check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Tami Brown

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Hyatt Grand Aspen Luxury at 40-70% Discounted Owner Pricing

4 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Aspen Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Before inquiring, please review the Availability & Special WEEKLY (Saturday-to-Saturday) Rates in the Rental Rate Section.

If you are looking to book a Sunday-to-Sunday stay, please see my 3BR Sunday-to-Sunday unit VRBO #915707.

Depending upon the time of year, I may be able to accommodate a shorter stay, although the nightly rate for stays less than a full week may be higher.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THE “REQUEST TO BOOK” FUNCTION ON THIS LISTING FOR ANYTHING OTHER THAN SATURDAY-TO-SATURDAY STAY REQUESTS.

This 3-Bedroom/3-Bath Suite Suite features a gourmet kitchen with Viking and Sub-Zero appliances, living room with fireplace, flat-screen TV, DVD and CD player, three master bedroom suites with King beds, fireplace, & stone tile bath and a full-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in all rooms.

The rental rate includes valet parking for one vehicle, twice daily housekeeping, round-trip transportation from Aspen airport, complimentary shuttle service around town, complimentary daily continental breakfast, and a full service concierge, as well as use of the many wonderful resort amenities such as the year-round outdoor pool and hot tubs, state-of-the-art fitness center, ice skating rink, and gathering area with wood-burning fireplace.

The property has a fantastic staff of front desk agents, bellmen and concierges to assist you throughout your stay.

Need more space? Please see my 4-Bedroom VRBO #895549.

Need less space? Please see my studio VRBO #443179, 1-Bedroom VRBO #399620 or 2-Bedroom VRBO #317978.

You will not only be thrilled with this unit and this property overall, but you will also be thrilled with the experience of working with me, and will find my responsiveness and thoroughness to be well beyond what you have experienced renting through anyone else.

The Hyatt is truly the Best-of-the-Best! If you're looking for that picture perfect postcard image of an American ski town, Aspen is where you want to be. And with its wonderful amenities and prime location, just 50 yards from the Ajax gondola for hiking in the summer or skiing in the winter, and one block from all the shops and restaurants, the Hyatt Grand Aspen is where you want to stay!

Condé Nast Traveler magazine recently honored the Hyatt Grand Aspen with a spot on their 'Gold List' of the top 50 ski hotels in the United States. So whether you come for the world-class skiing and winter sports, the spring and summer festivals, or the golden hue of the mountains in autumn, your stay at the Hyatt in Aspen will be a GRAND experience!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Tami Brown (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Tami Brown

I am the owner of a small, boutique travel company renting luxury properties across the US, all of which I travel to and frequently stay at myself. The Hyatt Grand Aspen is the only Aspen property I have elected to add to my exclusive portfolio because it is simply the best-of-the-best, and when I am visiting Aspen, there is no place else I would rather stay! I am renting a Studio, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedroom, 3 Bedroom and 4 Bedroom Suite at this property.

I update my calendar pretty much every day, and I will respond to your inquiry and work through the entire booking process with you in a very prompt, thorough, and professional manner.

Guestbook comments from the manager

I just wanted to tell you how much we love this unit at the Hyatt (Grand Aspen) that we rented from you! It is fabulous! The views are beautiful and the staff could not be nicer. We are not looking forward to leaving!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 9

Reviews

5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Hyatt Grand Aspen Luxury at 40-70% Discounted Owner Pricing
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
5

We Feel Like This is our Second Home...

  • 5 of 5

Our trip to the Hyatt Grand Aspen could not have been better. No surprise because we are a repeat customer of both Tami and the Hyatt Grand Aspen because of the beautiful hotel in the most perfect location of all of Aspen.

Our 3 bedroom suite had views of both the mountains and the city. The staff is great and you don't need a car because everything is within a 5 minute walk or they have a car service to take you. We feel like this is our second home.

Thank you Tami and the Hyatt Grand Aspen!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Sydney, Australia
5

Tami Brown and The Hyatt Grand Aspen

  • 5 of 5

Our family has stayed many times at the Hyatt Grand Aspen and Tami has helped us each time with booking accomodation. She seems to be able to always accomodate us in this fabulous property and makes the transaction smooth and personable. She responds to emails quickly and looks for the best prices each eyar based on supply and demand. Tami is also well known to the Hyatt staff and liaises with the team there ahead of our visit each year. The property itself is simply the best in Aspen - well located, beautiful apartments and fantastic atmosphere. The best thing about the Hyatt is the staff. They are friendly and warm and make the Hyatt Grand Asen feel like a home away from home. Will never stay anywhere else in Aspen

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Houston
5

Our stay at the Hyatt Grand Aspen

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous Property! We had the perfect unit thanks to Tami Brown. We have worked with Tami several times and each time has been a very pleasent experience. She is very professional and always trying to get us the best unit and price.

The Hyatt Grand is the best. Great location, very personable staff that looks out for all your needs, and most important the accommodations are so beautiful that when your stay is up, you really do not want to leave . We will always stay at the Grand Hyatt with the help of Tami Brown.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arizona
5

First Time Perfection

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time our family worked with Tami Brown and it was a pleasant and positive experience. Our week at the Hyatt Grand Aspen was perfect in all ways. The accommodations were ideal for our family and the service was outstanding.

The Hyatt Grand Aspen Staff takes care of every detail and their warm and friendly attitude was refreshing.

It was one of the best family vacations we have experienced.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles

If you're looking for that picture perfect postcard image of an American ski town, Aspen is where you want to be. And with its prime location, being about 50 yards from the Ajax gondola for hiking in the summer or skiing in the winter, and one block from all the shops and restaurants, along with Hyatt's unmatched level of service and amenities, the Hyatt Grand Aspen is where you want to stay!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Aspen Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Winter
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$18,500
 
 
Winter
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$23,800
 
 
Winter
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,800
 
 
Winter
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,450
 
 
Winter
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$8,750
 
 
Winter
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$6,300
 
 
Winter
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,100
 
 
Winter
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,100
 
 
Winter
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,800
 
 
Winter
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,100
 
 
Winter
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,100
 
 
Winter
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$10,150
 
 
Winter
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,800
 
 
Winter
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,100
 
 
Summer-3 Night Special
May 18 2017 - May 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$10,150
 
 
Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$9,450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.3%

Listed rates are based on eCheck (ACH – Electronic debit) payments. There will be a 4% processing fee for Credit Card payments.

Listed Rates Do Include the $25/Day Resort Fee, the $23/day valet parking fee, airport shuttle service, twice daily housekeeping, daily continental breakfast, and use of all resort amenities.

Rental weeks can run Saturday to Saturday and/or Sunday to Sunday. Please inquire for any dates not listed.

For all Christmas & New Year's week rentals, Final Payments are taken 90 days prior to arrival.

Full payment is due upon booking during the Food & Wine Festival Week.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Aspen Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Full size sleeper sofa in the living room.
  • King size beds (3), Full-size Sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming

Partner Offers