check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Greg Walker

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Three Bears Cabin-ONLY $80.00 a night(+tax)! No hidden fees! ONLY MIN FROM TOWN!

71 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Tennessee Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4) BRAND NEW HOT TUB!!!

Our Cabin is the perfect cabin for your Smoky Mountain Vacation, or perfect for your honeymoon.

You will have a wonderful time in this cabin. It is a Studio Type cabin, although it is very spacious and will sleep 4 quests. 'Three Bears' offers a very private and secluded setting, where you just hear the wonderful nature of the Great Smoky Mountains, that surrounds you. This cabin includes, Private Hot Tub on covered deck, jetted jacuzzi tub inside, full bathroom, washer/dryer, dishwasher, satellite TV, central heat/air, king bed, pull out sofa, gas fireplace charcoal grill, and patio furniture.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Greg Walker (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Jessica,







Just a quick note to say thank you for the use of your cabin. It was more than what we could have hoped for. We have shared with others how nice the cabin is.







Thanks again







Dennis



Altoona PA
Oct 2010
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.8
based on 71 traveler reviews

Three Bears Cabin-ONLY $80.00 a night(+tax)! No hidden fees! ONLY MIN FROM TOWN!
average rating of 4.816901 based on 73 reviews
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Out vacation was definitely amazing. We loved everything about the cabin and our location. It was very close to town but also very secluded. The hottub was the best thing after a long day out wondering around the towns. Let's just say we will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. Very cozy and private. Great location, just minutes from the Parkway.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
5

PERFECT for us! Cozy and secluded

  • 5 of 5

Jessica was very accessible and helpful! This property is perfect for a couple wanting to get away, and so close to the park and activities in pigeon forge, without the hustle and bustle!! It's tucked away and quiet! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

THREE BEARS CABIN

  • 5 of 5

This cabin had everthing one would need, it was just like home. Plus, it was close to downtown, yet in the country! We loved it!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We hope to hear from you again soon! Thanks again Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome for weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Decided to rent this cabin mainly because of all the other reviews as I wasn't very impressed from the pictures. The great price was just tough to pass! From the very beginning, Jessica was wonderful. Very responsive to calls or emails. Her written directions were perfect. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. It was far enough from the attractions to remain secluded, but close enough to everything to be convenient (About 5 minutes from the main road with shopping, food, attractions). I would recommend arriving before dark if possible as the driveway can be a bit tricky. I was glad we decided to stop for dinner before heading up to the cabin. The hot tub was an added bonus!! It made our stay even more enjoyable as it rained a lot.

The only small downfalls were there was no detergent to wash towels and the ice trays were broken. Would also suggest a better grill. I would have loved to cookout at the cabin but didn't want to use the "park" grill provided. Overall all we had a nice stay and will stay again. It was perfect for just my husband and I.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! I'm so sorry the ice trays were broken. I will be replacing those ASAP. As far as laundry detergent that is the one thing we do not supply. I would have been more than happy to have brought you some extra towels if I had known you needed them. As far as the grill goes, we feel that is the best fit for our cabin. All the places in the National Park uses these, we love them! I'm so sorry you didn't want to cook on it. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to hear from you again! Thank you Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice for a quick weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Decided to rent this cabin mainly because of all the other reviews as I wasn't very impressed from the pictures. The great price was just tough to pass! From the very beginning, Jessica was wonderful. Very responsive to calls or emails. Her written directions were perfect. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. It was far enough from the attractions to remain secluded, but close enough to everything to be convenient (About 5 minutes from the main road with shopping, food, attractions). I would recommend arriving before dark if possible as the driveway can be a bit tricky. I was glad we decided to stop for dinner before heading up to the cabin. The hot tub was an added bonus!! It made our stay even more enjoyable as it rained a lot.

The only small downfalls were there was no detergent to wash towels and the ice trays were broken. Would also suggest a better grill. I would have loved to cookout at the cabin but didn't want to use the "park" grill provided. Overall all we had a nice stay and will stay again. It was perfect for just my husband and I.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$80
$450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.75%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Tennessee Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Location Type:
  • Mountain
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Full 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Partner Offers