Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Moroccan Apartments Ridiculous BEACHFRONT SAVE $$$

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

........Super Easy........

- Not Ready to BOOK ? Do you have ANY QUESTIONS ? Scroll down and click the green "SEND a MESSAGE" to ask any questions and instantly receive an email response. EASY !! (No payments required to SEND a MESSAGE)

Ridiculous PRICES on all our apartments (some even cheaper than this one)

FULL OCEAN VIEWS - RIDICULOUS LUXURY

BEACHFRONT one block north of CAVILL MALL - You can't get more Central.

HOW can we do it so CHEAP ? EASY, we are a boutique company that only manage a handful of luxury apartments in Surfers Paradise, which means we don't have the HUGE overheads of the on site managers. Hence, we are able to offer you the accomodation you DREAM of, at CRAZILY, RIDICULOUS PRICES.

The prices on this advertisement are for some of our 3 bedroom apartments. If you request to book we will allocate you a 3 bedroom apartment in this resort. If you would like the prices and photos of individual apartments please scroll down and press the green send a message button and we will send you the individual pricing. Email back which apartment you would like and we can confirm the booking through Stayz, EASY! Photos used on this advertisement are sample photos only.

For example, have a look at this apartment in the Moroccan Resort, located in Surfers Paradise. MASSIVE Apartment on the 5th floor. Three bedrooms, offering the most outrageous ocean views. Now this is what dreams are made of. There are no buildings in front of you, just the amazing Surfers Paradise Beach with the waves crashing into the sand. Sit back and enjoy the view, but also the sounds of the crashing waves. This is ridiculous LUXURY. 2.5 bathrooms, a full kitchen and Laundry, massive balconies, the list never ends. Check out the actual photos of this apartment above.

This apartment is slightly more expensive then our standard 3 bedroom apartments. Prices listed on this advertisement is for our standard 3 bedroom apartments.

This is just one of our many luxury apartments we offer at crazy PRICES. All our luxury apartments are located right smack bang in the middle of Surfers Paradise, so park your car and walk everywhere. The trams are close by, and can take you to the Casino, the HUGE newly renovated Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, etc,.,. If you are coming to the Gold Coast, there is no where else you would want to stay, and there is no where else that you can get this ridiculous Luxury at these crazy Prices.

Don't miss out, enquire now for a link to our live website for you to choose your actual apartment of Luxury !!! Click on the name of the apartment to see the actual photos of that apartment so you know exactly what you are booking. When you book with us, what you see is what you get. If you book this 5th floor Luxury Apartment in the Moroccan with amazing full ocean views, you get this 5th floor Moroccan apartment with amazing full ocean views. So don't miss out, start living the dream, enquire now !!!

The reason why we get so many good reviews on all our websites is easy, we offer quality apartments with ridiculous VIEWS and we rent them at crazily cheap Prices.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Map

Other Activities:

Ridiculous Luxury Crazy Prices

Amenities

Palm Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Moroccan Apartments Ridiculous BEACHFRONT SAVE $$$
average rating of 4.0 based on 7 reviews
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location. Easy system for pick up and drop off of key. Good property. Not brand new but price wise excellent value. We had a three bedroom unit that was well laid out and plenty of room. Very clean and comfortable beds and furniture. Close to restaurants, bars etc. Across the road from the beach making it easy to enjoy an early morning walk and watch the sun come up. We also had excellent views of the beach. I normally stay in Broad beach, but would come back to this property for family visit. Would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia
5

Excellent location

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at the Moroccan was good. Great location across the road from the beach and a short walk to Surfers Paradise shops and restaurants. The nightly rates for a 3 bedroom apartment was low and the apartment had lovely sea views. Would recommend.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Malaysia
4

Nice location

  • 4 of 5

Big apartment. The best part is view of the sea from my room and 2 min walk to beach. Food and shopping very convience.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Don't book here!!! Misleading listing!!!

  • 1 of 5

Do not book this listing. Gold Coast Holiday Rentals use this listing to bait you into another apartment in another building of the complex which is nothing like this one.

When we addressed the matter with the agent he flatly denied any wrong doing and said we should have then checked the photos on the confirmation emails here is a link that he sent to us which then redirects to his own site after we enquired on stayz.

The agent is arrogant and blatantly abusing the stayz platform. If you do happen to book he will not help you with any concerns only refer back to his own website over and over as justification for his misleading behaviour.

Worth mentioning also for an entire week stay we were provided 2 loo rolls for 4 people, one sachet of dishwasher detergent and the cleanliness was sub par to say the least. One of my guests found a mouldy tissue under the edge of the bed and the bathroom ceiling in the ensuite was also mouldy, the couch is a brown microsuede and is also suspiciously sticky.

Save yourselves the hassle and dissapointment. Avoid Gold Coast Holiday Rentals at all costs.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Andrew, I am sorry you did not receive the apartment you wanted when booking, but you were NOT mislead in anyway. After enquiring, you were sent an automatic email that listed an apartment that was available for your dates. It had a massive orange button on it saying VIEW APARTMENT. Next to that button was a smaller orange button saying BOOK. I then received an email you cc me in, that was sent to your staff saying, "Can we please book in the below quote. Just press the book below". Your staff has then booked the apartment for you. I am not sure why you wouldn't click the VIEW APARTMENT button. When you click on the VIEW APARTMENT button it shows you the exact apartment you are booking. We are proud to offer our guests photos of the apartments before booking, it is why our reviews are usually excellent. The email was sent to you so you can look at the photos of the apartment before booking. It also shows you the floor plan, and all the details that is included, like whether it has Foxtel, wifi, parking etc,., We give all our guests before booking as much information as we can about every apartment, and we are only too happy to answer any question people have. We tried our best to explain to you what you had done, but you were extremely aggressive and tried to bully us into giving you another apartment that someone else had booked. I am always here to help anyone before booking to make sure they get the apartment they want. It is totally unfair and dishonest to leave a review like this. When you book with us, the apartments will be made up with beautiful fresh linen, and there will be a bath towel for each guest, with a face washer etc,. for each bathroom. We provide a starter pack for you for when you first arrive so there is no need to duck our straight away to the shops. The starter pack will include toilet paper, some washing detergent, soaps, shampoo, some tea and coffee etc,., It is just a starter pack though we don't actually refill each day. Our cleaners take great pride in there work, and like our other reviews say, on all our ads the apartments are meticulously cleaned. We look forward to continue to offer the best service and the best apartments available to all our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
4

STAYED IN APARTMENT 286

  • 4 of 5

BOOKING PROCESS SIMPLE AND IMPRESSIVE. STAYED IN APARTMENT 286 FOR 4 NIGHTS. VIEW SPECTACULAR, ROOM WITH ENSUITE FOR MY ELDERLY FATHER WAS WONDERFUL . A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH BATHROOM, TOILET AND BEDROOM SIZE FOR MYSELF AND 3 SISTERS. BUT OVERALL OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. PROXIMITY TO SURFERS CENTRAL AND EVERYTHING ELSE WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO HAVE A MEMORABLE FAMILY HOLIDAY

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thanks Donna, it was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for looking after our apartment.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nebraska, United States
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

The layout of the apartment was great and the views spectacular. Lovely pool area and good sized spa. Very comfy beds. Could use a few more serving platters otherwise kitchen was well stocked. Would definitely love a return visit.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thanks Amanda, we look forward to looking after you again the next time you are back in Australia. All the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 6 beds and can sleep a maximum 8 guests

    Optional Costs
    Extra guest: $33 per night
    Cot: $9 per night
    High chair: $33 per stay
    Express Post keys: $17 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these

You might like these similar properties