Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NOW 20% DISCOUNT ON BOOKINGS IN 2017! QUOTED RATES REPRESENT THE DISCOUNT.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms ~ 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 2-8) Cupecoy is SXM's best kept secret.

Rather than having you compute the discount, I have posted the 2017 rates AFTER THE DISCOUNT. As of March 10th there are only two (2) available weeks now through May. BTW, April through November are great months to enjoy Sint Maarten without the traffic of the winter months. The Spring season nightly special rate is $318/night while the low season rate is $249/night. We believe you will agree that the cost shared with another couple makes our penthouse a great value for your vacation base on Sint Maarten / St. Martin! While considering our penthouse please checkout our 38 "ALL FIVE STAR REVIEWS" to give you a sense of what our guests enjoy most.

We invite you to rent a week (or more) at our penthouse - Palme d'Or (Golden Palm,) on the Island of Sint Maarten/St. Martin. We only accept bookings on a Saturday to Saturday basis with a seven night minimum for the Holiday Weeks and the Winter High Season; HOWEVER during the seasons other than the Holiday and Winter season weeks I will make every effort to accommodate requests for a week that doesn't meet my High Season Saturday to Saturday requirement. Just ask me if it is possible.

The island, known as the Friendly Island, has a lot to offer couples or families. The vista from the penthouse is enchanting with a 330 degree radius thanks to our two separate balconies. The full-on view of the Caribbean, Cupecoy Beach, the comings and going of the finest cruise ships in the world, the best Island sunsets and four Islands within the near distance are just the start of your relaxing vacation.

GENERAL DESCRIPTION

Elements of privacy or togetherness

The Master Bedroom Suite consists of a Basset furniture including a king bed along with a large dresser and two side tables and lamps. The TV has a built-in DVD player as well. Also, there is a full bathroom with two vanities recently fitted with new faucet sets. It has its own balcony known as the Sunrise Balcony overlooking the resort pool, Coconut Palms and back toward the French side and the lagoon.

The second bedroom is furnished with new Basset furniture including a king bed, dresser and two side stands with handmade lamps.. There is a TV with cable service in this bedroom also.

The bath by the queen bedroom can be 'locked out' to provide privacy for your guests in the room as there is also access from the main hall. This was just furnished with new handmade Teak furniture since the winter of 2014. The bathroom also was recently fitted with new faucet sets.

A powder room is adjacent to the sunroom. The sunroom is between the two balconies and again offers the full Caribbean view, along with a reading area and the main dining table should there be the occasional rain during dinner. A computer stand and printer are placed in a corner of the dining room, and free wireless Internet service (soon to be high speed fiber optic Internet service by the Fall of 2017) is provided throughout the Penthouse. Sliding doors allow for a breeze whenever desired.

This condominium penthouse is greater than 1,550 square feet and along with the amenities already mentioned, it has washer/dryer access, a kitchen complete with china, flatware, glassware and standard appliances. The great room has two settees and a queen size sofa bed, a side table and lamp along with a coffee table that matches one of the settees. There is a 42' HD Flat Screen TV with cable offering more than 60 stations. A game table/breakfast table is also in this large area.

The art throughout the penthouse is excellent with local artists reflecting the feel and charm of the Island.

The balcony off the Great Room also offers two chaise lounges, side table, a dining table with four chairs and another with two. A kettle grill is situated here as well. This is where you can share 'Sundowner' cocktails as you watch the Sun set over the Caribbean along the Cliffs of Cupecoy. The famous 'Green Flash' as the Sun settles is best viewed here along the Cupecoy Golden Coast. Although smoking is not permitted in any part of the Tower, these two balconies do address that desire.

As our property is on the Dutch side, the electrical systems are as we know them in the US and Canada. The currency is the Dutch Guilder which is pegged to the US dollar at $1.80 to $1.00; therefore, when you are in the market, although the pricing may seem 'steep,' it is likely in Gulders "NAF" that will be converted at the register. The French side of the island is tied to the Euro, and that is presently $1.00 US to the Euro at $1.07 (as of 4/9/17) the best it has been for US travelers in more than ten years!

There is the Carrefour Express, an upscale market at Porto Cupecoy, just 1/8th of a mile from The Ocean Club with a number of enjoyable restaurants. The best supermarket on Sint Maarten is on Union Road and easily accessible by taking the Causeway across the Lagoon, then right at the round-a-bout and 1/8th of a mile on the right. It is as fine a market as you will find in Paris, with the freshest produce, excellent wines, cheeses, seafood and meats. They recently brought in a staff of five from Paris to oversee these areas, and it shows.

The Ocean Club Resort has a casual bar and grill known as The Green Monkey. It overlooks the pool and offers evening specials most nights.

Also, as a benefit for our penthouse guests, assigned enclosed parking is on the ground floor with an elevator to the penthouse.

The staff at the Ocean Club reflects the small, intimate quality of the Club. Cheryl and Noreen at the front desk are always accommodating with a smile, and our personal housekeeper, Mildred, will see to your every housekeeping need.

More Details

Owner
Brian Tremain
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

About Brian Tremain

I recently retired from a 38 year career as a portfolio manager for UBS Financial Services, Inc. and the creator and manager of The Lambda Strategy.

My husband, Phil Dunn, a former restaurateur, caterer and is currently teaching cooking classes in Lexington. Phil also serves as the chef for tours to Ireland, Italy, Germany, Austria and Great Britain. Phil is a professional chef who has been recognized for his catering Queen Elizabeth's two visits to Lexington, KY. You can see more about his tours at his website: www.phildunncooks.com.

Spending time with our children and their spouses and our three grandsons in Ohio is always great since they are nearby. Travel, along with cruises, art exhibits, Broadway and opera keep us active.

We have began 'phasing' into retirement since 2013, and the Penthouse is the realization of one of our goals.

As I update this on 4/10/17 I am in the Sunroom overlooking the Caribbean Sea and Cupecoy Beach where recent weather brought a beautiful, long and wide sandy beach ashore!

These past nine years have brought us many fine guests to our Penthouse, enjoying the island and respectful of our island home. We encourage you to read our many FIVE STAR reviews if you are looking for a comfortable, tranquil small resort and a great penthouse with two awesome balconies!

Brian Tremain purchased this condo in 2002

Why Brian Tremain chose St Maarten / Saint Martin

We had owned three weeks at this resort in one of the beach front Villas, and when the penthouse became available we felt that this was the time to 'lock in' the best location and unit in this intimate and charming resort.

What makes this condo unique

I have been going to Sint Maarten/St. Martin since 1986 and Phil began joining me in 1994 and we are especially fond of the French side - the food - the ambience - the wine - the cheese and, of course, the beaches. Being an eighth of a mile from the French border works very well for us, and now with the Euro so much lower (below 1.08as of 4/10/17) dining on the French side is very wonderful and affordable!

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time at the penthouse. Cannot beat sitting on the balcony in the morning drinking coffee or watching the sunset. Your recommendations were right on the money. Loved Pineapple Pete's, a well run restaurant with the best Mahi we had all week. We did get to Grand Case, I drove which worked out since we went on a Tuesday to experience the Carnival. It was crazy but a lot of fun. Bistrot Caraibes was excellent. First escargot since we were in Paris years ago and what a treat. Talked to one of the brothers briefly and he mentioned knowing you and Phil since they opened. Wished we would have gone back to one of their other restaurants as our friends plus another couple that were in Sint Maarten at the same time went to Ocean 82 across the street and said it was outstanding as well. Best creme brûlée in a very long time. We found the French side very appealing for its calm vs. the Dutch side studded with casinos and tall buildings.



Marigot was very nice and fun. Went on a Monday so your restaurant recommendation was closed but had a good meal at another one on the water. Also went to the Sarafina Bakery and the croissant was to die for ~ I only wish I had gotten a dozen. Phillipsburg was really not worth seeing and the shopkeepers are constantly aggressively hustling you to come in and shop.



We really liked Porto Cupecoy down the hill toward the French border.There are at least three fine restaurants - loved Fidel's & Earnest. I had the best Cuban sandwich I have ever eaten. A really cute and friendly waitress from Mexico was very attentive. We went back for dinner which was really good. Also did lunch at Rendezvous and had a great Tuna Tartare.



Our other friends from Kentucky were staying in an all-inclusive down the street. They came to use the pool one day along with a bottle of rum and vodka so you have some more rum and vodka in your great 'honor booze' cabinet which is a nice touch. We did enjoy your Calvados which I have not had in a long time.



The pool was great and the staff at the Green Monkey was very friendly as well.



You can see eating and drinking consumed a lot of our trip. My wife and I, along with our guests truly enjoyed The Ocean Club, and especially your island home!
Feb 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Maho Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Dual vanity in the Queen bath
    Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Dual vanity and grab bar with high, elongated toilet.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Powder room off the Sun Room ~
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom / Bathroom Suite - 1 king , Private balcony off the suite with full Caribbean views ~
    Bedroom 3 with Direct Access to Full Bath - 1 queen , Bathroom is shared with Bedroom #2 when needed.
    Bedroom 2 / The White Bedroom - 1 king , Guests in this bedroom share the bathroom across the hall.
    Convertible Bed with 1/2 bath access in Sun Room. - 1 queen , Sofa bed in the Great Room ~
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat
  • Courtyard
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Just down toward the French border is Porto Cupecoy with many restaurants and a "Carrefour Xpress`" grocery. A bit on the expensive side, but handy to get started after you arrive. Later, past the airport take the causeway over the Lagoon then turn right onto Union Road to shop at the Carrefour Market which has all you need, including very good Duty Free prices on liquor and wine. Restaurant recommendations: Foodies: ST. MARTIN - Marigot ~ (B/L) Sarafina** along old port, (B/L) La Croissanterie*,$ (D) Tropicana** $$ in Port Royale Baie Nettle ~ (L/D) Dreams and Le Sand** Grand Case ~ (L/D) Ocean 82**, (D) Bistrot Carabies***, Pasta Pascal**, and Le Ti` Provencal** Cul de Sac ~ (D) Sol de Luna *** $$$ Foodies: SINT MAARTEN - Cupecoy ~ (D) Delight Bistro**$, Temptation**$$ ~ The Bar Code**$ and Mario's**$$ Family: (B/L) The Taste Factory**$, Zee Best**$$ (L/D) Cheri's Cafe,*$$ TheGreenhouse,**$, Mark's Place***$, Pineapple Pete's**, St, Maarten Yacht Club*, Sunset Beach

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NOW 20% DISCOUNT ON BOOKINGS IN 2017! QUOTED RATES REPRESENT THE DISCOUNT.
average rating of 5.0 based on 38 reviews
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5

My fiancée and I had a great time staying here. The condo has an excellent view of the ocean from all angles (sunrise to sunset). The patios were wonderful and we grilled twice while enjoying the sunsets. Inside it is fully equipped and very nice. There is enough room for 6 adults (3 bedrooms and 2 full baths) while 4 would be perfect.

The Ocean Club Resort is a small property adjacent to the ocean. The very small sand beach is not large enough to use but very nice beaches are within 10 min drive by car and well worth visiting. The resort has a nice pool and the open air full service restaurant is enjoyable (we ate there several times and always had good food and great service). You have to go elsewhere if you are looking for "fine dining" but there are plenty of choices nearby.

St. Maarten is easy to navigate. You dirve on the US side but traffic can be challenging so drive carefully. We recommend renting a compact size car. We only used US $ and credit cards (some places would not take American Express). French is the predominate language but everyone knows English. There were no border crossings to move between the Dutch and French sides of the island. Only a sign let you know where you were.

This is a great property and we will use it again on our next trip to St. Maarten.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always great to read that our guests enjoyed the balconies and grilling out while partaking in a few 'Sundowners' as they watch the setting Sun. There were a few observations in this review that future guests might take note of, such as driving can be challenging on the island due to the narrow and winding roads, as well as preparing to pay with Visa or MC, rather than Amex. Typically the high end restaurants in Marigot and Grand Case will accept all three, though not so much with the others. (I don't blame them for trying as I like to garner as many Skymiles myself whenever possible). Unfortunately, the beach at Cupecoy in front of our resort comes and goes when the Sea is turbulent, and apparently that was the case during their visit. As noted, there are other great beaches within one to three miles from the resort. It is nice to know that these guests may also return again in the future! That is always the best compliment a property owner can receive.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to take family. Seven us stayed for a week and the views from the penthouse are fabulous. Plenty of space, good location. Owner Brian really helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am always pleased to hear from guests that enjoyed our penthouse and the two balconies! From our calls and Emails with Jody (Joel) at the penthouse it sounded like it was a great time for the whole crew. Glad you and your family joined our fan club! Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent vacation in St Maarten and the penthouse condo was perfect! The condo had lots of room for my family of 6 (4 kids) and my brother and his wife! My youngest slept with us in the king master and 1 of my kids slept on the pull out. We enjoyed the two balconies and barbecued 2 nights. The sunsets were beautiful and we enjoyed watching the cruise ships leave at night. We rented a van from Unity as Brian suggested and had no problems what so ever. We didn't mind the traffic but the "scooters" zipping in and out of traffic made it interesting! Our favorite beach was Mullet which was about a 5 minute or less drive. Our favorite market was just down the road towards the french side at Porto Cupecoy. A lot of places take only cash so keep that in mind. We did a boat tour around the island which was fairly expensive (when you have 4 kids) but would recommend. We all loved snorkeling with turtles and very colorful fish! Spent an afternoon at Phillipsburg which was quite nice. Pool at resort was nice and never crowded, we sometimes had it all to ourselves. The Green Monkey restaurant/bar at the pool served great good and drinks. Overall great trip and would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I have heard from a number of guests how much they have enjoyed the various boat tours around the island as well as to the "Three Palms" island above Anguilla. It appears these folks snorkeled at Mullet Bay, though very convenient, my personal recommendation is to take the short boat ride to Pinel island off of Cul de Sac on the Atlantic Ocean side of the island. The spiny lobster at the Lobster Shack is awesome, as is the generally relaxed ambiance of the moment. Lots of great snorkeling for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lexington, KY
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5

We had all the conveniences of home and magnificent views of the sea. Two outdoor and one indoor space to watch all manner of boats go by. West facing deck is best for sunset viewing and breakfasting, and is large enough for two tables and the whole group. Gourmet dining available at more places than you can try in a week, or you can stay in and cook in the well supplied kitchen. Beachtype bar right downstairs serves great food whenever including breakfast, with friendly staff and even a new waitress from Lex! We drove to find a good beach for sitting, and closest beach cafe we liked was Dreams on the way to Marigot. Also loved the Butterfly preserve and beach cafe at Orient Bay. Spent most of our time away from condo exploring the French side of the island, and avoided the anticipated congestion at the shops in Philipsburg. Brian's recommendation for car rental worked perfectly. The whole week felt like a curated tour with all of the recommendations from the owners!

PS. We were able to see the football playoffs and the UK BBall games on cable TV in the condo too, which was a bonus for the sports fans in our group!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Discovering the unique elements of an island occupied by two countries provides, in this case, is a significant contrast. Sure there are beautiful beaches on both the Dutch and French sides or this 'borderless' island, but the hustle and bustle of Sint Maarten is countered by the quiet mellow of Saint Martin. That is, except for the traffic though again, the French side is less hectic. I'm pleased our guests found the Butterfly Farm and some of the awesome gourmet restaurants peppered throughout the island. The Green Monkey, The Ocean Club's resident Bar and Grill is always a hit, especially on Saturday night after a day of travel from the states or Canada! That is when Marjory and Sal have their huge Rib Eye steak dinner special. They even have Camato Juice for our Canadian guests who expect it for their Bloody Marys. Bon Appetitê!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Superb penthouse with outstanding view

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful stay at Brian's penthouse. Brian is very attentive and organized, and was very helpful with getting us orientated with St. Maartin by providing an extensive list of recommendations. The unit itself is very comfortable and nicely furnished, and has comfortable beds. The two decks are great. The large communal swimming pool was often empty so we had private use of it much of the time. The short walk to the small beach is wonderful too. Can't praise this rental and location enough!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It has been our goal to earn five star reviews though I never thought we would have just received our 33rd without receiving anything less than five stars! The comfort of the penthouse and its two balconies is commonly mentioned, but it was good to receive a compliment on our great mattresses too along with the resort pool as well. Also, there is a Guest Binder in the Great Room complete with recommendations on the best beaches, lots of restaurants on both sides of the island and must-see tourist destinations such as Maho Beach where the 747s and Airbuses with their four engines go over your head seemingly less than fifty feet above.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Simply Amazing first of all.

We've been traveling to SXM for the past 9 years and we have rented all kind of properties from 2BR condo to VIlla's.

What a perfect penthouse for vacation.

Starting with underground parking (very convenient) and elevator getting you right to your door.

Place is much bigger then shown on the pictures. Kitchen is well equipped and has everything you need.

Two huge balconies and dinning table views are just breathtaking!!!

Housekeeping service was on point. Communication with Brian was easy.

We used car rental suggested by Brian, do it!!! Highly recommend! Dwayne was excellent. Car waiting for you at airport and dropping same place when you leave, what a convenience!

Thank you very much Brian and I promise we will be back. I am planing trip back already.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I sure agree with Arturas that winding down at our penthouse for two weeks is a well-deserved reward especially for folks such as this family in the restaurant business. I have often commented that my favorite 'room' in the penthouse is the Sunset balcony where you can tan, grill, enjoy a cocktail sundowner, dine and you can often catch the incredible 'Green Flash' at sunset on a cloudless night. Arturas mentioned the car rental and the unique advantage of my arrangement with Dwane to greet my guests at the airport and send them on their way is truly great as you will likely be at The Ocean Club 45 minutes to an hour earlier than with other agencies. To top it off, Dwane will meet you back at the airport before your flight home! To book with him just drop me a note through this website for his information.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Princess Juliana International Airport
Nearest Barpub
The Green Monkey Bar and Grill
Nearest Ferry
4 Miles
Old Port in Mariogt
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mullet Bay
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Porto Cupecoy ~ Many restaurants
Nearest Beach
Cupecoy Beach
Car: recommended

Direct access to the beach from our penthouse within The Ocean Club resort, immediately beyond the resort is additional access to Cupecoy Beach and its two additional areas, four other beaches within three miles, Mullet Bay is south of Cupecoy Beach, then Maho Beach where the big tourist attraction is the planes coming in just over your head and watching the tide reverse as they take off, then on the way to Marigot on the French side there is Baie Longue (Long Bay) next to the Belmond - La Samanna Resort, and Baie Rougue (Red Bay) further along the road toward Marigot.

We have recently had cable installed in the penthouse with all the primary US, Canadian, French, Spanish and BBC stations. Cable is available in the Great Room, the MBR and White Bedrooms.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Standard booking weeks are on a Saturday to Saturday basis. During the Holiday and Low Season Weeks please contact me to see if I can accommodate your desired booking if it cannot be on the Saturday to Saturday schedule.

Payments are now being handled securely through VRBO, via credit cards or eCheck. Upon acceptance of your booking you will receive a notice from VRBO to proceed with the booking.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties