Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Perfect Beach Home - Walk a Block to a Private Beach

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Covered Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet


About the property

House, 2 Bedrooms + Other , 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Come and stay at your home away from home. The entire house is beautifully furnished with every comfort in mind. This is a one story home located on a quiet road across the street from the inter-coastal waterway

The beautiful blue waters and white sandy beach of the Gulf of Mexico are 100 meters from your front door. Belleair Beach is a PRIVATE beach community that is peaceful and quiet yet only minutes (3 miles to be exact) from the hustle and bustle of beautiful Clearwater Beach.

There are no high rises, only beautiful homes and two story condominiums. The European kitchen is a sure delight for anyone with culinary expectations; you will find all new appliances and solid surface counter tops. The bedrooms are complete with custom bedding and accessories. The master bedroom has a comfortable King sized bed and is quite roomy with a full private bathroom.

The second bedroom hosts 2 twin sized beds with a bathroom near by. The formal dining and living area is beautifully furnished. The family room has a flat screen TV. This home is truly a place of 'comfortable luxury.' Please email if you would like additional photos.

Keywords: Single Home

More Details

laurie Ann
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, turkish, Aramaic
Calendar last updated:
May 15, 2017


Belleair Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size bed (1), Twin Beds (2)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Full European Designed Kitchen


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Perfect Beach Home - Walk a Block to a Private Beach
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
Crawfordsville, Indiana

Don't waste your time looking at this place!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Several attempts where made to rent this location and I even paid for the reservation 100% up front each time but the owner didn't even have the courtesy to reply in the 24hr periods. I even obtained the owners phone number and left messages for them to call me. I was advised that this owner has a long history of failures to respond to rental requests so I guess they aren't serious about renting it out. So don't waste your time attempting to rent this won't hear anything back from the owner.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michael ~ Hello, Our home is unavailable through March as it has been rented, we DO need to update our VRBO! We apologize for your inconvenience by not responding to your attempts to rent our Vacation Home, although I did not see your name on my list of reservation requests. We do receive hundreds of requests given our location, what the home has to offer and the price that we charge, and do attempt to respond, not making excuses here… it would be a full time job to respond to all of the requests. Consider also that we do NOT have any banking information LINKED with VRBO at the moment. So NO you did not lose any monies to VRBO, it is impossible! UNLESS, VRBO is processing funds that are not accepted by the home owner, where there is also no banking info linked. NO idea here on that point. We also did not receive any messages from anyone via phone calls or texts. I did not see your name when I scanned through my list of requests on VRBO, so I am uncertain why VRBO would even give you an option to rate my property.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1


Pier 60
"Pier 60 found near the round about on Clearwater Beach has complimentary outdoor movies play..."
Palm Pavilion Beachside Grill & Bar
"I would never think of eating here... However, I would go for the music and or dancing in th..."
Clearwater Community Sailing Center
Sandpearl Resort
"After a long day of activity... If you are looking for a beautiful spot for the sunset... w..."
Clearwater Jolley Trolley
"One way to get around and see the sights... "
Clearwater Marine Aquarium
"Try it you might like it... I went once, that was enough... ;D"
Clearwater Jetski Tours and Rentals
"Up for an adventure?!"
Fred E Marquis Pinellas Trail
"Bring your roller blades or rent a bike... Luv a long trail!"
Basimo Beach Cafe
"Best breakfast and lunch, not to mention coffee beverages and smoothies... YUM! Luv the vibe..."
Illume Eco-Boutique
"One of my favorite Boutique's! Vintage Jewelry, Comfy clothing on trend, recycled purses, li..."
Suzette's On the Rocks
"If you luv a great boutique, check them out!"
Caretta on the Gulf
"Williamette Valley Riesling/Coconut Shrimp YUM! Perfect place to catch the Sunset!"

Tampa Aquarium (40 min), Busch Gardens (45 min), Tampa International Airport (35 min, ), Hard Rock Casino (40 min), Dinner Cruises, Dolphin watching


Rates & Availability

Belleair Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
May 2 2017 - Sep 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $79
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties