check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Carlo

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, italian, Italiano-Inglese

Bus 25 meters, near Metro. Silent, climate control. - Green

28 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Municipio XIV Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Green:Piano terra,2 camere,4 posts bed - Red 3 rooms 2 baths 6 places bed

Green : Apartment on the ground floor with courtyard. Air Conditioning . A quiet place well connected to the city center. A few minutes from the center of Rome. A 25-meter bus to the center of Rome, Metro - Bus Ticket € 1.50

For children it is ideal in the garden can play without problems.

For a pair of lovers , a romantic stay in one of the most beautiful cities in the world

The amount is meant by night and sleeps up to 4 , including bed linen, towels and electricity consumption and without any additional costs.

Red -

Elegant apartment with balcony and all amenities, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms up to 6 beds, living room. Air conditioning in every room .

A quiet place well connected to the city center.

A few minutes from the center of Rome.

A 25-meter bus to the center of Rome ticket € 1.50

The amount is meant by night and sleeps up to 6 , including bed linen, towels and electricity consumption and without any additional costs.

Parking and Wi -Fi- Free . There's everything for an unforgettable stay.

More Details

Details for Green 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

A nice and comfortable apartment on the ground floor, quiet, silent, on the side of the highway. In front of the apartment a nice courtyard in the greenery with table and 4 chairs where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner with peace of mind. After the front door is the living room-kitchen with table and 4 chairs, a double bed, and in the second room a bunk bed, desk and bathroom. Heating / Cooling autonomous.

All the ingredients for a wonderful holiday in Rome, with love.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Carlo (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, italian, Italiano-Inglese

Reviews

4.2
based on 28 traveler reviews

Green
average rating of 4.178571 based on 28 reviews
5

Very nice stay!

  • 5 of 5

The owner was very nice and contactable at all times when we had any questions. We were greeted with a warm smile and were shown the lines of transportation that would get us into Rome quickly. It was quite a trek on the bus but definitely worth it. The apartment was cozy and had everything that we needed. We didn't spend much time around the apartment as we were backpackers only in town for a few days but it was wonderful knowing we had a safe and nice space to come home to. The place was clean and quiet. I had an amazing time and would suggest that anyone stays here when they are looking for a place outside of the busy lifestyle of the centre of Rome but want something close by!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you, I have been pleased to host you. Very nice your description. I wish you all the best. I hope the next. Best regards Carlo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good apartment !!!

  • 5 of 5

The owner is a nice people.

The apartment is so comfortable and silent.

We are come here for honey moon.

And we got a good memory.

I will recommend my friend to come here for vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mi ha fatto piacere ospitarvi, tanti cari auguri di cuore. I have had to like to entertain you. Best wishes of heart
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent accueil et très bon rapport qualité prix

  • 5 of 5

Un grand merci à Carlo pour la qualité de son accueil et sa gentillesse : il nous a notamment bien aidé à régler un problème personnel.

L'appartement est confortable et la cuisine bien équipée. On trouve tous les commerces à proximité. La terrasse est agréable mais un peu bruyante à cause de la circulation (ça reste quand même beaucoup moins bruyant que le centre-ville).

Un seul bémol : il faut parfois près d'une heure pour rejoindre le centre-ville en transports en commun (bus + métro), car les bus sont assez fantaisistes à Rome.

Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci. Il a été un plaisir d'accueillir. Jusqu'à la prochaine fois. Bonne continuation
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ottima

  • 5 of 5

non manca nulla tutti i confort ,sia di casa e itinerario tutto vicino complimenti all sig carlo magrini a presto saluti dalla sicilia palermo giovanni di grazia

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: E' stato un piacere ospitarvi. Alla prossima. Un cordiale saluto
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Appartement bien situé, dommage pour les travaux

  • 3 of 5

Appartement:

Comme les locataires précédents nous avons été surpris à notre arrivée par les travaux.Cependant, cela ne nous pas occasionné de gène car nous étions très peu dans l'appartement. Par contre, si avez un véhicule vous serez obligé de le garer dans la rue durant les travaux.

Transports:

Le bus est à côté pour rejoindre le métro (gare Cornélia) ou le train (gare Ottavia), 24€ le pass pour 6 jours. Attention en fin de soirée il y a moins de bus (environ toutes les heures).

Commodités:

Commerce à proximité comme nous l'avez indiqué Carlo ainsi que la pizzeria (pensez à réserver si vous y allez le weekend).

Le propriétaire est très courtois.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Je suis désolé d'être les travaux extérieurs. Ils devaient terminer en Avril .. Merci
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
cheval blanc
1

location sous le signe des travaux

  • 1 of 5

nous sommes très déçus par cette location qui a pourtant de bonnes appréciations. Nous avons loué pour une semaine deux adultes deux enfants. Lorsque nous sommes arrivés il y avait des échafaudages tout autour de la maison. Le propriétaire s'était bien gardé de nous dire qu'il faisait éffectuer des travaux durant notre semaine de location. Nous avons subis tous les matins le bruits des marteaux piqueurs dès 7h30 le matin.

Comme ambiance pour les vacances on peut trouver mieux. Bien entendu nous n'avons pas du tout eu accés à l'extérieur décrit sur la photo de la location.

D'autre part l'appartement n'a aucune fenêtre qui s'ouvrent donc pour aéré s'est un peu compliqué. Il y avait de la moisissure sur les murs de la chambre ou nos enfants dormaient. bref je ne recommande pas du tout cette location.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Airport Leonardo da Vinci
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Kilometres
Win-Bar near
Nearest Ferry
28 Kilometres
ferries to Sardinia
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Golf green
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
The nearest train station
Nearest Motorway
6 Kilometres
nearest motorway exit
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Kilometres
Restaurant-Pizza
Nearest Ski
100 Kilometres
ski station
Nearest Beach
28 Kilometres
beach
Car: not necessary

Green - Nice apartment 2 bedrooms, kitchen , bathroom and garden.Reserved parking and free in front of the apartment.

Red - Elegant apartment 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms.Balcony with table and chairs.Reserved parking and free.

- If you arrive by plane:

From Fiumicino airport take the FM1 train , get off at the station and take the light rail TRASTEVERE FM3 direction Cesano - Viterbo . Get off at the bus station OTTAVIA finally 998 for about 2 km, bus stop after the Mc Donald's .

- From Ciampino airport: take the bus line Schiaffini (info: www.schiaffini.com or www.adr.it) to slla Metro line A station Anagnina.Da there take the Metro A direction Battistini . Get off at Valle Aurelia . and take the light rail FM3 direction Cesano - Viterbo. Get off the train OCTAVIA , finally the bus 998 for about 2 km, bus stop after the Mc Donald's .

- From Termini train station : Take metro line A direction Battistini . Get off at Valle Aurelia station and take the light rail FM3 direction Cesano - Viterbo. Get off at the bus station OTTAVIA finally 998 for about 2 km, bus stop after the Mc Donald's .

- If you arrive by car, exit at Roma Nord , continue in the direction of Fiumicino airport , follow the signs for Via Casal del Marmo. At the first roundabout take the first street to the right and at the second roundabout take the second street on the right , then continue for 2 km on the Via Casal del Marmo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Municipio XIV Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Autunno - Inverno
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$56
$360
 
 
Inverno
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$67
$439
 
 
Inverno-Primavera
Jan 7 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$51
$320
 
 
Primavera
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$56
$360
 
 
Estate
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$67
$439
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $56

Il prezzo comprende la biancheria da letto e da bagno, i consumi, il riscaldamento indipendente (PREZZO TUTTO COMPRESO) Eventuale posto auto da prenotare. Il proprietario è a vostra disposizione per eventuali informazioni.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Municipio XIV Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 0
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 34 m²
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • bathroom with shower - toilet , shower , bidet
  • I elegantly bathe dressed again, with shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • In the first room there is 1 very comforting matrimonial bed and the stay-kitchen. in the other room there is 1 bed to castle with 2 comforting beds and then a desk-study-job.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Lawn / Garden
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
An independent house, totally, in an enviable position, not to lose.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties