Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076


Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Part of the ELITE HOLIDAY HOMES portfolio and with access to full services of MY HOLIDAY CONCIERGE - making holidays easy. Book direct with us to save.

All bookings include a Welcome Gift on arrival and complimentary beach towels*

ENDLESS SUMMER is designed for you to relax and enjoy the ambience of living in modern style on the Gold Coast waterfront while been closely located to the restaurants, shopping, casinos and everything you may desire for a wonderful relaxed break away. Endless Summer is stylish and spacious - perfect for groups or families holidaying together and has FREE INTERNET to keep everyone updated on social media.












The spacious living area makes the most of the long water views and stunning night time skyline of Surfers and Broadbeach. Bifold doors open up to the large entertaining deck and sparkling pool enabling a fantastic indoor/outdoor flow.


There are four bedrooms - three have ensuites. The Master bedroom is simply stunning and is complimented by beautiful views and an enormous ensuite with double spa bath.


Master - King Bed - Ensuite & TV

Bedroom 2 - King or 2 singles and additional single bed (sleeps 3) - Ensuite

Bedroom 3 - King or 2 singles - Ensuite

Bedroom 4 - Queen

NB where options available beds will be made up as Kings unless otherwise advised by guest.

Bed Splitting $10 per room if required.


The modern kitchen flows to the outdoor entertaining area and alfresco dining by the waterfront and is well equipped with all you need for your holiday. There is also formal dining inside.


You can relax in your very own cinema and watch the latest movies and Cable TV in surround sound.


Enjoy the spacious waterfront deck area to relax and sun yourself and when it's time to dine you may like to use the built in BBQ or have your own personal chef cook up a sumptuous feast while you truly relax and enjoy your holiday. There is also a jetty to fish from or tie the boat to. The large sparkling pool will keep the kids entertained for hours while you relax under the poolside gazebo.

Please note the large awning over the outdoor dining area is not in use at the moment.

If this property does not meet your needs or is booked please advise us as we have other properties that we can also recommend.


GROCERIES & DRINKS - delivered and in your pantry or chilled for your arrival

HAMPERS - Welcome, Breakfast & Celebration to name a few

HIRE - All your hire needs for children and activities

THEME PARK TICKETS AND TOURS - everything and everywhere you may want to go

HAPPY KIDS - Everything you need to keep the kids happy and make holidays easy

PERSONAL CHEF - Chefs available on request to cater to whatever you desire from poolside BBQs to 5 star cuisine

CAR HIRE & TRANSFERS - To and from airports, theme parks or day tours

MASSAGE and BEAUTY TREATMENTS - enjoy a relaxing massage or beauty treatments during your stay. In house service provided

LOCAL KNOWLEDGE on the best places to go and information for your stay


This home is situated in a premier location only a 15 minute walk to all that Broadbeach has to offer. Broadbeach is well known as the best location to holiday on the Gold Coast. With the fantastic restaurants and cafes, shopping, nightlife, Casino and Convention centre and of course our beautiful beaches it is the perfect holiday destination. The home is central to all the Gold Coast has to offer.

SURFERS PARADISE nightclubs and shopping is just five minute drive away.

Numerous Championship GOLF COURSES are within a 10 minute drive.

THEME PARKS are a 20 minute drive or transport to them a 5 minute walk

Coolangatta AIRPORT is a 30 minute drive.

Central to all LOCAL attractions


We will do all we can to ensure that your stay with us is special. Please do not hesitate to ask if there is anything we can do to assist with your holiday. You will be personally met and given a tour of the property and we are on call to answer any queries during your stay.


TRANSFERS to and from airports, theme parks or day tours

THEME PARK TICKETS AND TOURS ready for you on arrival

CHILD MINDING details of local babysitters available for your choice

PERSONAL CHEF Chefs available on request to cater to whatever you desire from poolside BBQs to 5 star cuisine

MASSAGE and Beauty Treatments enjoy a relaxing massage or beauty treatments during your stay. In house service provided

GOLF TOURS Special Golf Packages and Tours Available on request


All linen is included plus 8 complimentary Beach Towels are supplied. Extra towels can be hired on request.

Refundable Security Bond: $1000 - done as Pre Authorisation on Credit Card.

There is a 2 car garage.


For guests who fill short gaps between bookings we offer fantastic discounts. Ask us for our best rates for this time.


Bookings made within 2 weeks of your stay receive a 20% discount.


10% off your total booking cost if your stay is of 2 weeks or more.

NB cannot be used in conjunction with any other special offer.

Please note no pets are allowed and this is a non smoking property.


The property is not a 'party house' and these activities are strictly prohibited. By relevant Gold Coast laws these prohibited activities are defined as 'parties, including, for example, bucks nights, hens nights, raves, wedding receptions or similar parties.' No guests or visitors have permission to enter, remain or engage in any such prohibited activities at the property.Minimum age to hire the property must be 24 years or older.

Please be aware of fraudulent operators in the industry. Elite Holiday Homes is a Licenced Real Estate that only accepts payments into our Australian dollar Trust Account. We abide by all legal requirements, local government and industry guidelines in the operation of our business.

We cater to family groups, couples, corporate guests and friends wishing to holiday together.

In accordance with Gold Coast City Council, Stayz and Holiday Rental Group Code of Conduct, Endless Summer has a strict NO PARTY and NO COMMERCIAL FUNCTIONS policy. As Endless Summer is situated in a quiet residential suburb, in consideration to our neighbours we request all guests keep noise to a minimum outside and observe the residential area "quiet time" From 10pm to 8 am.

More Details


Broadbeach Waters House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 4 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.75 based on 32 reviews

The most magical house

  • 5 of 5

We have just had 5 nights in this amazing house! The location is superb, close to absolutely everything. The house is just unbelievable! The rooms are quiet, spacious & the house has everything you need! The main room upstairs was the best, beautiful waking up to the water view every day! The kids loved the cinema room & the ample space downstairs in the open living & kitchen area. We were so sad to leave and will rebook next year! A definite recommendation for this property! It really is a wonderful place!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Amy, Thank you for taking to share your holiday experience at Endless Summer, we are so pleased to read that you had an amazing time a the house - it truly is a great home in a wonderful location to Broadbeach and Pacific Fair. The layout of this home as you mentioned is a great spot for a relaxing family holiday. We look forward to being able to welcome you back for another amazing stay. Warm regards, The team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the stay great location

Nice quiet area with great views

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grafton, New South Wales, Australia

Fantastic getaway

  • 4 of 5

Would have given 5 stars but the back awning was broken and looks like has been for some time. Wanted to be outside during the day but with the no glass rule in pool area and being summer had to stay indoors. A little bit of maintenance would help. The cleaning in the house is spotless.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dennis Thanks for your feedback. We have to have a no glass rule in the pool area for obvious reasons but you are welcome to take in the plastic glasses to that area. There is the Bali Hut to use outdoors for shade but we understand that guests may want to also use the awning - the issue with this is it has been broken by previous guests leaving it out during windy conditions. The cost to replace these awnings is extremely high and we are assessing whether we will replace it or not. We do not advertise the house with this inclusion for that reason. We hope to see you back again for a relaxing holiday on the Gold Coast. Kind regards The team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scotland, United Kingdom

Beautiful Holiday Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous week staying at the Gold Coast, made even more relaxing by staying in comfort.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our mini break at "Endless Summer" everything was perfect. The girls loved the cinema room! Lovely pool area. The house had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Zealand

Great house for 8 of us

  • 4 of 5

Endless Summer was located in a quiet residential street but only a few minutes walk from the centre of Broadbeach. The house was plenty big enough for 8 people (6 adults and 2 teenagers) and the swimming pool, deck and BBQ were well used by us! There were a few maintenance issues initially (a bedroom door wouldn't close, 4 light bulbs blew after the first night and one of the shower drains was blocked) but these were all rectified very quickly (within 12 hrs). The website photos matched our expectations and we'll definitely use Elite again and recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Karen, Thank you for your great review on your stay at Endless Summer. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the quiet location of the house and the location to all the shopping centres that Broadbeach has to offer including the newly renovated Pacific Fair. Endless Summer does have a great sunny outdoor deck, pool area and BBQ and we are pleased that you made the most of this. Thank you for reporting the minor maintenance you had while you were in house, we have maintenance available when geusts advise us and we are so pleased that we were able to have these rectified for you in a timely manner. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay in the future. Warm regards, The Team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Elite Holiday Homes
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 24, 2018


Other Activities:



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties