check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Carine Le Garrec

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Studio 30 meters away from the Sacre coeur ! Rue du chevalier de la barre . Rare

18 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Montmartre Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Very special location , 2 steps from place du Tertre .

New !

Live in the village of Montmartre, on the hill, in the middle of the artists.

1760 building load history.

Studio totally renovated, all comfort. Many restaurants, cafes in the street .

Get there by funicular or montmartrobus .

1 room with large fully equipped kitchen: washing machine, fridge, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster ...

Lounge area with TV LED, sofa bed comfortable.

Office area with high speed internet.

Neat decoration and quality.

1 room with large fully equipped kitchen: washing machine, fridge, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster ...

Lounge area with TV LED, sofa bed comfortable.

Office area with high speed internet.

Neat decoration and quality.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
Carine Le Garrec (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

Studio 30 meters away from the Sacre coeur ! Rue du chevalier de la barre . Rare
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
5

Great Apartment; Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed for 6 days and had a great time. The apartment is compact but very well equipped for all one's needs. It's located around the corner from Sacre Coeur, in a lively neighborhood with many cafes and shops. A metro stop is a five-minute walk away and there is a large Carrefour market about ten minutes away. We advise future tenants to use the Funiculaire whenever possible when going up to the apartment because the long stairways are killers!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Gambier SA
5

A fabulous studio space as a home base as you explore and expereince the wonders of MontMarte

  • 5 of 5

This studio was fabulous!! ... Apart from being well located it was clean and well presented. I thoroughly enjoyed myself staying here as a single mature Woman. Yes there are many steps to climb around Montmarte, however if you get a taxi with your luggage you are more than okay. Every day I explored many different places on my own for 4 days and I always felt safe and secure ... If I find myself returning to Paris I would indeed want to stay in this wonderful studio again ... thank you Carin and Laila

Cheers

Patricia from Australia

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfy, romantic, gorgeous location.

  • 5 of 5

A beautiful location with heaps of restaurants nearby.

Amazing shower and bathroom, and a functional kitchen.

The sofa bed was surprisingly comfy too!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great little apartment

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was well equipped and comfortable. The location is amazing and we could happily have stayed for longer. Will definitely use again .

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Little Studio Apartment

  • 4 of 5

My fiancé and I were in Paris for 3 nights and this apartment was the perfect thing for us. It is very well taken care of, has all the essentials you need (including a washing machine) and is in a very good neighborhood. The only thing to warn future guests about is that this apartment is at the top of Montmartre and that means 300 steps to the top. If you end up getting day passes for the metro you can use the funicular, otherwise be prepared to climb. Would definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend it to our friends.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Not bad.

  • 4 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Close to bus, restaurants etc... Very touristy street below windows but quiet at night. DO NOT TRY TO WALK THERE FROM METRO STATION WITH LUGGAGE! TAKE A TAXI ONLY ABOUT 6 EUROS! ALL UPHILL! Otherwise a cute place!

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Sacre coeur , Montmartre , rue du chevalier de la barre , place du Tertre , artists , village of Montmartre , Paris 18

Photos

Rates & Availability

Montmartre Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$79
$550
$1,684
 

Additional information about rental rates

menage $34
Refundable damage deposit $337

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Montmartre Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 26 m²
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Salle de bains 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Chambre 1 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties