Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace

110 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee

Learn more

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Large 3200 square foot unit, upper level of a duplex. This unit has a newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters, new travertine flooring, and large and open dining/living room with a fireplace that opens up onto an oceanfront balcony with a private spa. There is balcony access also from the master bedroom, which boasts a huge ensuite bathroom. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms which both have access out to the rooftop deck, with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

Why BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals chose Oceanside

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

What makes this house unique

An away from it all experience

Reviews

4.7
based on 110 traveler reviews

Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 110 reviews
4

Great place for a getaway with the kids

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Open and spacious layout great for family getaway. Close to Legoland, SeaWorld and Ruby's on the pier in Oceanside. Great views of the oceanfront from main level balcony and rooftop lounge area.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Most memorable trip!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here with family and were blown away by how amazing the house was. The photos do not do it justice. The main room and kitchen have a fun flow with everything you need to cool and feel at home. The deck and rooftop are stunning and we spent most of our time out there!! Comfortable bedrooms and bath. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Litchfield Park, AZ
4

Exceeded expectations

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great experience. Condo was clean and as described. Management company was wonderful as well!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Michigan
5

Sunny family week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great rental for multigenerational guests. Parents with babies slept upstairs. Grandparents downstairs. Lots of bathrooms. Double washer/dryer was a huge bonus. This is one of the best locations in Oceanside. Not on the Strand, but still beach even at high tide. It's halfway between the public access streets, so it's gets limited public use. Basically walking through lower occupants sitting area to access beach is a little odd. We had great renters below us, so it was not an issue. Warning. No beach furniture. No chairs. No umbrella. No toys. Consider this a must. A few minor maintenance items that did no affect visit, but should have been addressed earlier in a property at this price point. Would definitely rent this place again.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Aurora , CO
5

Amazing beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What an amazing experience!! After being stuck in traffic for hours I was beginning to think I made a mistake... But the we arrived to the beautiful and spacious property and the wonderful sound of the ocean! It was worth every second in that traffic! Our party of 11 had plenty of room, the beach was right down the steps and I'm pretty sure we're coming back next year! Thank you for this fantastic experience!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

1023

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

if you stay in 1023 second and third floor you can not use the lower level patio. and when you call in to talk to a manger do not expect a call back

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Scott, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We always try and depict our properties as accurately as possible so that guests know exactly what to expect. The property you stayed in is a duplex, and each unit has its own outdoor space so that groups staying in each one can have privacy. The description for this property, P3201-0, says it has a balcony and a rooftop deck. There are no photos of the beach level patio - only the balcony and rooftop. If you would like to use the lower level patio, you would have to rent P3201-1. We apologize for the misunderstanding. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • zoo

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the manager to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote