Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beachfront Escapes ~ Penthouse

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

This exclusive property located at Nautilus Resort on the Beautiful Sapphire Beach offers an exciting portfolio of private luxury accommodation.

Holiday in absolute privacy, comfort and style with in this luxury 340sqm, 5 star apartment with an uninterrupted panorama of the Pacific Ocean. Three large king size en-suite bedrooms all feature walk-in rain showers, remote air-conditioning and TV/DVD.

The fully equipped galley kitchen and huge open-plan living and dining areas all share panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean and open to an expansive entertaining deck complete with BBQ, dinning setting, deck chairs, sun lounges and a private Jacuzzi.

Heated swimming pools, 2 beach front tennis courts, beach side table tennis, gymnasium, great beach fishing just to name a few activities to enjoy during your stay....

Sleeps: 6 - 8 guests, in 3 King & Queen size air conditioned en-suite bedrooms.

Location: Absolute Beach Frontage, Sapphire Beach. 10 minutes from Coffs airport, 5 minutes to Coffs CBD

Living: Very large living area & dining areas with spectacular views.

Kitchen: Beautiful galley kitchen, fully equipped with quality cookware and appliances.

Pool: Three separate pools and two hot spas plus your own private Jacuzzi overlooking the Pacific Ocean.

Amenities: Restaurant, Gymnasium, BBQ, kids activities, 2 beachfront day/night tennis courts

Full use of Resort Facilities - Heated Pools, Spa, Tennis Courts, Gym, Restaurant, and kids play ground.

Direct beach access to the iconic Sapphire Beach

3 swimming pools

Indoor and Outdoor heated spas

2 Full size day night beachfront tennis courts

Beachfront Gymnasium

Children’s play ground

Restaurant

Beachside dining

Remote ducted air-conditioning to every room

Fully equipped galley Kitchen

Huge dining and living area

Three Large bedrooms, each with their very own en-suite

6 person outdoor private Jacuzzi

Security Gated access

Double secure garage

Security and video intercom system

Quality linen and beach towels provided

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 9, 2017

Amenities

Sapphire Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Escapes ~ Penthouse
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
4

Great property

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay with fantastic views and a great apartment

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2

Not impressed

  • 2 of 5

We walked in to the apartment and were pleasantly surprised. It was clean, big and had great views.

After we started using/settling in we found many of the things advertised were not working or non existent.

We had no wifi

The bed is hard as a rock and has a huge lump down the centre where the singles are joined

Spa jets are all broken

The dryer only works when you stand there and hold the door closed

None of the pools at the resort are heated

The restaurant has been closed permanently

The air con constantly needs resetting which is behind a locked door

The ice and water in the fridge are not working at all

Response was very slow, not helpful or non existent some days from the owner. Not helpful at all. Couldn't reach her by phone

I wouldn't recommend staying there for a family holiday as for the price we paid you'd expect more maintenance to be done prior to staying (not offering tradies to come whilst we are there!!)

We won't be back

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, I am disappointed you did not enjoy your stay, however to avoid any confusion for future guests there are two popular functioning restaurants at the resort open for breakfast, lunch and diner. Other Items mentioned have been rectified. Regards, Beachfront Escapes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
5

Super

  • 5 of 5

Property was super we stayed in room 1 penthouse not at resort 6 people all together

Resort had great swimming pools which was lucky as beach was not the greatest to swim in . Disappointing that resort cafe and restaurant is closed as still advertising it is open with signs and website. Tennis courts were unavailable due to some sort of coaching tennis tournament. And really need a car if flying there as very hilly and a fair way out from cbd

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent property!

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Penthouse! Memorable time catching up with family and relaxing

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
5

Outstanding apartment!

  • 5 of 5

Amazing apartment, incredible views outstanding service.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice penthouse with great views

  • 4 of 5

Loved the unit, very relaxing with that big view over the sea

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Sapphire Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 3 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

You might like these similar properties