Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

3bed 3bath lvl 2 Circle on Cavill

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

IMPORTANT: Minimum stay is typically 4 nights but exceptions can be made for certain dates. The calendar for this listing may not be updated at the time of your booking request, availability and rates are not confirmed until you receive a personal quote from us. The auto-reply email you receive from Stayz does not guarantee availability or price.

Huge open plan 3 bedroom 3 bathroom luxury apartment, privately owned and operated, located on level 2 in the Circle on Cavill resort that boasts spectacular luxury, convenience, value and sleeps up to 10 people i.e. 2 families [5 beds plus up to 4 aerobeds], offered to you at a fraction of the official resort rates. We accept Schoolies bookings!

This apartment features many extra luxuries not found in most other Cavill apartments such as 3 complete bathrooms, high speed wifi internet [30mbit], 8 seater lounge with chaise, 3 large wall-mounted TV's [70" TV in living area, 50" TV master bed, 40" TV in second bed], extra chaise lounge in master bedroom, large entertaining balcony, Foxtel iQ3 with every channel, digital media library with over 50 titles in 1st and 2nd bedroom, Playstation 4 and Wii U with games, and much more. There are no extra charges for internet, cleaning, secure car parking or linen hire.

Why pay expensive resort rates when we can give you so much more, for so much less!

BEDDING CONFIG:

Master Bedroom - 1 King bed, Ensuite with spa bath, Leather chaise, Wall mounted 50" HDTV, Bluray player, Digital media player.

Second Bedroom - 1 King bed [or 2 single beds], Ensuite, Wall mounted 40" HDTV, Digital media player.

Third Bedroom - 2 single beds [or 1 Queen bed], Bathroom adjacent.

Extra Bedding - Up to four aerobeds beds, $40 each for your stay. Air bed dimensions are L: 180cm W: 100cm H: 25cm.

APARTMENT FEATURES:

- Located within luxury 4.5 star Circle on Cavill resort.

- Boutique retail stores, restaurants, cafes, bars, and Woolworths supermarket all within the Circle, right at your doorstep.

- Huge open plan layout with ultra-modern style and quality furnishings.

- High speed WiFi internet [30mbit with huge data allowance].

- 8 seater lounge with chaise.

- Luxury spa bath with separate shower in master bedroom.

- Massive 70" HDTV in living area with Foxtel, Bluray Player, Digital media player.

- Foxtel IQ3 [All channels!].

- Digital media library with over 50 movies for you to enjoy.

- Playstation 4 [plays Blurays] and Wii + games.

- Large entertaining balcony.

- Full equipped kitchen with cookware/cutlery/crockery, gas hotplates, electric oven, microwave, toaster, large fridge with ice and water dispenser.

- Double drawer dishwasher.

- Internal laundry including washer, dryer, iron and ironing board.

- Your own parking space in the secure underground car park [max height 2.1m].

- All towels, linen etc supplied.

RESORT AMENITIES:

When you book with us you will also have full access to the following resort amenities:

- Lagoon swimming pool.

- Indoor heated swimming pool.

- Lap pool.

- Outdoor heated spa.

- Steam room and sauna.

- Spectacular private BBQ areas.

- Private cinema.

- Video games arcade.

- Fully equipped gym.

- Enclosed children's playground.

SECURITY BOND:

A security bond of $200 is charged 2 days prior to checkin and is refunded 3 days after checkout.

PLEASE NOTE:

This property is on level 2 in the heart of Surfers Paradise, you may be subject to noise from nearby nightclubs late at night, typically only on weekends but possibly on other nights of the week too. The third bedroom does not have a wardrobe or cupboard and aerobeds do not fit in this room. This is not a serviced apartment, no cleaning services are provided during your stay. Please take this info into consideration before booking. Minimum stay is 4 nights but exceptions can be made for certain dates.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

Amenities

Surfers Paradise Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 3 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3bed 3bath lvl 2 Circle on Cavill
average rating of 4.810811 based on 37 reviews
5

We enjoyed our time very much

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our time very much and will definitely be back. Staff were great and the whole family enjoyed the experience thank you very much.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

5/5

  • 5 of 5

Five out of five for all the feedback options, cheers.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
3

ok

  • 3 of 5

Room was clean upon arrival. Central location. Did not get bedding requested. TV in second bedroom did not work - looked like cords were missing (same for movie library device for all TV's). Amenities are good but tricky to get too - have to leave building then re-enter to access. Room has nice fixtures but a bit worn - lounge, tiles, dining room chairs and doors all damaged.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: PLEASE NOTE: This guests original review was removed by Stayz as it violated the review policy. OWNER RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback. Regarding TV's, there were no cables or media boxes missing or not working. I don't know why you would say this. I did however assist one of your guests with adjusting volume on the main TV which was resolved within minutes. Regarding resort amenities these are not tricky to access at all and you do not have to exit the building to access any of these, we have never had a complaint about this in 8 years. Two of six dining chairs have very minor tears, a single tile in the corner of the kitchen has a minor crack, one of eight doors has very minor paint chipping on the back lower half and some parts of the lounge are starting to look worn. These are all scheduled to be fixed in the near future when time allows. But we don't think describing the lounge, tiles, dining chairs and doors as "all damaged" is fair or accurate.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5

Central to Surfers paradise, walking distance to shops and attractions. Clean and tidy rooms.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, Australia
4

Loved the stay,

  • 4 of 5

Loved it, awesome spot, handy to all that we wanted to see an close to our event we had that weekend.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5

Just wanted to say thank you for making our stay at the Circle comfortable and accommodating our needs. Everyone enjoyed staying at the property and off course the facilities and location were a bonus.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Beach - Dining - Shopping

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 5 beds and can sleep a maximum 10 guests

    Optional Costs
    Aerobed hire(+linen): $40 per stay
    Check-in after 6PM: $30 per stay
    Check-in after 9PM: $50 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these

You might like these similar properties