check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

M. Perotti

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch

Villa, close Benidorm & Altea, heated pool, AC, WiFi, SAT, BBQ, garden, sleeps12

26 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

L'Alfàs del Pi Villa Rental Photos and Description

160m2 of house, 300m2 of integrated Terrace & pergolas, private, 2000m2 garden

Close to Altea, close to Albir village, close to Benidorm with its nightlife but at enough distance to still sleep at a quiet place, close to the beach & restaurants & shops & supermarkets & spa/wellness center.

Still a privileged quiet private environment with the neighbours at 20-100m away. At walking distance from the natural park of Sierra Gelada, and at 800m from the touristic Castle Conde D'Alfaz, and 7 minutes drive from the discotheques of Benidorm... far enough to not be disturbed for a quiet night of sleep or privacy.

Extremely nice fully integrated area of villa + pool + sun terrace + BBQ area + pergola shade area for dining & chilling. The 2.2m high wall around the 2000m2 garden gives room for a large private garden where kids can play without worries, a private driveway where you can park 8+ cars, and the 300 m2 terrace which is fully integrated with the 160m2 Villa.

The 6 air-conditioners / inverters will assist with keeping a pleasant temperature all year round.

It's a 750.000€ property but Not a typical place where owner rents its own place: the Villa was designed with a real preparation and capacity for 9 + 2 = 11 including large sofa's and capability to sit, eat & enjoy together... and more smaller places to break out.

We receive only positive feedback, on the house and on the service, we listen as we want our Renters to return.

4 Bedrooms have the ability to either: separate the beds, or to move/tie the beds together as one bed: tell me the lay-out combination you want! We can add a separate bed in the large bedroom and have a cot and crib available as well as 2 high chairs and a toddler bed bumpers.

The living room has a king size high quality sofa-bed for good sleeping.

The kitchen has a table soccer playroom. The Terrace has an over-roofed breakfast area for10 and under the pergola next to the pool another eating area next to the stone BBQ for 20 people. The living room has an inside dining area for 10.

The kitchen is fully furnished, incl 3 types of coffee machines: traditional filter coffee, Nespresso, and Dolce Gusto,

The gaming area has a American Biljart/Pool, ping pong, as well as a mini gym.

The house is equipped with a dual satellite receiver with Dutch Canal-Digital, wifi internet, TV+DVD, a mini audio with docking for your iPOD,

Your reservation becomes confirmed upon payment of your refundable Security Deposit, via bank-transfer or Paypal, ranging 200-750€ depending upon the season. Refund will happen after check-out upon settlement of any breakages, excessive cleaning where applicable, and usage of electricity.

INCLUDED in the price:

- Rent, VAT, taxes.

- Pool & Garden cleaning

- tap-Water usage.

Charged Separately, Required:

- Cleaning upon check-out, 115€

- Set kitchen, bath, bed, terrace linen/towels: 11€ per person, per week.

- Electricity: 0,2€/KWh (Cost-price) as we can't estimate how much you use the airconditioners/heaters and we don't want to penalise people using less then average: airco is not really needed as roof is highly insulated and the walls are 30cm thick so well prepared to keep cool during summer & warm during the winter.

OPTIONAL, paid to the Caretaker / Maid:

- Airport transfer: 50€ for up to 4 persons per car, cars available with the caretaker who lives 2 streets away.

- Midweek cleaning / maid service, optional

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
M. Perotti (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch

Reviews

4.9
based on 26 traveler reviews

Villa, close Benidorm & Altea, heated pool, AC, WiFi, SAT, BBQ, garden, sleeps12
average rating of 4.923077 based on 27 reviews
5

Relaxed, Fresh, Fun!

  • 5 of 5

Staying at this Villa was a pleasure. On arrival we met both Dave the caretaker and also Marco the owner himself – both were extremely welcoming and helpful. A very warm welcome. The villa is very well equipped and everything we needed was there. Cleanliness and preparation for our visit was first class and the villa is located near a supermarket and amenities making shopping etc. easy. We have a young family and so used the BBQ daily instead of eating out – a great stay. Thank you.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent villa stunning

  • 5 of 5

The villa is fully equipped for adults and children excellent peaceful location. Ten Minuit taxi to Benidorm around 13 euro. Walking distance to albir beach that is absolutely stunning.

We stayed here last year and have booked for the third year running the villa is excellent and the photos don't do it justice .

