Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Located in a boater's paradise, our 3-bedroom, 3-bath Branson condo sits in a quiet cove on beautiful Table Rock Lake. We are in one of the finest condo projects in the Branson area. This condo is at street level, so there are no stairs to climb. If you have a large group, we have a second condo in the same building, also with three bedrooms. To see pictures and information about our other beautiful condo, check out HomeAway property #3508596. We also have a network of owners who work together to help you find the perfect accommodations for your group.

A private covered boat slip may be available. Be sure to ask about it. A convenient on-site marina is also available offering boat rental, boat ramp, trailer storage, boat storage, fishing needs and gas for your boat.

Further Details: Each of our bedrooms has a ceiling fan, a television and a full-size bathroom. The enclosed porch offers an alternative place to eat or relax after a full day of sight-seeing, watersports, shopping or golf. Everyone can find something fun to do in the Branson area.

Babies and toddlers are accommodated with a Pak'n Play, high chair, and toddler's picnic table.

Branson has something for everyone. Known as the 'Entertainment Capital of the World', Branson has over 50 theaters and over 100 family friendly shows ranging from comedy to magic to Broadway to dinner theaters and a wide variety of music. Most shows are open from March through December, but some operate year round.

Within minutes of the condo, you can also find theme parks, water parks, museums, championship golf courses and outlet malls. Perhaps you would like to hike in the natural beauty of the Ozark foothills or enjoy all the water sports, while surrounded by the beautiful scenery of Table Rock Lake. Teens and other young adults might enjoy the new zip line experience north of town.

More Details

'Aunt Carol'
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

About 'Aunt Carol'

I am a retired school counselor with a husband, 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren (so far!). I stay busy helping my husband with his business and managing our two vacation condos in Branson, Missouri. If I could ever bring myself to leave my hometown in Michigan, Branson is where I'd like to live. For now, having the condos allows us to visit whenever time allows.

'Aunt Carol' purchased this condo in 2006

Why 'Aunt Carol' chose Table Rock Lake

The main reason that I chose Branson, Missouri as the place to buy a vacation rental is because of the wholesome family atmosphere throughout the entire area. How refreshing! When I think of Branson, I think of patriotism, gospel and a concentration of unbelievable talent. I love the scenery, the people, the water, the entertainment, but most of all the wholesome family atmosphere. It never fails that whenever its time for me to leave for home, I think, 'I can't leave yet! There is still so much I want to see and do.' This is the feeling that gets people to come back year after year.

What makes this condo unique

I chose this condo partly because its located on Emerald Pointe, a beautiful gated community on a triangular shaped body of land surrounded by water on two sides. But, I also chose it because the condo itself is spacious and has as many bathrooms as bedrooms. It's an ideal condo to share with friends and family alike.


Hollister Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Area
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , The master bath has a jetted tub and a grab bar
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The master bath has a grab bar. A shower stool is also available for those who need it.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • The sofa in the living room pulls out into a queen size bed.. The condo is also equipped with a Pack and Play for the babies.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • limited accessibility ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • jetted tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Ask if the private coverered boat slip is available..

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
Midwest City

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is the cleanest condo I've ever stayed in. Everything was in perfect order when we arrived. My three friends and I agreed that it felt like home.

Each bedroom is decorated with a theme and it was fun to go into each room and discover each theme. I slept in the "bird room" and the bed was very comfortable.

It was very quiet. I couldn't even hear if my friends were up and about when they had their doors closed. We had everything we needed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The layout was perfect for me and my three friends who came to Branson to see Moses. It was away from Hwy 76, but not very far. It was easy to get wherever we wanted.

It does not have a view of the lake from the windows, but it was an easy drive to sight see.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the compliments! I will pass them on to my wonderful housekeeper who always does such a wonderful job preparing for every guest. Glad to hear you enjoyed the themed bedrooms. We have 3 more "themes" upstairs in our other condo. It's fun to come up with ideas and decorate, and gratifying to know you enjoyed the variety.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

We were 3 couples visiting the area! We all wanted our own privacy! This is the place to stay! With 3 king bedrooms each with full baths it worked out Great! The huge living area was great for all of us to gather. The kitchen was equipped with everything that one could possibly want! Nice outdoor area and overall a wonderful place to stay! We will all be back, it was a great stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was nice of you to take the time to write a review. I agree that the condo is perfect for people who want their own space, yet they want to be together, too. Thanks for pointing that out. You are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderfully relaxing!

  • 4 of 5

Super clean condo with functional kitchen. We cooked every morning before heading out for the day.

I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the pool wasn't open. We found out through local residents the pool had been closed the whole summer. That was super disappointing.

We would definitely recommend this property to friends not looking for a pool!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I, too, am disappointed to hear that the pool was still closed. I certainly never expected it to take so long for a leak to get fixed. I hope you took advantage of the fact that you had access to another pool perched at the highest point along Emerald Pointe Drive, where the tennis court and weight and exercise room are located. Granted it's not quite as convenient locationwise, but the birdseye view is beautiful as you look down onto Table Rock Lake, making it the preferred pool for many. Don't be afraid to try an Emerald Pointe condo again. I'd love to give you a chance to see that the pool issue is just a temporory problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable and spacious

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place for our family reunion. I especially liked the sunroom with its toddler table which my year old grandkids turned into their personal space. They joved being able to look out the windows at the people passing by.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed the condo. My grandchildren make good use of the toddler picnic table as well. Even my almost 8-year-old is still using it. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very well furnished and clean but alot of negatives go with this property.

  • 2 of 5

First off let me say Carol is a wonderful lady to deal with and did everything she could to make our stay great. This property is NOT lake front and lake access is tough to manage. The people at the Marina are rude and seem not to care. We were told we had access to two swimming pools. The one next to our condo was broke and empty. We were there 4 days and not once did I see anyone there working on it. The other pool was along way from the condo. We ended up leaving two days early. The condo was very well furnished and clean and the AC worked great. Very expensive for what you get. We will look somewhere else next year for our vacation condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You have legitimate complaints, but I want potential guests who are reading this review to know that the problems encountered are temporary. This is the first time someone wasn't pleased with their stay in one of my condos and I feel horrible. It's also frustrating since the things you were unhappy with are behond my control. I, too, am unhappy with how long it's taking to fix the pool. The marina is a separate entity having nothing to do with me, but it does affect my ratings. Rude behavior towards my guests is certainly unacceptable and will be looked into. Before I discuss this with the marina, I would be interested in talking to you personally to find out if it was just one person in particular who was rude. I'd also like to know in what manner they were rude. I believe that if you tried again next year, these problems won't exist. You might consider calling early to reserve my private boat slip. I don't advertise my condo to be lakefront and I am sorry if you expected it to be. However, the comlex sits closer to the lake than any other complex around Table Rock. Most people like how close it is to the pool and the marina, but in this case, you have a legitimate complaint about both.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
greenridge mo usa

Really enjoyed our stay in this unit., very clean and spacious. The owner was very helpful

  • 5 of 5

My family has stayed in this complex before and have never had a bad experience. This unit is very spacious 3 beds 3 baths. It is close to Branson and the Marina is close by if you need it. I have stayed around Branson many times and I like this area the most.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I have to agree. Emerald Pointe is one of the prettiest, if not THE prettiest spots around. You now know why it's been named the Crown Jewell of the Branson area. I"m glad you enjoyed it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
10.1 Miles
Branson Airport
Nearest Golf
8.36 Miles
Murder Rock
Nearest Motorway
2.7 Miles
Hwy 65
Nearest Beach
7.43 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Car: necessary

Aunt Carol's condo is part of Emerald Bay Yacht Club Condominiums, which is located 7 miles south of Branson's famous entertainment strip.


Rates & Availability

Hollister Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Early Spring
Mar 10 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
Memorial Day Weekend
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
Flat fee
May 29 2017 - Aug 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
Labor Day Weekend
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Flat fee
Sep 4 2017 - Nov 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
Flat fee
Holiday Season
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 31 2017
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.1%

6.1% Tax
$75 cleaning fee
Rates include a 3% credit card fee; Discount given to those who pay with check or e-check
All rates subject to change until confirmed

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers