Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled


Bedrooms 3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Please note an accurate quotation will be emailed to you from the holiday provider containing further details about the process of booking an apartment. The Stayz auto-generated email/rates are not an official quote.

Choose the apartment that suits you! See photos, floor level and view descriptions of the exact apartment you are staying in when you book with us. This add is based on a 3 bed 2 bath apartment at The Soul Resort.

This apartment is located in The Soul Resort in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Enjoy the Soul's 5 star luxurious facilities and beachfront position, offering breathtaking views.

This apartment has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and can sleep 6 guests. The laundry is complete with a washing machine, dryer and clothes horse. In the kitchen you will have everything you need and the finest appliances including: a stove-top, microwave, oven, fridge and freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine and all cooking utensils supplied. In the living and dining area there are several seating options and Foxtel to enjoy. From the balcony you can enjoy the absolute beachfront views.

This apartment is close to the beach, city centre, transport, shopping and restaurants. It is great for families, couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

Find more apartments and information when you search Holiday Holiday online.

Guests can enjoy full access to the following facilities at The Soul Resort:

• Outdoor infinity pool & sun terrace

• 25m heated indoor swimming pool

• Children's wading pool

• Fully equipped gymnasium

• In-house presentation & boardroom

• Sauna & steam rooms

• Barbeque & garden pavilion areas

• Soul Shopping Centre

• Seaduction Restaurant

• Secure onsite car parking

• Restaurants, cafes & shops

Hotel address: 23 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

Check in address: Holiday Holiday (Check-in Lounge) L1-12, Level 1 above Infinity, Chevron Renaissance Shopping Centre, 3240 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

Check in time from: Monday to Friday 2pm - 5pm / Sat & Sunday 2pm - 3.30pm. Check in outside of these hours can be arranged with reception. Security Bond required: $500 for three bedroom

Please contact us for terms and conditions prior to booking.

See our other listings:

• H Residences - Boulevard & Orchid Tower:

• Chevron Renaissance Surfers Paradise:

• Surfers Paradise luxury apartments:

• Chevron Renaissance Resort:

• Soul Surfers Paradise:

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 7, 2017


Other Activities:

Surfers Paradise Beach


Surfers Paradise Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • forests
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not as good as I remembered

  • 4 of 5

We spent 7 days just after New Year in a 3 bedroom seaview apartment. The view was amazing. The room was neat and acceptable and had everything you needed. There wasn't really enough lounge chairs for the number of people staying and the apartment was smaller than expected so with 6 people it felt like we were on top of each other at times. We got around this by getting out of the apartment as much as possible. The TV didn't work for the first 24 hours we were there but the staff compensated with free movies. The only problem was the movies didn't work either but at least they tried. We were travelling with an 8 year old and so when she went to bed it killed the action as all the rooms are so close together. The location is brilliant as you couldn't be any more central and the staff were helpful. We had the buffet breakfast included in our room rate. We chose not to eat there in the end as it was pretty uninspiring.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


  • 5 of 5

Beautifully presented property. Very clean. Fantastic location.

Only drawback, they should provide pool/beach towels.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Marina, Thank you for your review about your stay. We really appreciate our guests taking the time to review the apartments and share their feedback with others. Thank you very much for your fantastic review about the location and cleaning-less of the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Gold Coast. Kind regards, Holiday Holiday Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Firstly you have to go and pick up keys from a different hotel - Chevron Renaissance. This is hard to park and also hard to find the reception. You cannot order room service as you are not classed as a guest with the hotel. If you have any issues with the room ect you have someone's mobile number to call - you cannot call reception as you dont actually book through the hotel. We had a pipe bust out of the wall in the bathroom and it took 2 days to get it fixed. The water did not go down in the shower and the room was no where near the same quality furnishings as the actual rooms booked through the hotel itself. We had no instructions as to where to park so we had to ring this mobile number to find out. Then after all of this you have to drive back to another hotel to drop back the keys. There was no soap or extra toilet paper. The floor was sticky and not clean when we arrived. This saved us about $500 over 4 nights and I probably would just pay extra to have the proper service offered by the hotel. The hotel itself is stunning and offers fantastic facilities but you do sacrifice service and quality by booking through one of these outside companies.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Chloe, Thank you for your review following on from your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies that the room you stayed was not presented to our normal high standard. We are currently investigating your feedback with the team and we will be in contact with you shortly. Kind regards, Holiday Holiday Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Zealand


  • 5 of 5

Worth every cent the most fabulous view from this gorgeous apartment

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Erin, Thank you so much for the review. Hopefully we can welcome you back to the apartment in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Holiday Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New South Wales, Australia


  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed the stay at the soul cause the view waste unbelievable

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for taking time to write your review. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Surfers Paradise. Kind regards, Holiday Holiday Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 5 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $500 per stay

You might like these similar properties