check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Bob Victor

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

PGA Village - Castle Pines Condo

8 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Port Saint Lucie Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 full and one 1/2 half bathrooms, sleeps 8 - 4 queen beds and sofa

PGA Village - Castle Pines - two bedroom condo in gated community within 1/2 mile of PGA Village's four world class golf courses and PGA Learning Center. NY Mets Tradition Stadium within 1 miles for NY Mets spring training baseball games. Fully applianced kitchen with dining and living room and walkout screened patio, washer and dryer. Full air conditioning and heat. Private pool and hot tub available to all Castle Pines guests. Conveniently located with easy access from Orlando International Airport or Palm Beach Airport at Exit 121 off Interstate 95. Located within 10 miles of Jensen Beach with numerous municipal beaches, marinas and related activities.

2nd Floor Unit overlooking Preserve :

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Bob Victor (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

PGA Village - Castle Pines Condo
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
5

Clean and close to everything.

  • 5 of 5

Great unit - very clean and lots of room. Everything worked with no issues. The owner was friendly.

Location is great, close to 95, shopping, restaurants, movie theater.

Pool for the development was Great as well.

Will definite book again when I head to the area.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Crob

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here last year. Owner is very friendly and courteous. Already booked again.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent,could not ask for better

  • 5 of 5

I rented the apartment for my family of 8 to stay on their week vacation in Port St Lucie,Florida.The property was better then expected,had everything we needed(except food lol) ,i loved it and so did everyone else.The owner,Robert is a gentleman and very helpful in every aspect.The location is excellent with easy access to I-95 and 10 minutes from shopping,restaurants and entertainment .I would recommend it to everyone that is interested in having a good time in comfort and style,weather at the pool or the beautiful beaches nearby or even a less than 2 hour drive to Miami or Orlando.I took my family to local places such as Shuckers for Sunday breakfast right on Jensen Beach where also is located my favorite, Crawdaddy's,where you can enjoy N'awleans original food, live bands and friendly people.Not too far,there is Historical downtown Stuart,where you'll find everything,including the best ice cream in town.PS...my family wants to do this every year from now on. :)

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Very spacious and great owner to work with. Backs up to trees and is quiet. We enjoyed sitting on the screened in balcony for breakfast and drinks in the evening. We have stayed here before and will stay there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ridgefield CT
4

great stay

  • 4 of 5

Stayed a week....condo is larger than pictured. Very well appointed, great location. Golfers will appreciate proximity to PGA Learning Center as well as three courses. Not near beaches but easy pool access.

Other than minor refrigerator issue, we had no problems with unit. Although it was just my wife and me, the second bedroom is essentially an in-law setup that would be perfect for another couple or a family with older kids.

Would stay there again if decide to rent in Port St. Lucie area

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous Florida Condo

  • 5 of 5

We had the greatest time in this condo. We stayed for a month. Everything that we needed was there for us.

We loved the outdoor screened room overlooking the greenbelt area. Very peaceful and private. The pool also was a favorite. We went almost every afternoon.

The condo is large and roomy, has great bathrooms and a fully stocked kitchen. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms large. Also, having our own washer and dryer was a must.

The only complaint would be that the carpet needed to be cleaned. Other than that, I'd give it an A+. I did report this to the owner and he is seeing that this is corrected. We will definitely choose this condo for future stays. The owner was very helpful and responded quickly too all communications. The condo complex is

very well kept.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
PGA Village
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Interstate 95
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Sam Snead's
Nearest Beach
10 Miles
Jensen Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Port Saint Lucie Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall Season
Sep 18 2016 - Dec 21 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
$800
$2,500
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 22 2016 - Apr 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
$825
$2,625
 
 
Spring Season
Apr 18 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
$775
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $80 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 11.5%

$525 - $825/week -- $1,175 - $2,575/ month for 2 bedroom unit as quoted in rate schedule

Unit can be rented as a 1 bedroom unit or a studio - call for details and rates.

Prices quoted are in US dollars
50% deposit due at time of confirmed reservation - balance due 30 days prior to arrival

VISA, MC & E-Check payment method available

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Port Saint Lucie Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1460 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large walk in shower; double sinks
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • bowling center
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties