check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stark Services Inc dba I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty RB#21636

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SEPT LAST MIN SAVINGS ! 'Right on the Ocean' remodeled very nice!

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 9 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Wailuku Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

For 'MORE' photos of the interior please scroll down to find the link to our company website.

'Very, Very Nice...MAUI OCEAN & MOUNTAIN VIEW DELUXE 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH CONDO RETREAT(sleeps 4)

AT THE ISLAND SANDS RESORT OCEANFRONT a short stroll to the longest beach on Maui!

'HALE HO'OKIPA' home of hospitality! A PLACE YOU WILL FONDLY REMEMBER AND YOUR MAUI DREAM COME TRUE!

A peaceful view of the breathtaking Maalaea Bay and palm trees swaying with the tropical breeze!

Relax and enjoy the very best we have to offer...

Soothing sights & sounds of the ocean from your living room, master bedroom and lanai. Convenient elevator to the 5th floor. Master California King size bed with private lanai and privacy divider between living room and master. Guest room with two twin size beds (can be put together to make a king) and own private bath with tub/showr. Washer & dryer, air conditioning, free wireless Internet, dvd, cable, free calls to U.S. & Canada, comfy modern decor, a more than well stocked kitchen, upgraded towels and sheets, large shady private lanai off of the living room. Pool, bbq, pool side lounges, beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach towels, binoculars for whale watching, cooler for your excursions, free on site parking and your very own personal concierge!

2 nights confirmation deposit required to hold reservation

45 day pay in full prior. 45 day cancellation policy.

Checks Accepted Or Credit Card Payment Through PayPal On Line. Note: Until confirmed, rates & policy are subject to change without notice.

Cancellation Policy: Prior to 45 days: Full refund less $125.00 cancellation fee. Within 45 days of arrival, there is NO refund. If space is re-rented, a pro rata amount May be refunded less a $125.00 cancellation fee. (Christmas/New Year cancellations must be made before October 1st)

Sorry No Smoking or Pets Please!

Property Manager Stephanie G Stark, REALTOR® (S), SFR, Lic #72160.

For reservations please call I Go Maui Vacation Rentals at 1 (808) 280-4456

Proud to be a team member of Island Oasis Realty, 1993 S. Kihei Rd. #209, Kihei MauI

OWNER I.D. #W00990036-01

Keywords: Maui, Maalaea, Condo, Ocean Front, Ocean View, Beach, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, Spacious, Remodeled, Free Parking, Free Wifi, Free Long Distance Calling

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Stark Services Inc dba I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty RB#21636 (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Aloha!

We adored our time here in the condo! We are going home tanned, broke and 10 pounds heavier, but RICH with wonderful new memories. We ate most of our meals at Beach Bums, the food was great, people were friendly, view was great and it was a hop, skip and a jump away. The whole family came out here for a wedding that took place in Kaanapali. It was son #2 in a family of four boys...Stunningly Beautiful! Our little family, my self, my husband, our 2 little girls and their uncle all loved our little home away from home. The younger girl, Cora (is months old) took her 1st steps our here! All of us shared in the incredible experience of seeing the island from the air in a Blue Hawaiian Helicopter. It truly was one of the single most breath taking amazing ways to spend an hour...Worth Every Cent$$..ALL of us agreed (5 year old and 15 month old included) other than the helicopter ride we spent a lot of our time checking out beaches...A few of our favorites were Polo Beach in Wailea, Launiupoko Beach Park (just South of Lahaina) and the closest one Hay Craft Park right at the end of Hauoli Street (2 seconds from the condo). We cant' wait to come back! We hope our family enjoys this condo the way our family has! Than you Stephanie at "I Go Maui Vacation Rentals" for setting us up in this beautiful condo. Please pass it along to the owner for opening their home. It made for an incredible and unique experience. Mahalo, Albuquerque, NM
Sep 2013
  • 1 of 17

Reviews

4.7
based on 12 traveler reviews

SEPT LAST MIN SAVINGS ! 'Right on the Ocean' remodeled very nice!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 29 reviews
5

Aloha! Thanks to the Chengs for a great place to stay for the first half of our vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Aloha! Thanks to the Chengs for a great place to stay for the first half of our vacation! We are here from Chicago, Illinois to get away from school, work and unpredictable weather! We have enjoyed the Road to Hana, Iao Valley State Park, and eating at Da Kitchen! We recommend going to Beach Bums down the street for happy hour to relax and sip on Mai Tais. (everyday 3-6pm!)

CAUTION! If you are too loud at the pool after 7pm the neighbors will let you know by throwing various fruits at you (all in good fun!)

Maui Tropical Plantation is another place to walk around with great views and shops.

We hope to be back soon, now we are off to West Maui!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside
4

June 28-July 3

  • 4 of 5

Probably a bad time to go to Maui at least this area. We had wind every day all day and night about 30 MPH. The condo is nice and clean except we did have some small bugs in the kitchen. Manager let us in before 3 and stayed late on our last day but, forgot to tell cleaning lady. This is a great condo and easy but no beach really and super rocky, you can't really get in the water at all. We did have the West Maui Mountain's catch fire and caused us to be out of our condo for 8 hours and then when they finally opened the road the condo smelled like smoke for the last day we were there. But, that was nobody's fault.

The condo was very nice and had everything except snorkel sets. We stayed 6 days and the only thing they may consider is an a/c unit in the 1st bedroom as it was really to hot to sleep. The trades didn't help because at night it was still 78. Otherwise, this is a perfect location just wish the beach was better.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding accommodation/service; great decor, comfortable living area and beds and very clean

  • 5 of 5

Your condo was command headquarters for our adventures, and made our stay so pleasant. You have thought about many details, thank you. Outstanding condo accommodation/service; great decor, comfortable living area and beds and of course very clean. The condo was perfect. It felt less like a hotel/rental and more like we were crashing a relatives cozy, comfy beach house. I can definatly tell why Maui is one of those dream destinations! (the aloha spirit) We enjoyed every moment of this vacation! The condo was amazing. It had everything we needed. Since there was 4 of us, we comfortably fit. It was defiantly a plus to have 2 bathrooms. Overall the condo was better then expected. The location was also perfect. It was right next to the harbor, which was great for an afternoon walk, and for the beach and close proximity to other great beaches and activities.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

4 Nights at Ma'alaea

  • 4 of 5

I thought the unit was perfect for my needs. The unit was very clean and had updated furniture. It was also a very quite building. I didn't see or hear anyone the whole 4 nights I was there. The ocean view is beautiful. The drive to Kahalui was also not too bad. I think it is a good central location if you are going to explore the island. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the A/C needs updating. It didn't cool the living room properly.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5

We stayed in this condo for six days and five nights. Traveling with kids, especially infants, can be difficult at times. However, this condo was truly like our home away from home, providing everything we needed, unlike a normal hotel room. We were able to easily boil water and clean bottles and were even provided with a playpen and high chair. Our family also enjoyed going to the Maui Ocean Center and Maui Golf and Sports park, which are literally right down the road. This was our first family trip to Maui and we all enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Relaxing & Central

  • 5 of 5

I just wanted to thank you and the owners of the condo. We had a great time there. The trade winds were absolutely delicious. And, the turtles put on a show for us. We had a great, great time. The condo is perfect. Everything and more, and not overly stuffy. When we arrived, we immediately relaxed. It felt like home! Close to everything, but not in the rat race. If you or the owners are ever in Fort Myers, Florida, please give us a heads up

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Condo is within walking distance to a sugary, golden 5 miles of beach, restaurants from casual to fine dining, Maui Aquarium, public transportation and family sports center that features; (mini golf, water bumper boats, extreme trampoline and rock climbing) gas, shopping and the harbor!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailuku Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LAST MIN select dates
Sep 22 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
SAVINGS select dates
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 10 2017
9 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Peak 2017
Jan 11 2017 - Feb 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
PEAK 2017
Feb 10 2017 - Apr 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
SPRING EARLY BIRD
Apr 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
SUMMER EARLY BIRD
Jul 1 2017 - Dec 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$149
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $35 + Tax
Damage Waiver (nonrfnd) $59
Departure Clean $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.43%

* PLEASE INQUIRE FOR COMPLETE QUOTE / POLICY.
* Rates & Policy are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
* SAVINGS FOR STAYS 28 NTS OR MORE FOR OFF SEASON DATES ONLY APRIL 15 - DEC 14.

I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty 1 808.280.4456
Stephanie G. Stark REALTOR®-BROKER®, PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, SALES,#RB-21637
Proud to be a team member of STARK SERVICES, INC License #RB-21636
OWNER I.D. W00990036-01

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailuku Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1069 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Master walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest tub/shower combo
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master king bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Guest (2) twins - can be made into comfy king
  • King size beds (1) New Bed/mattress, own lanai, Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 twins (new beds/mattress') upon request can be put together to make a comfy king.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers