Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury 4BR/3.5BA/2 Master/Private Southfacing Pool/Spa in Disney Area

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Pool/Spa, sleeps 8

We are pleased to offer you our villa, a beautiful house with luxury amenities located within prestigious Glenbrook resort community, awaiting you to start your exciting Orlando vacation.

With a spacious floor plan, our 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms can comfortably accommodate 8 guests. Two master suites each have en-suite bathroom and LCD TV, one suite with a King bed and the other with a Queen bed. The 3rd and 4th bedrooms each have 2 twin beds. A fully-equipped kitchen provides convenience for your home cooking. The private screened south-facing pool and spa, with removable child safety pool fence, is where you could warm up for the day or unwind and relax after a fun-filled day at the theme park. A pool table and an air hockey table inside the garage-converted game room as well as a LCD TV and Nintendo GameCube in the living room keep you entertained while you are in the house.

Free cable TV. Free Wi-Fi wireless high-speed internet access. Free long-distance calls within US/Canada. Free use of crib, highchair and stroller.

Smoke-free. Pet-free.

Local property manager available 24/7.

We are fully licensed by the state of Florida.

More Details

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Qian, We have most certainly enjoyed our stay and absolutely LOVED your home. I wish we never had to leave. :( Thanks again for everything!
Oct 2011
  • 1 of 3


Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • A $50 processing fee applies to all cancellations
  • Ask owner for details of cancellation policy
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Two master suites each have en-suite bathroom (featuring a garden tub and a separate shower) and LCD TV. A portable crib is provided for free.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Barbecue
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
A pool table and an air hockey table are provided inside our garage-converted game room. Free cable TV. Free Wi-Fi wirelsss high-speed internet access. Free long-distance calls within US/Canada. Free use of crib, highchair and stroller. Local property manager available 24/7. We are fully licensed by the state of Florida.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Luxury 4BR/3.5BA/2 Master/Private Southfacing Pool/Spa in Disney Area
average rating of 4.740741 based on 30 reviews

Poorly maintained and definitely not luxurious!!

  • 1 of 5

First impression on arrival was poor, the villa was very dirty and not well maintained or clean, nothing like the pictures shown on the website. After 2 nights we couldn't stay any longer and decided to leave. The villa was dirty and the pool area was badly maintained and unsafe. There was a twin electrical outlet with no weather cover, the pool was dirty, there were weeds growing and the pool furniture was in very poor condition. The side and coffee tables were badly chipped/scratched and one had a large white stain. We called the maintenance company to ask for help and they were very rude and hung up on me. In summary this villa was not as advertised and the whole experience was very stressful, especially as we had to find alternative accommodation.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hearing guests say they enjoyed their stay at our house has been the best reward to us as vacation home owners. Providing a nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay at an affordable price for a Disney vacation to average families like our own has always been our goal. All the positive reviews, comments, and thanks we received over the years proved our success at reaching this goal. We are thankful for all of our kind and caring guests, who allowed our house to become a part of their happy family vacation memories and looked out for us treating our house as their own during their stays. We regret to hear you are not one of them and were not happy with your stay. Right after the guests that stayed before you told us our house is amazing, seeing this review is surely shocking and disturbing. We wish you would have allowed us an opportunity to look into and take care of any concern you had, like we offered immediately the day after your first night as soon as we heard from you. We do understand though, people have different notion and standards for certain things, such as what is considered luxurious. While most people might consider it luxurious for a 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom single family house with private pool and spa within a prestigious resort community at a convenient distance to Disney at a nightly rate that would otherwise only get you one small room at a 2-star hotel, it may not be enough for some others. We take guests’ inputs seriously and respect different opinions, but we do not think this particular review is fair to the house we take great pride in or to our continuous efforts. Nevertheless, we will work with our local management company using this opportunity to further improve our services as we always do, and continue to strive our best serving the guests who have faith in us and choose our house for their family vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great house, our 3 young kids loved the pool! It did take about 25 minutes each day to get to Disney but we had a great week.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great in the pictures - Great in Person!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 6 had a great stay at this property. Well located for Disney but also in a very peaceful neighborhood. The owner takes pride in the property, and clearly wants guests to enjoy their stay. His communication is excellent and very timely.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again on a return trip to Orlando.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muncie, Indiana


  • 5 of 5

Very nice. Thanks for such great accommodations and great service

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Disney Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Loved our stay at this property. Wish we had more seating in our living room. Property owner was great to deal with. He answered my emails extremely promptly. Followed pool instructions that were left for us , but did have some algae in the pool. Don't know, but we had really hot weather so that might have had something to do with it. Pool attendant came and added some chemicals, but we had to check out the next day so not sure if they worked or not. We were close to Disney and Universal. Our three grandchildren and 5 adults were very comfortable here.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We were surprised to hear about the appearance of some algae in the pool at the end of your stay, as we have pool tech doing routine pool maintenance and it had never happened before. According to pool tech, it is related to the unusual hot weather during your stay plus pool cover was in place on top of the heated pool water (pool cover is normally used for usual weather of this season to help to keep pool water temperature when pool heater is on). This has been taken care of immediately for our future guests, thank you for bringing it to our attention before you checked out.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Good value but needs some attention.

  • 4 of 5

This home is a good value overall for the price and I hope to present a fair analysis of what we liked and disliked. Location is ideal for Disney and we loved the neighborhood. Pool and spa are wonderful and the heater works consistently. The layout of the home is very convenient for two families. The nearby Chili's and Waffle House are outstanding and worthy of your patronage. The owner communicates thoroughly but likely needs to visit the home more often personally to ensure standards are being met. The house is in need of a thorough deep cleaning throughout. There are some details within the home that need particular attention, such as filthy carpets in both master bedrooms, deep cleaning of air vents (covered in thick dust), and replacement of towels and bedding. During our stay, only one hair dryer was found in any of the bathrooms and it would not work after trying in multiple outlets. So bring your own hair dryer. The TV in the front master bedroom does not have a remote for some reason - this is an inconvenience. I'm not sure why luxury linens were listed as a benefit with this home as we found them to be lower end Target and Walmart brands that were worn and uncomfortable. The towels also are not luxury - they are mismatched, rough, thin, and in need of replacement. The TV in the family room is impossible to figure out and we were very surprised that no operating instructions were posted or communicated. While we were there, a smoke detector battery needed to be replaced and began beeping in the middle of the night. Due the high ceilings, it would have been impossible for us to reach and change ourselves. We had to wait until morning to contact the management company in order to avoid being charged for a "non-emergency call," so that was unpleasant as our children were trying to sleep through the beeping. The management company was very responsive and fixed it the next day.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to review our house. Our guests' inputs help us improve and keep our house in good condition. We have already sent the information you provided to our local management company to take care of, deep cleaning is scheduled, 2 new hair dryers are ordered, and a thorough inspection of bedding/towels will be done for replacement. We only wish you could have let us know about your needs during your stay, that way we could have easily arranged for extra cleaning to be done to your like right away, for new hair dryers/linens to be delivered to the house for you, and our local property manager could have guided you about TV use, and you could have enjoyed everything during your stay. We always try to reach out to our guests to see if they need any assistance so that we could take care of it for them right away. That is why we sent 4 emails to you during your 8-night stay, and when we didn't hear back from you, we just thought you were busy enjoying your vacation and unfortunately missed the opportunity to better serve you. We do take great pride in our house and try our best to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible. Meanwhile, for a 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom vacation rental house with pool and spa like ours, when we constantly do our best to keep our house in good condition and to keep our rate affordable ( lower than a 2-bed room in a hotel in your case), our resources could be limited in some areas compared to a hotel, such as having staff on duty at night for unexpected smoke detector battery replacement, for which we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. (Emergency situations will surely be taken care of immediately 24 hours day 7 days a week without any doubt.) Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: necessary

Our elegant 4 bedroom/3.5 bathroom pool home is located within the prestigious Glenbrook resort community, just 7.5 miles away from Disney main gate, close to shopping, restaurants, bank, post office and amusement parks. A club house featuring internet access, a game room, a fitness center and a TV lounge, along with a large community pool, a tennis court, a beach volleyball court, and a playground are yours to enjoy for free during the stay. Free rental DVDs are available at the club house as well. Daily shuttle buses depart from the club house to major attractions.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.0%

* Tax not included in the rates listed
* $300 refundable Security Deposit required upon reservation
* Optional pool/spa heat with additional fee
* Optional BBQ grill with additional fee
* Stays of less than 7 nights will incur a one-time cleaning charge of $85
* Bookings must be made by an adult aged 21 or older

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties