Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Great Stay for Golfing Group
It was very comfortable with plentiful beds, space, furnishings... etc. We expected a better process for recycling and more updated bathrooms for the price.
The unit was fine but was not what we paid for.
We booked and paid for a unit that would sleep 8 .
Your unit had only 2 bedrooms and a pullout sofa so our son had to sleep on the floor.
Your unit , to sleep 6, should have cost us about $600.00.
We paid over $800.00.
We are so sorry. We do own several there and you may have been assigned a smaller one by mistake but could have been easily rectified had you said something, told the front desk, or called us. We called the front desk immediately when we read this to find out why we were not notified of the error immediately and they told us that you never mentioned there was a problem whatsoever. Mistakes happen, but we can only make them correct when we are informed. So, to not say anything, not notify us, but then to complain 2 weeks after the fact does not allow us the fair opportunity to self correct! We rarely make mistakes, and staff at resorts try to not make mistakes, but when human error does occur, we seek to remedy the situation immediately! I hope this makes sense to you.
Very nice property and great value
We wish we had been there for a fun reason.
perfect for families
This condo was perfect for my family's recent stay in Crossville for a family reunion. The unit was very clean, well appointed furnishings, exactly as advertised. The resort seemed full because of Thanksgiving but was really quiet. Enjoyed having parking right in front of the unit, and it is also a short walk away from a park with playground equipment, which was perfect for my 2 year old! The owners were beyond helpful and pleasant to work with; communication/responses to my inquires were always very prompt, either by text or by phone call. I would definitely recommend this listing.
Loved the condo, the area, the entire city! So peaceful and quiet! Can't wait to move here permanently!
Pleasent Stay with quality service
I liked the quality and cleanses in the house. Will definitely recommend to friends.