in our area. I try to turn them to their interests, if it be sight seeing, hiking , horseback riding , the arts , history or whatever tickles their fancy.

Kitty Harrington purchased this house in 1992

Why Kitty Harrington chose Arizona

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION This home is centrally located to many sights being close to highways to jump onto to vist the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome and much more We are constantly improving on the property for our guests enjoyment. Even though it has grown immensely in these 20+ years the area we pride ourselves in keeping its heritage of ranching. We have a dark skies to view the starry nights, with acreage not houses on top of each other , this lends to privacy. We have multiple golf courses nearby for the professional or the novice.Private jacuzzi and spa Our reviews from our guests tell us that we have let them feel at home.with all their needs been met.The home has been remodeled in 2002 with constant improvements always being done

What makes this house unique

Most of our guests have told us what they have enjoyed, to list a few is, the home is private they enjoy relaxing in the hot tub. That the little things in the kitchen that other homes have not had this one did. They appreciate the country setting with watching the quail play in the yard. That the home is well maintained.

Next is being Centrally located for all the major sites. Grand Canyon, Jerome, Sedona, Archeological sites. Quiet and secluded . The private jacuzzi and sauna room, the outside fireplace to sit out and watch the starry skies. That the home lies on about 3 acres and that they can feel out in the country but close enough to town to get all of the benefits of shopping , entertainment etc

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks for sharing your home with my wife and I. It is do cozy and we appreciated your eagerness to help us be comfortable. Especially how you were willingly helped us to print coupon out and use your laundry soap for more then one load.

Your recommendations to check out the local hikes, lakes, and Grand Canyon were well taken, and we had a blast!

We wish we had more time to enjoy your beautiful property

We treated your home as ours and are proud to say no problems!
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 103

Reviews

4.3
based on 31 traveler reviews

Family,Pet Friendly, Wifi, Hot Tub Centrally Located Tourist Attractions
average rating of 4.290323 based on 134 reviews
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

This was an awesome trip. We were immediately comfortable. My parents found out later they were able to meet us there n Kitty was wonderful at adjusting and going with the flow. She was informative and helpful she puts effort into thinking ahead of your visit. She's a text message or phone call away if you need any little thing (within reason I'm sure ☺️) but I needed baking powder and her husband was over 30seconds later... The satellite cable went out n he was right there and made a friend with my little girl with his magic card tricks. The property is cozy and there are beautiful views in the morning n evening lovely outdoor comforts we would absolutely return

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Quiet, good views, but to many rules.

  • 3 of 5

This home is quiet, spacious, and the views are wonderful. The agreement I signed did not prepare me for all the rules in the house. Example: Candles are all over the house and posted instructions in every room saying don’t burn candles. Someone caught the stove on fire using the broiler so no one is allowed to use the broiler on the new stove and a bowl of burnt stove knobs is sitting on the counter. There is a two inch binder in the kitchen with a ton of rules and instructions as well as a list of everything in the house and a price. There are instructions in each room as well. It personally made me uncomfortable.

Day 5 the toilet broke when flushed and the swamp cooler belt burned out. Three nice men came over to fix it. My son told one of them about a shelf in the bathroom that was coming off the wall. None of us had touched the shelf. The house had golden beetles and my 9 ½ lb Yorkipoo went after them and two places in one of the foam pads under a carpet was scratched up (pieces did get scratched out). I looked up pads on line and they were very cheap and I figured she would take it out of my fee for the dog or deposit and she did not charge me for it. This is the email she sent me.

“I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. Upon your leaving we found the home clean but a few things that needed attention, some homes need a little more tender loving care : the carpet pad in the green room was dug into by dog ( found pieces thru the house), shelf in master bedroom had to rebuild brace in wall pulled molly out , replaced broken handle on toilet, door in master bedroom has a crack, I am not charging you for these repairs I would like to invite you to review your stay and help me understand what you liked.”

With the exception of the foam pad under the rug, none of the rest should have even been mentioned. The shelf was already falling off before we got there. Should never have been installed using a molly. A piece of plastic broke inside the toilet (not my fault it was a bad design) and they did replace it with a much sturdier version. Door with a crack was obviously badly repaired before and and maybe just painted over. No one was slamming or punching doors.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The Harrington's have a wonderful vacation home, and are gracious hosts. Their home is decorated, cozy, has any amenity you could ever ask for, and is very comfortable. Kitty is conscientious and thorough, no questions, just smooth sailing. We would recommend this home to anyone looking and we look forward to renting here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved this spacious home with beautiful valley views

  • 5 of 5

Seven of our family members descended on the Prescott area 4th of July week for a mini family reunion with a couple of family members who live in Dewey, about 4 miles from this home. The scope of this review will be a bit limited as we did not use many of the home's great amenities. Because the center of activity for us was a family's home nearby, we were only there to sleep, though we did use the coffee maker and toaster daily.

On our arrival we sat at the kitchen table with the owner, Kitty, who went over a detailed, room by room description of how everything works. In addition, a card is on the table in many of the rooms with explanations about how things work in that room and things to remember to do and not to do. Kitty was very thorough and got our visit off to a great start.

This is a ranch-style home that is very spacious. At one end of the home there is a large master bedroom with a king-sized bed, a private bath, walk-in closet, and access to the covered patio. On the other end of the home is a queen size bedroom. In the middle of the home, off the main living room, is another queen size bedroom with a full bath down the hall. We had two married couples, a single parent, and two children. The adults used the bedrooms and two very high-quality cots were available for the kids. It suited our needs perfectly. The home also has two living areas and a full kitchen

Off the patio is a separate room with Jacuzzi and dry sauna. As we had those amenities at our host family's home nearby we did not use these, but were given good instructions on how to use them by Kitty.

When we made the reservation about three months prior to our arrival the number of people we were going to bring was not yet set. Kitty was flexible with us and we were able to add extra people over the original reservation. We made the reservation for the four people we knew were coming and for a small fee were able to add the three additional guests.

From Highway 69, the main route through Prescott Valley, runs a small road up into the hills above the town of Dewey-Humboldt. A couple of miles up the hill is the home of Kitty and her husband. For anyone looking for a home in the Prescott Valley, this is a great choice. At the end of the week our family decided we needed to make this an annual tradition. We look forward to visiting Kitty's home again.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This family was such a pleasure to meet. Kept the home in such a great manner. Anyone who ever rents to them will be happy they did!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

DO NOT RENT THIS PROPERTY!!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

From the minute we showed up to this house we were uncomfortable. The landlord lives in a house literally a few steps from this house. There are surveillance cameras everywhere, watching your comings and goings. Also, little notes on everything saying not to do this or that, lay your toothbrushes here, this plate or vase is for decoration only. Part of the house was locked off which has the door going out to the back yard (dangerous and also inconvenient to get to the yard). The lady said that she didn't want to pay to have it cleaned. Really! The bushes and trees are in serious need of manicuring, if nothing else to see if there is even a view.

We only stayed three days and yet we ran the dishwasher and put dishes away, emptied all trash cans, straightened the hideous covers she has on almost all furniture and sorted towels in the laundry room. I wiped out all sinks and faucets. She told us to do all this except take sheets off of the beds and we would get our deposit back. WRONG! By the time we drove a couple hours home she wrote us and said our dog peed in the house and no deposit returned. Our little Bichon Frishe has NEVER peed in our house or any house we have rented for vacations over the years. This ruined what was suppose to be a relaxing vacation. This was our first experience with VRBO and our last.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all I apologize if you felt uncomfortable the cameras are faced away from the home for the privacy of our guest but placed for the sole purpose of the security of the home. The instruction card place in each is not to offend our guests but for their stay to go smoother and to help ones maintain the home for our future guests. I do appreciate the things you did in the home to straighten up before your leaving. Regrettably though your deposit could not be returned due to the cost of cleaning up the pet urine so as to make it suitable for our next guest. I am a bit confused that you said you could not get to the back yard as the home has sidewalks all around and can reach it from any of these vantage points. Sincerely Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Amazing property

  • 5 of 5

The listing is very accurate but dose not do this property justice. This property feels like home as soon as you walk in, it is very clean and spacious. The owner gave us a tour which helped out a lot and they were very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, the patio is great, the Jacuzzi and sauna room is awesome, and the back yard has an amazing view. We enjoyed our time here and can't wait to visit again. I recommend this property to anyone visiting the Prescott area.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Leff-Ts Steakhouse
"It is noted for the best steak in Yavapai county"
Blue Hills Cafe
Goldwater Lake
The Smoki Museum
Sharlot Hall Museum
"HISTORY PACKED"
Tuzigoot National Monument
Grand Canyon
"A must see if you visit it is about a 90 minute drive"
Sedona
"Great shopping,food and for the outdoors people their is the hiking. Their art festivals her..."
Jerome
Prescott
"The court house is the hub of all of Prescott"
Page Spring Cellars Winery & Vineyards
Red Rock State Park
Montezuma Well
Out of Africa Wildlife Park
Bearizona Wildlife Park
Yavapai County Fair Association
Watson Lake
"Kayaking fishing views hiking cant miss this one"
Prescott Frontier Days
"Fun For All"
Prescott Brewing Co.
Prescott Gateway Mall
Antelope Hills Golf Course
Prescott Country Club Granite Grill
Entertainment District
Tlaquepaque
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Prescott Municipal
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Leftys
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Quialwood and Prescott Country club
Nearest Train
90 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 69 and Hwy169
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lefty's Steakhouse/ Blue Hills cafe
Nearest Ski
90 Miles
Flagstaff
Car: necessary

This vacation property is situated with Bradshaw and Mingus Mountain views give a spectacular dark night skies and cool breezes. The outdoors person can come enjoy fishing, kayaking, hiking, golfing and mountain climbing. For our history buffs we have Prescott and Jerome that lets you walk into yester years of gold mining days and cowboys. For those who love the arts and music we have festivals held at Prescott square through the summer or pop up to Sedona for some extra looks of art with surrounding red mountains and there fine dining. And who could forget the Grand Canyon with all of its splendor. Because the home is just off of Hwy 69 and Hwy 169 it makes it accessible to all parts of Central Az sites.

Other Activities: The Prescott area's got it all! Part of the charm of Prescott, Prescott Valley and Dewey is of Old West and the Worlds Oldest Rodeo Prescott, Arizona is home to some of the most amazing natural beauty to be found in Northern Arizona and is a hub of state history, tradition, art and culture.

No matter what your interests are, Prescott, Arizona offers something for everyone - museums, art galleries, six golf courses, lodging and accommodations, five lakes, boutiques, fine dining, theatre and 450 miles of hiking and recreational trails.

There is a fun filled calendar of events scheduled to delight, entertain, educate and amuse. Many of the events are free and the others are extremely reasonable making a trip to Prescott, Arizona affordable for everyone. Families will enjoy our friendly environment, restaurants and attractions.

Prescott area offers more than special events. Visitors will love browsing through boutiques and strolling through numerous galleries. There are four area theatres presenting an array of music, dance and drama.

Is golf your game? Golfers can test their skills on a different course every day on one of six public courses. That's right; the Prescott area has 108 holes of challenging and affordable golf within a short driving distance of where you would be staying.

Golf: The 18-hole North at Antelope Hills Golf Course in Prescott, Arizona is a public golf course that opened in 1956. Designed by Lawrence Hughes, North at Antelope Hills Golf Course measures 6844 yards from the longest tees and has a slope rating of 128 and a 72

The 18-hole South at Antelope Hills Golf Course in Prescott, Arizona is a public golf course that opened in 1992. Designed by Gary Panks, South at Antelope Hills Golf Course measures 7014 yards from the longest tees and has a slope rating of 124 and a 71

The 18-hole 'Quail Wood Greens' course at the Quail Wood Greens Golf Course facility in Dewey, Arizona features 5,258 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 67 . The course rating is 64.1 and it has a slope rating of 109. Quail Wood Greens golf course opened in 1990. John Slichter manages the course as the Golf Professional

.Established in 1971, Prescott Golf & Country Club is nestled in the golden panoramic valley between the Mingus and Bradshaw Mountain ranges. Prescott Golf & Country Club not only offers breathtaking views, but also fast bent grass greens and lush tree lined fairways. This course has the perfect ingredients for you to enjoy your best round of golf ever.

Prescott Golf & Country Club is a semi-private, regulation 18-hole, par 72, golf course designed for all skill levels allowing play from 5,700 yards to 6,800 yards. If you like to practice, the Club also offers a double-sided practice facility with driving tees, chipping and putting greens

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dewey House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Season C
Sep 7 2016 - Nov 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$125
Fri,Sat
$825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2016 - Nov 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid peak
Nov 29 2016 - Dec 16 2016
2 night minimum stay
$129
From
$132
Fri,Sat
$899
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas New Year
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$129
From
$139
Fri,Sat,Sun
$959
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Valantines Day
Feb 13 2017 - Feb 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$136
Fri,Sat
$899
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season A
Feb 16 2017 - Apr 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$135
Fri,Sat
$825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season B
Apr 17 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$135
Fri,Sat
$825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $1,000 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season C
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$135
Fri,Sat
$825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$139
$945
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season D
Jul 10 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$135
Fri,Sat
$825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$110
From
$119
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
cleaning $110
Refundable damage deposit $100

Rates are subject to change till reservation is confirmed. If home left uncleaned monies will be taken from security deposit
First I want to thank the many pet owners for being responsible but due to those few who have not I have raised my fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dewey House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Baby Gate
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace ...
  • Firewood
  • Gas Heating
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • There is a a whirlpool tub to have a nice bubble bath to soak in
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • For extra sleeping accomodations we have a bed cots
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • Yard
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Outside activity area includes outside fireplace and area for horseshoes and Bocce The home sleeps up to 8 people

Partner Offers