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning Villa in a very Peaceful Area of Albir

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in this beautiful villa for a month with my husband. From the moment David opened the gate we knew we were going to enjoy our stay. The property is huge and the layout is well thought out. We spent most nights sitting outside as the outside lighting at the villa is stunning. From the moment we booked Marco provided so much information for us and was always at the other end of the 'phone if needed. David is such a nice man and checked in with us regularly to ensure we were enjoying our stay and was always available if we needed any advice. Also thank you to Yvonne. I would recommend this villa to anyone who wants a fab holiday in a stunning location.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Villa

  • 5 of 5

I booked this villa for my family to spend some quality time together. This included me and my partner, our four daughters and three partners and two grandchildren. Grand children aged 7 weeks and three years. First of all, Marco the owners communication was excellent and he provided loads of information prior to and during booking. We were met by Dave who showed us round and recommended a Japanese buffet restaurant in the town of Albir. You have to go to this place. Everything cooked fresh and all you can eat and drink (YES DRINK) for 12.5 Euros.

The Villa is brilliant for a large group and lots of space outside if anyone requires any 'Me' time. We suggested to Dave that an outside kitchen would be good and he informed me that they were going to install a kitchen fridge etc for 2016. We would definitely go back and can only once again thank Marco and Dave for all their help.

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful stunning

  • 5 of 5

We have just got back from a week in the beautiful villa. If you ask me a week wasn't long enough to enjoy this wonderful villa. I went with my family and all of us enjoyed it. Can't wait to book it again. David the caretaker was great too picked us up from the albir gardens and took us to the villa with our suitcases which was so kind of him and also when we was leaving saved our suitcases in his car till we got picked up later that day which was really kind of him. Marco was always there to email if I had any problems before we went on our holiday and he was so helpful too.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5

Group of 8 guys stayed in this villa for 5 nights and had a great time. We normally to all inclusive however this villa has now most definitely changed how we will book our holidays in future. The owner Marco was great to communicate with and would always return my emails with any query that I had. Marco also organised our transfers from the airport which was done my Nidge an Engish man. Nidge was fantastic and assisted us with groceries and even would offer to take us into Benidorm at night. A taxi from Benidorm to the villa only costs approx13 euros and is only 10 mins away. Supermarkets are great and only a short distance away. The villa was fantastic and the outside area is superb. We ate outside every night on the garden. The pool is great and the average temperature of the water 28'C. Can't praise this dwelling high enough and will definitely return.

Marco and Nidge made our stay a happy one. This villa is a must for travellers looking for a luxurious holiday.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
42 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Barpub
700 Metres
Albir bars
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Altea Harbour
Nearest Golf
1500 Metres
Albir driving range
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Alfaz del Pi Train Station
Nearest Motorway
6 Kilometres
Benidorm / Altea tollroad
Nearest Restaurant
800 Metres
Albir restaurants
Nearest Ski
6 Kilometres
Benidorm Leisure Parks, Animal Park, Water Park
Nearest Beach
1900 Metres
Albir Beach
Car: recommended

The top area of Costa Blanca Close to Benidorm, at 5 km distance from the big tourist area with all kind of types of services, restaurants, bars, super-beaches, promenades, shops, discoteques, hospitals, cinemas, etc.

The villa is located in Albir, in the exclusive area of the Costa Blanca. Albir is lifely, always with a melting box of nationalities, with all kind of restaurantes and services.

This Villa has a special atmosphere of joy, happiness and peaceful rest, and is ready for nice get-togethers with Family or Friends.

Close to the Castle 'Conde de Alfaz' where Medieval tourist party dinner with horses and medieval knights & show which is especially interesting to take the kids to.

There are 3 supermarkets at 800m distance: Mendoza (luxury and local food of european countries) , Mercadona (large, Spanish), and Lidl (cheap).

Other Activities: Horse Riding, Water park, other leisure parks

Golf: Public Golf Driving Range in Albir at apprx 1300 m from the Villa

At 15 km there is a 2 x 18 holes nice green commercial public golf club in Benidorm

At 16 km in Altea there is another 18 holes Golf club

Albir, a town on Spain’s Costa Blanca between Altea and Benidorm, is popular with families and couples looking for a Spanish beach holiday. Benidorm has some of the best sandy beaches in the region and plenty of facilities. Albir has a very special type of cobbles beach with part of it a sandy beach, to ensure that Albir remains secluded, not that busy as Benidorm, but still lifely also during the winter period.

Regular flights to the Costa Blanca depart from most major airports. Albir has become a popular holiday destination also for sun lovers enjoying approximately 325 sunny days throughout the year, with a pleasant temperature during the year, giving a micro climate as regarded by the World Health Organization as one of the healthiest place in the world, ideal characteristics for living in Alicante and Costa Blanca region all year round. This attracts a well to do Northern European public frequenting this village.

The numerous clear, sunny days make the area an excellent place for leisure and holidays, because it is possible to enjoy the fresh air every day of the year.

There are plenty of attractions in this delightful coastal area, such as entertainment for the whole family as the theme and water parks and zoos like Terra Mitica, MundoMar, Aqualandia, Terra Natura and shopping centers, You can also hop on a coach into Benidorm, only 5 kilometers away from Albir, for its shops and nightlife. The beachside promenade in Albir is perfect for an evening stroll with a cooling breeze from the sea.

Spa & wellness centers are only 5-10 minutes walk away.

Albir centrum offers a wide range of services, supermarkets, banks, restaurants and cafes to suit all tastes. The picturesque Altea and its lovely old town is located just 7 km away. Alicante city center is at a short distance by car or tram. Excellent public transport links and easy access to the tram and the surrounding areas of Alicante.

For golfers, the Alicante Golf is the best golf course in Spain and it has an 18-hole golf course, making it the perfect year-round destination for golf lovers. A driving range in Albir center and a public 2x18 holes at Benidorm 8km plus 1x9 holes in Altea-Vella.

Popular place for Bikers: flat roads, and close to Port De Tudons 1020m and Coll De Rates 600m.

The small island in front of Benidorm attracts many divers, there are Diving companies in Albir, Altea and Benidorm.

Public volleybal courts at the beach in Albir.

Photos

Rates & Availability

L'Alfàs del Pi Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
End Summer 4
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
Autumn
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
$842
 
 
Winter
Nov 5 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$662
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
winter
Jan 7 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$651
 
 
spring
Mar 18 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$842
 
 
Spring2
Apr 22 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
May-June
May 20 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,111
 
 
June
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,324
 
 
Jul 1
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,222
 
 
Jul2
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,503
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,143
 
 
Aug2
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,694
 
 
aug3
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,121
 
 
Sept
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,571
 
 
sep3
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,347
 
 
sep3
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
autumn
Sep 30 2017 - Nov 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$842
 
 
low season
Nov 4 2017 - Dec 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$662
 
 
Christmas New Year
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$988
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$662
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $11
End Cleaning $129
Electricity 0.3 eur /KWH $0
Refundable damage deposit $842
Stay tax €2 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 1 years.

Change Over Day: flexible during low season, normally Saturday. Arrival as from3pm, Check-Out 11am.

Towels / Linen packages: 11 euros per person per Week, weekly change (shown as 1.57 pp per week charge)

Electricity charged at cost price 0.3 euros per KWH, settled via the security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

L'Alfàs del Pi Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 160 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Mountain
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Tiled Stove
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , Large, double
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , small but nice
  • Each bathroom has a Hairdryer, each bedroom has a making-up mirror With renting the Villa one includes sets of linen & towels: hand-towel, bath-towel, terrace-towel, kitchen towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Purple Master Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , 2 beds 90x200 or one joint kingsize bed 180x200cm
    Family Master Bedroom - 4 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , can have 4 beds 90x200 or legs tied, or 3 beds + 1 or 2 cots
    Green Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 2 beds 90x200 separate or with legs tied together 180x200cm
    Blue Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 2 single beds 90x200 or joint 180x200cm
    Bedroom 5 - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 2 large sofa beds in living room, for up to 4 people.
  • All beds are either 90x200cm or with legs tied: 180x200cm. Each bedroom has a security safety box, a make-up mirror, and a good quality hair dryer. - Purple Bedroom has has 2 single beds which can be kept separate or with legs tied as one kingsize bed. We can add a travel cot in this bedroom. - The Blue Bedroom has 2 single beds which can be kept separate and alternatively the legs can be tied together as being one king size bed. - The Green Bedroom has 2 single beds which can be kept separate and alternatively the legs can be tied together as being one king size bed. - The Red Family Bedroom has 4 single beds which can be kept separate and alternatively the legs can be tied together as being one or 2 king size beds. We can have her also 3 beds and one or 2 Baby-Toddler-Cots. - The Livingroom has two good quality kingsize sleeping couches each for 2 people.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Child's Swing
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Yard
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 12 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • disco club
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The villa is located at 1900 meters from the Albir beach, 6km from Benidorm, 8 km from Altea 6km from the mega discotheques of the Costa Blanca 6 km from the Aqualandia Water-Leisure park, really nice for old and young, I go each year 6 km from Mundomar the animal park where one can even make a reservation to swim with Delphins 15 km from the other large leisure parks of Benidorm, 15 min drive. 15km from the Golf Court, and 1800 meters from the public Albir driving range Albir distinguishes from other beach towns: has stable residents environment who live in Albir all year round, thus Restaurants and Village is always lifely, while other Villages are very empty....Albir is much more mature and still original, very alike the Culture of 20 years ago. Included: Internet / Wifi / 2 Sattelites: Astra/Hotbird and large UK dish withh-all-open channels Official Bar electronic Darts Board, American Pool/Biljart, Football Game Table 3 coffee machines: Nespresso, traditional filter coffee, Dolce Gust

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties