check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar


Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

September Days $99 A NIGHT!

9 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Thomas Drive Condo Rental Photos and Description

CLEAN, Freshly Painted CONDO! This Summit Unit,located in the heart of Panama City Beach, is like no other unit. Beautifully decorated in bright beach colors, this private vacation condominium rental is newly furnished, and offered for rent by owner. Condominium rental amenities include cable TV/VCR, delightfully cooling air conditioning and a fully-equipped kitchen. WI-FI capable inside the condo. Full size washer and dryer. This condo is kept up & designed for guest comfort. Sheets are 400 thread count hotel high quality to provide an unforgettable nights sleep. 100% cotton blankets and designer comforters, make this a condo that evokes relaxation.

The private balcony at this Summit unit provides plenty of space for tanning and enjoyment, overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. In walking distance, Mellow Mushroom, Hammerhead Fred's, Race Tracks & Bungee Fun, Spinkers Beach Front Restaurant, and much more. Park your car at The Summit and never leave! From sun up to sun down The Summit offers the beach fun and splender that keeps familes returning year after year!

The Summit is a well-known complex located near shopping, new Pier Park development with open air market, restaurants, and theme parks on famous Thomas Drive in Panama City Beach. Situated on the sugar-white gulf shore, visitors can enjoy the two pools,excersise room, spa, shuffleboard and tiki bar, that all beckon guests to return... season to season.

This Summit unit offers tile in the kitchen and hall, with wall to wall carpet in the bedroom and living room. This Summit unit sleeps six comfortably, King Bed in masterbedroom and Queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. All furnishings are new and clean. This is the unit to rent!

Look no farther! A great unit at a Great Rate! Call today for special or last-minute rates!

Sorry-No Pets. Renters 25 years are older. Deposits will not be refunded for bad weather. Only refunded if there is a mandatory evacuation. Deposits will not be refunded under false reservations.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo was very clean upon my arrival everything in place just like the pictures. The owner was VERY responsive to any questions that I had. I will definitely stay there again.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 2


based on 9 traveler reviews

September Days $99 A NIGHT!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 11 reviews

Memorial Weekend Memories

  • 4 of 5

Upon arrival, late Friday night, we had a couple of issues which were addressed immediately upon contacting the owner. We had a fantastic time at PCB. I loved the washer and dryer and Jack and Jill bath set up in this unit. It made getting the 4 of us dressed pretty smooth. The view from the balcony was breathtaking (center of the building). The pools were awesome, the tiki bar was a lot of fun. We didn't want to leave. I wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely visit again. PCB has really cleaned up and done a lot to bring families back to the area.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo. We always try to have every experience to be perfect. Yet sometimes there are things that we can't foresee. That's exactly why we are available to our guest 24/7. One phone call and we can fix any issues! We hope your family will return and so glad that you enjoyed PCB! We are very proud of the direction our beach is moving and seeing more families returning. .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay but frustrating arrival

  • 3 of 5

The condo was cute and loved that it was on the beach. I loved that there were 2 toilets separated from the sinks and showers so that no one was ever waiting on anyone to get out of the bathroom. The kitchen had everything we needed so we could cook instead of going out to eat, which is important to me because I'm kind of a health nut.

Arriving was kind of a pain; I didn't hear from the owner at all, so I had to contact her myself a couple hours before my arrival to make sure I had all the information. It's best to contact her through calls and not email. She wasn't ready for me to arrive, but I got stuck in traffic and arrived late. Everything was ready when I finally got in the room. I arrived and there were parking fees that I was not made aware of before arriving. When I complained to the owner, she promised she would refund the fee. I still haven't received it. I could tell that she wanted to make my trip enjoyable, but it just seems like she has too much going on for her. There wasn't much contact with her after that, which is just fine. I enjoyed having a cute condo on the beach though.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cozy Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean upon my arrival everything in place just like the pictures. The owner was VERY responsive to any questions that I had. I will definately stay there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We hope you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Vacation '15

  • 5 of 5

Great Room! Great Price! Great People To Deal With! Leslie even through in 2 weeks of sunshine. Couldn't have asked for better.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We hope you return year after year! We LOVE making sure our guest enjoy the beach. Come again. The Ostrander Family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buchanan Georgia

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

We had the best spring break! Leslie is wonderful and so sweet - can't wait till next year! Great location!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atanta, GA

Great condo, family friendly with AWESOME price and even better location!

  • 5 of 5

If you want a great place to rent that is ON the beach with GREAT rates at Panama City, FL this is the place to go! We did our research and nothing compared to this condo for the price range with all the WONDERFUL extras! The condo sleeps 6 comfortably, 1.5 baths, clean, kid friendly, full kitchen, private balcony, washer/dryer, 2 pools, oceanfront view, private secure parking, wonderful places to eat within a minute walk, plus many more amenities. We parked and didn't need to drive anywhere due to that everything was at our finger tips, but we had the comfort that if we did have to leave the condo that we were guaranteed parking in the private gated parking lot. The elevators were fast and convenient. Just a great place to stay with or without kids!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kim thank you for renting our beach condo. I enjoyed seeing the pictures from your vacation and seeing the children worn out from their day at the beach! Please come back again. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to you making more family memories at our place.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Thomas Drive Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning Fee $95

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Thomas Drive Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1) Queen Sofa Pull Out, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen, Bunk Beds (1)
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers