check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Tracey

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful Pool Home in 5* Resort Community, 3 Miles to Disney

25 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 10

This beautiful vacation villa, located in the best rated resort community of Windsor Palms, is only 3 miles from the Disney Main Gate.

With a 24 hour manned security gate to ensure your family’s safety, Winsor Palms is distinguished with a huge community pool, toddler pool, jacuzzi, children's play ground, 58-seat movie theater, fitness center, sand volleyball, basket and tennis courts, video arcade, billiard/ping pong/pool tables, a comfortable lounge area with WiFi and a sundry shop.

Equally impressive is the home's accommodations itself. The home is professionally designed with high quality furniture. It has a master suite with a king-sized bed, a large private bathroom and LCD TV, a 2nd bed room with a queen size bed and LED TV, 3rd and 4th bed rooms with two twin beds in each. There is also a queen size sofa sleeper. It comfortably accommodates 2 to 10 people.

Other amenities include south-facing pool, WiFi, cable, long distance call, BBQ grill, game room with Pool, Ping Pong and Air Hockey tables ... Child fence around the pool, high chair and stroller are also available for family with little kids.

Full-service kitchen and a breakfast nook with all necessities make you feel at home. The beautiful dinning room caters to larger group of people and create a more formal dinning atmosphere.

With additional entertaining amenities of club house in 100 yard, shops on route 192 in 1 mile and Disney world in 3 miles, you will have unforgettable vacation.

A local professional management company can be conveniently reached 24/7.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Tracey (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.4
based on 25 traveler reviews

Beautiful Pool Home in 5* Resort Community, 3 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
5

Perfect house for a family Disney World vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This house has everything you need for a great Disney vacation with the family. The location could not be better. We were at the Disney World parking lot in 5-10 minutes each morning. I prefer this to staying on site because you are so close, getting to and from the parks is a breeze, and you have the benefit of being able to escape the craziness when you want and relax by your own private pool.

We will definitely be returning to this house for our next Disney visit!

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Aged property in need of update

  • 4 of 5

Typical rental property, could do with an update. Some issues, electronic lock code given prior to arrival incorrect. Had to call agent and enter new number. Maintenance issues reported to owner, work completed by agent. Although we had to turn a workman away at midnight, who turned up on the off chance. We have received a credit for the various inconveniences caused, which was unsolicited. Would not rebook

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for vacation with family!

  • 5 of 5

Main advantage of this vacation home is the location. Only 10-15 minutes from Disney Parks, 20-30 minutes from Universal and Sea World (in heavy traffic). Community was gated and with guard, and home was very comfortable and clean. Traci was very helpful in answering our questions prior to arrival and after.

I warmly recommend this home for family vacation.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Our overall vacation was fantastic! The club house was in walking distance which was very convenient when having a 3 year old around to keep entertained. The location was perfect and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Tracey was very easy to work with. The only thing I had issues with were the bathrooms...they could be updated with new floors and toilet seats...especially the one in the master bathroom. Overall I would recommend this home to anyone looking to book a vacation house in this area,

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice location; great price.

  • 3 of 5

Could use some intense cleaning. Some of the white lover shades looked to have never been cleaned. in t and the master bath has a really cruddy toilet seat. The first time using the shower in the master bath, the sprayer handle broke. I called the maintenance # and left a voice message, which somehow got lost, so a second call was made and the repair was in extremely fast! Few (NONE) baking pans in the kitchen. We did a meatloaf and had to improvise. Cook top was no problem and the fridge was nice. Microwave shows damage and repair on the handle.

Acceptable, but not wonderful accommodations. The master bed was comfy, the kids beds were not so much comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tennessee
5

October 2015 Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Traci was extremely helpful in answering my questions prior to arrival. House was extremely nice and pictures represented it well. (Sponge Bob room is now the Car room). I felt very safe with the gated community and it is incredibly conveniently located. I felt bad for those poor souls who were in hotel rooms. House is spacious with lots of stuff to do (ping-pong; pool; air hockey). Heater in pool barely works. But otherwise, house was in great shape. I did buy some wash towels and leave them behind for the next renter and we did the same with a cookie sheet (it was beyond cleaning). As a heads up, bring extra trash bags and dish-washing soaps (only two provided). I'm not saying that as a negative. I would provide the same. I just didn't think about bringing that with me. I hope the next family enjoys their stay there as much as we did !

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes&Reunion
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US Highway 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Variety of restaurants in Highway 192
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

This lovely Disney Villa is only 3 miles away from Disney. It is perfectly located close to all amenities for your perfect vacation.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base
Aug 29 2016 - Dec 14 2016
5 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Peak
Dec 16 - Jan 7
7 night minimum stay
$1,015
 
 
base
Jan 8 - Feb 6
5 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Mild
Feb 7 - Mar 23
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Peak
Jun 16 - Aug 28
5 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$100
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Check-in time is 4 pm
Check-out time is 11 am
Optional pool heat is available at $20 per night with a minimum of 5 nights. Recommended between 10/31 and 3/31.

Please contact me for rates regarding stays longer than 1 month.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Alarm System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers