check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Andres Cremades

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, spanish, Valenciano

Mansion in winter with heated pool and spa with hot water

24 Reviews
Sleeps17
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Alicante Province and Costa Blanca Villa Rental Photos and Description

Fantastic family holiday with children, 900m2 house and 3000m2 garden

Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

The villa Rei Jaume, is a Type castle mansion, a large farmhouse, designed to accommodate a desired type distinguished guest, surprise someone special, seeking tranquility and comfort luxury and pleasure.

Environments have been created exclusively for exquisite people, thematic terraced tropical gardens, dreamy suites, will surprise its corners, walking through the caves, enjoy the sound of the water, Villa Rei Jaume, in Loma Hermosa de Alicante.

Exclusive accommodation for family holidayswith and Spa, heated indoor pool, personal service and just 6 km from Alicante and San Juan beach 5.

It is difficult to decide which is the most spectacular room of this house, house with an optimum capacity of 8 and maximum of 10-14 people. On what is no doubt about the unanimous agreement when choosing the gardens as the favorite places, these environments are truly exquisite and unique.

In addition, each deck is unique and has a quality that conquest. The charm of the bedrooms leads to comfort, subtle scents, delicate details given in to enjoy, relax and let your senses play. While around the city are wonderful, relaxing stay at the pool in a hammock or chill out is too tempting.

Anyway, this house has a privileged location, that means that after maximizing the Spa with aromatherapy, warm service, you may go out windsurfing, cycling, paragliding and sailing, as the energies will be one hundred percent renovated.

From Buddha ethnic style, the Spa dug underground at more than 60 meters long, consists of aromatherapy, spa lumbar and cervical system, foot baths and natural hot dip and Turkish bath.

It is located in the beautiful Loma Urbanization (Vistahermosa) of Alicante, next to the Monastery of the Holy Face. Exit 6 of the A7 motorway exit 500 meters.

The rental of the house is complete for you, only you and your family will be. No more tenants.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Andres Cremades (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, spanish, Valenciano

About Andres Cremades

Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

We have been more than three years refurbishing and decorating our home after our private home use as we think you should enjoy it, but with the peculiar way to feel at home by creating a close and familiar.

Andres Cremades purchased this villa in 2004

Why Andres Cremades chose Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

We chose this development due to the proximity to the beaches and the city center, our work also for the convenience of having an easy access to major highways AP7 coast as well as being a residential area.

What makes this villa unique

The convenience offered as we have always thought that our house has soul, what most impresses us? caves after so many years when we got them drunk and surprise us.

Reviews

5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Mansion in winter with heated pool and spa with hot water
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
Fleetwood Lancashire
4

Villa re jaume vistahermosa

  • 4 of 5

House is beautiful but some of the bathrooms and fitments are quite dated. It was a shame that some of the water features in the garden weren't working nor the music outside. Kitchen was well equipped and clean. Chinese restaurant 2 minutes away was suberb as was macdonalds. Supermarket wise lidl is very small however carrefour was massive. . It is a taxi ride away about 11 euros each way. There is a gas station 5 minutes away that has basic supplies. Alicante harbour is about the same distance as the supermarket. We ordered a minibus to benidorm and back for 12 people at 100 euros each way. There are no local bars or clubs , none that we could find. The spa was brilliant although a few of the pools were not working. The pool was kept clean but has 2 or 3 tiles missing in the middle. There are a lot of areas that could do with a clean up re old fridges etc from when it was a hotel. Air conditioning was excellent. Manola ( man worker) was there every day and was very helpful but liked the leaf blower a little too much. Mosquito machines and tablets are a must as we were bitten a lot. There is a mother cat and her kittens living in what was once water stream under a bridge. Only saw andres a couple of times and he was lovely. Speaks English via Google translate.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your opinion and assessment of our home in Alicante. The large tropical garden requires a lot of water for irrigation and cleaning of fallen leaves of trees, our tenants must always be happy and everything should be clean. There are water fountains in the summer that our tenants do not recommend operating them, because it is standing water. The house has 27 windows, all have mosquito nets installed, we recommend our tenants to use this function. Our exceptional Spa has turko bathroom, a large swimming pool with waterfall (aromatherapy) and a Jacussci with jets of water and air, plus a shower. (There are two mini pools, which due to its high consumption of light, and its little functionality, not deliver running) If you require the implementation of these mini pools, no problem, provided you pay the consumption of electricity. Jefrie my brother is English, if you require their translation services on arrival no problem. He, can not always be in the house to its disposición.Creo it is enough to google translator. The garden with 4000 meters, is very difficult to maintain, so there is always a corner that serves as storage. Greetings to all his family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Osannolikt!

  • 5 of 5

Detta är ett unikt ställe, vi har aldrig upplevt något liknande! Det krävs många dagar innan man sett allt. Detta är det perfekta stället för en grupp som vill umgås, laga mat och njuta på ett och samma ställe. SPA-anläggningen i den underjordiska grottan är fantastisk, med allt från termalvatten till varm bubbelpool och kall pool. Köket är i princip restaurangutrustat och den stora utegrillen rengjordes varje dag efter att vi använt den.

Personligt värdskap, otrolig historia och osannolik inredning gör, tillsammans med allt ovanstående, detta till en upplevelse utöver det vanliga! Tack!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tack till er alla, var vi nöjda med vistelsen i vårt hus. Vi är mycket tacksamma .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

As soon as we saw this property we were intrigued and knew we would have to go and we were not disappointed!!

The photos from the website come to life when you arrive and you realise that in real life it's even better. From the beautiful floors, the abundance of furniture & all the art an ornaments that fill the property it is surreal, quirky and wonderful.

We were only a party of 4 so to have 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, an indoor & outdoor bar, 2 roof terraces & so many outside seating areas we were really spoilt for choice! And the there's the underground cave & Spa which we enjoyed for 2 hours a day - brilliant. The place was spotless & we have to mention Manolo who worked so hard to keep it perfect. We would recommend it to anyone & we have lots of friends now looking into this gem of a place - so we're spreading the word! We've been lucky enough to go to some far flung countries and stay in some great hotels, but we would definitely return here.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apreciamos mucho a la gente que sabe sacarle un buen partido a nuestro castillo. Nos gusta que la gente, al ver unas simples fotos, decidan venirse a pasar sus vacaciones a nuestra casa, tal como habéis hecho vosotros. Ver las caras de felicidad cuando llegan es muy satisfactorio. Saber por vuestra parte que habéis estado contentos, es lo mas importante para nosotros. El empleado como buen trabajador, procura mantener todo muy limpio y ordenado para el confort de nuestros huéspedes. Siempre procuramos, que nuestros clientes, se sientan como reyes, ya que entendemos que solo por alquilar nuestra casa ya son “ellos muy especiales”. Saber que el Spa y la decoración de la casa ha sido de vuestro agrado y confort, nos alaga y sublima. Os damos las gracias desde aquí por el comentario sobre vuestra estancia en Alicante. Ser felices por favor
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

magnifique villa

  • 5 of 5

villa magnifique a l'entrée d'alicante , pour notre part ce fut le rêve pendant 15 jours, la maison est aussi belle en vrai , propre et fonctionnelle .

la femme de menage et le jardinier sont tres gentils et surtout tres discret .

la piscine et le spa sont juste formidable .

le maitre des lieux est tres gentil et à l'écoute

muchas gracias para todo Andres

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup de votre visite et votre commentaire.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

amazing holiday

  • 5 of 5

villa similary of pictures , Andres is a very nice person , it's was 2 weeks very amazing in the home very beautiful and very clean

muchas gracias para todo Andres

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your visit and your comment. Greetings to all.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

55th Birthday Reunion

  • 5 of 5

We were 12 people (6 couples) looking to enjoy some quality time together. We were looking for some hotel style luxury without the hotel type restrictions of fixed meal times and the impersonal aspects of sharing facilities with other hotel guests.

We found exactly what we were looking for and more. In fact the facilities were so good that it was tempting not to venture out of the complex during our 4 night stay! The attention to detail provided by Andres and his staff provided all the luxury expected of a 5 star hotel (bath robes & slippers for the swimming pool, relaxing choice of music to several areas of the complex, internet access, well equipped spa, large swimming pool with sun beds and hanging chairs, etc etc.)

The kitchen(s) BBQ and dining areas gave us the freedom to prepare our own meals, drinks and entertainment in the evenings. The property was clean, well-maintained and our washing up, room tidying etc. was looked after for us - and as if by magic, things were immaculate ready to start again each morning!

We would highly recommend this property: both for reunions such as ours and also for larger family gatherings. Thank you Andres and your staff!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Muchísimas gracias por vuestra opinión en este portal sobre vuestra estancia en la Villa Iacme I de Alicante. Nuestro equipo siempre y con cada inquilino intenta mejorarse con la finalidad de dar al huésped una atención personalizada y a su medida. Intentamos que no les falta nada en ningún momento, ser discretos mantenerlo todo limpio ordenado y correcto pero sin molestar, pues el huésped cuando alquila una villa como esta, lo que quiere es sentirse a gusto y disfrutarla al máximo. La limpieza, el orden y la amabilidad son nuestra prioridad. Estamos todos encantados de vuestra estancia y estos comentarios nos dan quizás mas fuerzas para que el próximo inquilino reciba por lo menos lo mismo que vosotros. Muchas gracias y como siempre digo hasta la próxima Andres Cremades
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
The Altet
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Golf San Juan and El Patio
Nearest Ferry
5.4 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
Alicante's golf and Bonalba golf
Nearest Train
5.4 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
AP7
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Provincial Home
Nearest Beach
4.5 Kilometres
San Juan
Car: not necessary

Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

Activities and attractions

Busot offers visitors Canalobre caves located 24 km from Alicante and Benidorm 40 700 m. Altitude and on the northern slope of Cabeco D'Or.

Alicante Golf and Country Bonalba Golf, near Port Aventura, in the port of alicante casino and many activities

Photos

Rates & Availability

Vistahermosa Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Temporada Baja
Oct 8 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
From
$558
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada baja
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
From
$558
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
Semana Santa
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
From
$894
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada media
Apr 18 2017 - Jun 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
From
$614
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,340 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Media
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,340 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Alta
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,452 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $19 per night, per additional guest
 
Verano
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Alta
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,452 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $19 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Media
Sep 16 2017 - Oct 13 2017
4 night minimum stay
From
$614
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,340 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Baja
Oct 14 2017 - Dec 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
From
$558
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
Navidad
Dec 25 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Baja
Jan 2 2018 - Mar 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
From
$558
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
Semana Santa
Mar 26 2018 - Apr 3 2018
5 night minimum stay
From
$894
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Media
Apr 4 2018 - Jun 22 2018
4 night minimum stay
From
$614
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,340 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Alta
Jun 23 2018 - Jul 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,452 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $19 per night, per additional guest
 
Verano
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 24 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $19 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Alta
Aug 25 2018 - Sep 28 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,452 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $19 per night, per additional guest
 
Temporada Baja
Sep 29 2018 - Dec 21 2018
4 night minimum stay
From
$558
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
Navidad
Dec 22 2018 - Jan 1 2019
7 night minimum stay
$1,564 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$1,229 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Spa 6 pm to 8 pm $ 1 per person per night
Water $ 3 per person per night
Wifi $27
Spa maintenance $101
Light house and garden $ 3 per person per night
Laundry $ 3 per person per night
Room cleaning $179

Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Alicante Province and Costa Blanca Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Parking ...
  • Safe
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 20 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    Azteca - combination tub/shower , shower , bidet , Azteca Bathroom
    Roma - toilet , shower , bidet , ROMA
    Iacme I - shower , bidet , Lacme I and II bathroom
    El atico - toilet , shower , bidet , EL ATICO
    La infanta - toilet , La infanta Room
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet
    El roble - toilet , shower , bidet , Arab room
  • All rooms have bath or shower and built with a bathroom adapted for wheelchairs
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Atico - 1 double , Bed of 1,35cm 2 people
    El Roble - 1 king , 2x2 meters bed 2 people
    Roma - 1 king , Bed of 2x2 meters 2 people
    Azteca - 1 king , 2x2 meters bed 2 people,
    Farga (family) - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , this room is part of Icme Suite Family
    Iacme (Family) - 1 king , 1 baby crib , This room is part of Farga
    Salon - 3 sleep sofa /futon , On request and application
  • The Jaume and Farga rooms is a family suite for 6, which share a bathroom (two rooms)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • 40 garden chairs
  • 14 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered ...
  • smoking allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival. The rental of the house is complete for you, only you and your family will be. No more tenants. The water temperature of the pool depends on the month of the year and the cold outside, can be between 28 ° C and 35 ° C.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties