Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Palm Beach House - Beach Stays at Palm Beach

Bedrooms 3
Property type house


About the property

Positioned in the sought after village area of Palm Beach, this character filled Beach House is the ideal choice for your holidays.

Accommodation consists of 3 double upstairs bedrooms, a ground floor open plan living area, opening out onto a large open courtyard and the iconic Greedy Goat Cafe on your doorstep.

Located within an easy stroll to the beautiful shores of Pittwater, restaurants, shops, ferry wharf and transport. This is a jewel of a location.

Cafe is attached to front of property and operates between the hours 8am - 3pm.

Safe and secure private courtyard.

Off street parking

Pet friendly

Foxtel and free WIFI included.

More Details

Property Manager
Karen Cooper
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018


Palm Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
  • Outdoor Grill


3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Palm Beach House - Beach Stays at Palm Beach
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Great location, ordinary property

  • 1 of 5

The location of this place is fantastic, the nearby beach was gorgeous. 5)3 outside of the property is nice, lovely big decks and garden. Inside is another story though, very old and dodgy. Bathroom and kitchen substandard. The cafe is actually recessed into this property which is behind and over the top, and honestly it felt like a fire hazard! For more than $500 a night it was pretty disappointing and wouldn't bother repeating the visit.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amy, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're sorry the property did not suit. We agree it's an excellent location and the beach across the road is gorgeous. Many find the adjoining Greedy Goat Café a great convenience and pop in for a coffee or breakfast. Open 9am-4pm Saturday & 10am-4pm Sunday. We were pleased to accommodate your request for early check-in and that you liked the outdoor areas and entertaining decks (both new additions). We hope you also found the fully fenced yard suitable for your puppy. We had the property professionally cleaned and beds made with fresh quality linen the morning of your arrival. The photos displayed on online portray the property accurately, however we appreciate your feedback and have plans to continue upgrading the property. Best wishes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Palm Beach...perfect

  • 4 of 5

Clean, comfortable and convenient. This little gem was the perfect choice for our family getaway. Everything you need for a relaxing, no fuss Palm Beach getaway. With the Greedy Goat Cafe at your doorstep and the child friendly Snapperman's beach literally a stones through away and an easy walk to other dinning venues.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Cute as apple pie

  • 4 of 5

Great location, short stroll to the Pittwater beach, morning coffee and great breakfast via gate to the Greedy Goat cafe which is part of the same complex and very near to all the best shops...short drive to Home and Away beach.

It has some stairs and facilities all currently on the ground floor the only slight drawback. Lovely outside entertaining areas. The owner is lovely and very helpful

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: February 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for that , it was lovely meeting you both.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Snappermans Beach




Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties