check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Disney dreams, special 28ft pool with water streamers & mood lights

43 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights


Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Bed 3 bath property, 2 kingsize rooms, 2 twin rooms & games room. PS2.

Disney Dreams is a luxurious self catering villa with the WOW factor & you won't be disappointed. In the prestiguous community of Calabay Parc @ Towerlake Haines City with 24 hr manned secured gates. Themed twin bedrooms featuring Sponge Bob & Americana. This beautiful summer holiday rental home is located for easy access to Disney, Universal and all attractions. We currently have one of the largest South facing pool with special features including water streamers/sprays (the kids will love them) & underwater coloured mood lighting, 6ft spa with extended decking. All rooms have cable tv,dvd players in both master rooms, lounge has dvd player & stereo music centre. All bedrooms have luxury upgraded bedding and furniture. The villa has a games room featuring pool & air hockey tables. We are inclose proximity for Southern Dunes & Champions Gate golf courses & many more in the surrounding area. Walmart 2 mins drive & Posner Park 7 miles,Eagle Ridge Shopping mail 25-30 mins drive

Unique pool with spectacular water sprays & streamers with under water colour mood lights the only one of its kind at Tower Lake at the moment! Extra decking & 6ft spa/jacuzzi. This goes down very well with the kids as they can have great fun in the pool while mum & dad can relax! 41' flatscreen LCD in lounge with DVD/video player, seperate stero player for CDs. Both master rooms have super king size beds (US), en-suit & private door to pool area. One Twin bedroom has a PS2 console and the other Twin has an Xbox 360 both game consoles have games, so hopefully no arguing between the kids. Due to the pool being south facing & there is no shade, we have 3 umbrellas for guests to use with stand & the whole pool area is covered with a mesh fencing. There is also a safety gate & fence around the pool area, plenty of floats, arm bands, noodles etc for the kids to play with or adults! We also provide high chair, strollers, booster seat, grib & bedding & bed guard for guests to use, please request as they are locked away all free of charge!

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

We all had a wonderful stay. The house is well equipped |& is in a great location. We did air recess couple of days in Disney & then looked beyond the thrill rides. Found lots of other fabulous activities to do that will leave lasting memories with the kids!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 15


based on 43 traveler reviews

Disney dreams, special 28ft pool with water streamers & mood lights
average rating of 4.976744 based on 58 reviews

Luxurious villa

  • 5 of 5

Lovely villa and first impressions were great. Villa was very clean and well-maintained, even better than we expected. Location of villa is perfect. Close to all the theme parks. Visiting the theme parks is wonderful but also very tiring. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi especially after an exiting day in an theme park. Supermarket and the

shopping malls are also very close. Communication with owner and management of villa was perfect. We have an enjoyable holiday and we can recommend this villa to everybody.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
40 2

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5

A superb holiday was made complete by staying at this fantastic villa. We could not have hoped for more, from arrival with the every day essentials provided to get us through the first day (which is a really nice touch), to the cleanliness, facilities, location of the villa.

My children (2 boys) loved the pool, games room, consoles, themed bedrooms. Their is plenty for them to do when not at the parks, and we also got relaxation time.

I would not hesitate in booking again, and hope that we will return on our next visit to Florida. Finally, Janice is very helpful and great to deal with always responding very quickly.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great review from our guests, we aim to please and again we have achieved it! It is important to get feedback from guest positive and negative, so you can put things right and improve. We have made some changes for the best this year around the villa. Including railings around the pool area to help guest what ever there age. This has proven to be successful. We look forward in your return. Thanks Jan & Stephen
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Harrisburg, PA

Great House & Pool!

  • 5 of 5

We chose this house because of the pool and we were not disappointed. About 1/2 of the pool is only 3 ft. deep so it was perfect because our kids are younger but like to be able to touch the bottom on their own. The kids also loved their themed bedrooms. There were plenty of beach towels for us to borrow for our trip to Legoland and plenty of towels for the pool even if we did both on the same day. The location of the house is great because it's sort of in between Legoland and Disney. It's also close to Egg City where my husband and son love to go for breakfast (There's also a great donut place close by-DK Donuts) and very close to many of the places you might need on vacation like a Dollar Tree, Publix grocery store, and Wal-Mart. We were even impressed by the security at the entrance gate. Often times, it's like you're a nuisance when you're renting a house in a gated community but the guards here were very friendly when we first checked in and they smiled or waved whenever we entered during the rest of our stay. Even some of the neighbors waved so it seems like a nice, friendly little neighborhood!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a great review. We do aim to please & I always try to ensure that there are plenty of towels etc. I agree about the pool as children do like their Independence but also that they feel safe. I know what you mean about gated communities & at Towerlakes the guards are extremely friendly & helpful. Hope to see you soon Jan & Stephen
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Burlington Ontario

Our Second Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay in Janice's Luxury Villa, and we have already booked for next year ! We can't say enough about how helpful Janice has been in the booking and arranging of our stays in her Villa. We are old hands at Florida vacations but for anybody that is new to the area Janice provides ALL the information anyone could need and more in order to have a great vacation.

The Villa is Very well equipped with everything you can think of for your holiday time. Janice is continually updating anything that needs attention and even things that don't just to be up to date (new pool furniture this year) and apparently more things coming for our next visit.

The Villa has always been spotless, and we are particular about that and feel very much at home. Larger than the 2 of us need but the fact that Janice has 2 King beds would be great for some people, we just enjoy the space.

The AAA office is just up the road and Becky does an amazing job of being on top of anything and everything.

Any questions you have or concerns are only a call away,24/7 !

Winter is pretty well over here in Canada but we are already talking about our return next Feb, can't wait and are looking forward to many more years of vacationing at this Villa,

Bruce & Marilyn, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Gorgeous Villa that totally exceeds expectations!

  • 5 of 5

The advertisement photographs really don't give this villa the justice it deserves!

When first entering the front door there is definitely a wow factor, it is very spacious, clean and has a luxurious feel to it!

The oven and microwave are extra large, as are the double beds and the swimming pool (with Jacuzzi) which is perfect for young families and relaxing after a long day out at the parks.

Janice (the owner) was brilliant throughout our vacation, she got back to us straight the way to answer any questions or worries, which she sorted out for us immediately!

The villa is in a perfect location to all the parks, shops and gas stations, and it feels very safe and secure because of the gated security.

I wouldn't hesitate to rent this villa again, it's absolutely beautiful!

Thank you Janice, you helped to make our vacation a fantastic memorable experience!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments about our house, & I agree that our photos don't show our beautiful villa to its full potential! Yes it has the WOW factor & our aim is to please. Once again thank you so much for your lovely review. Thanks Jan & Stephen
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Very enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful and very well supplied. The only problem was that there was no working carpet cleaner and the carpet did need cleaning badly. We were treated very well by both owner and manager. This property would come highly recommended. The location is very handy to a lot of attractions. Both Manny restaurants were great.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review, on the carpets needed cleaning the house had been full for a period of months. The management company do not like to come in when guests are staying to clean the carpets. However, I will address this as we do aim to keep the house in prestine condition for all our guests. The carpets were cleaned whilst we were there as we came to the house after these guests. Once again sorry about the lounge carpet needed cleaning & I hoped it did not stop you enjoying Florida. Thanks Janice & Stephen
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Car: necessary

Situated on the H27 Haines City, 7 mins from I 4 & 20mins for 192. 10/15 mins max to Disney World & approx 30/40 mins to Universal. 10 mins drive to 192 as if you us the I 4 you can cut out alot of traffic at the begining of the 192.

Other Activities: Major shopping.


Rates & Availability

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Winter season
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
Winter season
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
Christmas period
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Pool heat is optional £130 per week ($210)
Credit card details required for secruity bond against damage or misuse to the property.
Long term rentals available 1 month 5%, 2 months 10%, 3 months 15% discount this does not include pool heat.
Our management company except payment by credit/debit card 3.4% US dollars

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1831 m²
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • All bathrooms have hairdryer, tongs & plenty of towels.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Both master bedrooms have king beds & upgraded bedding to a high standard, with walk in wardrobes. Both have T V units with medium size T V. Both twin rooms also have upgraded bedding,with built in wardrobes, both with portable T V's, XBox, PS2 both consoles with games.
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • 8 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming

Partner Offers