Count the days until your arrival at the incredible 7 DAY WEEKEND. This home offers panoramic ocean and sound views of the National Seashore, and features the latest in resort design and furnishings. The ground level has an under house entry, good parking and a private heated pool with spa. Level 1 has a furnished rec room with game table and pool table, full wet bar with fridge, microwave and opens to the deck. Bedroom 1 has access to a hall bath. On level 2, master bedrooms 2 and 3 open to decks and are poolside. Master bedrooms 4 and 5 also open to decks. The media room with a 60” Smart TV and laundry room, are also located on this floor. The spacious and gracious level 3 great room has cathedral ceilings, 1/2 bath, warm hardwood floors and a stunning living area centered on entertainment center with 60” Smart TV & gas fireplace. Bring your best recipes to this all-star kitchen with breakfast bar, upscale appliances and top of the line equipment. Join guests in the large dining area with stunning views. Master suite 6 has a bath with jetted tub, tile shower and opens to a deck. Plenty of wide sundecks on every level offer a quiet spot for everyone. Whether you seek family fun or fishing fantasies, never-ending pleasures await at 7 DAY WEEKEND.
6 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, Sleeps 12
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 13, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 5:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Great location in the last neighborhood in Salvo
The home was very nice with a short walk to the ocean or a quick (about a minute) drive to the sound. I think just almost all bedrooms had attached bathrooms. They have plenty of silverware, dishes and pans. Bring a beach chair and some sunblock and get ready for OBX!
Nice place but a little run down
Beautiful house but the hot tub jets didn't work, the dishwasher leaked, the couches and chairs were run down and stained, outdoor pool bar in bad shape. All in all it was a nice house but for the money would think it would be taken care of a little better
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Allow us to express our apologies for the inconveniences that you had during your stay at 7 Day Weekend, we have followed up your case with the corresponding departments, to prevent similar situations in the future. Other than the inconveniences you had Hatteras Realty hope to have you as a guest in the future.
Enjoyed our week at the Outer Banks! Lovely home accommodated our group of 8.
Food at local restaurants never disappointed! Look forward to our next trip!
The house was lovely but needs some tlc the dwasher didn't work at all.
The stove light had been broken for some time. They picked up trash at 4 am on tues waking up guests in two of the front bedrpoms and didn't show up at all on Fri. They had us recycle yet do not pick up to may 1st. But worst of all had to do laundry constantly as they gave us one towel a piece for a weeks stay. Lots of work on my vacation. And porch lights were burnt out so couldn't see stairs at nite. Quite dangerous
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees