Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ON THE WATER of LAKE HAVASU,CA! 4 SALE 1/2 OFF GREAT PRICE 2 ADD YOUR DREAM HOME

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

It can't get any better!

Just slashed our price from $75,000 down to 45,000 all for the view! Be ready to ADD your dream home and wake up to water front beautiful site. Due to HUD regulations current unit is a 1963 and will need to be replaced within 2 years. This is the reason for reduction in price.

On the Water! Sit on the deck & watch the kids swim & fish!

180 view of Lake Havasu! Huge Plus.

Boat docks and launch ramps(2) within walking distance.Quick & easy launching-never a long wait.

Restaurant, casino & stores also within walking distance.

No need to drive once you're here!

Relax on the deck & watch your friends wakeboard or lounge on rafts.

Walk from my home to the casino on the water & win at poker or the slots!

Take the ferry boat to the London Bridge and have lunch/dinner at the best restaurants in town.

Cruise the channel & people watch or park your boat & watch the boats 'parade' - an amazing experience.

ON THE WATER is absolutely the best place to stay! Whether you want to relax at home, party at the channel, or on the famous sandbar-there will never be a dull moment!

Most Romantic view of the lights of Lake Havasu City! Sunsets & Sunrises are breathtaking experiences.

SCROLL ALL THE WAY DOWN TO VIEW MORE PICTURES!

BEST RATES on the water!!! FIRST COME FIRST SERVE~ AVAILABLE for PURCHASE!

Keywords: Manufactured Home

More Details

Owner
Norma & Chad
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2017

Why Norma & Chad chose Arizona

Perfect for families with children. Safe. Fenced in. Walk to the water.

What makes this mobile home unique

Quiet. Close to everything. No need for a car.

Amenities

Havasu Lake Mobile Home Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • mobile home
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Private master bath with stall shower.
  • Master bedroom has its own private bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master bedroom has a private bath with stall shower
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Has a view of the lake.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Large room
  • Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

ON THE WATER of LAKE HAVASU,CA! 4 SALE 1/2 OFF GREAT PRICE 2 ADD YOUR DREAM HOME
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
1

A Dump with a View!

  • 1 of 5

We knew from the pictures that this was old but the reviews swayed us and we booked it. Way over priced for what you get! It was definitely Not Clean, everything in the place is very old and tired! Don't count on using the grill practically none existent, you can wash items but the dryer doesn't work, the fridge froze everything, light bulbs burnt out, barely any hot water, the linens and towels definitely need updated! To top it all off on the last two days we were there we experienced horrible rain so we found out the roof and windows leak! Havasu is a beautiful place will definitely return but will absolutely not stay here! Oh I almost forgot to mention when we arrived we didn't get directions for the key but assumed maybe the guard shack had it, not the case. We tried phoning both Chad and Norma and neither of their phones were excepting calls so we had to dig around and find it ourselves! I've rented several places thru these types of sites and this was definitely the first time I had to find the key! Not impressed! Thankfully we had access to a boat and didn't spend much time in the place.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Though we appreciate all reviews we are truly sorry your stay was not pleasant in our home. We are the least price rental on the water for the reason that our home is older. We take pride in our old retro mobile home that is fully furnished and well kept for a 1963.We've had several positive reviews posted and dozens of renters who continue to come year after year. Unfortunately as I spoke to you that I lost my phone & my husband never received a call or message fr you. When I called to make sure you checked in ok is when I found out you didn't find the key where the vrbo renter access site indicated. We make it a point to add that important detail. None the less we returned $ for your inconvenience. sorry you were not satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Little Waterfront Property

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I really enjoyed staying here with another couple! Its a great location close to everything, Boat launch never had a long wait, the casino and restaurant was great, market, Ferry to london bridge only took 15 minutes... I would highly recommend this place for your next River Trip! Slept 5-6 people comfortably!

~Kay

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Scenic location on the lake

  • 5 of 5

Owners are very responsive and nice. Rented the house for two days. It's a very scenic and peaceful place to spend time. Would stay again at this place when we visit the area.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

On the water with beautiful view!

  • 5 of 5

Very quaint retro home very close to there water. Unobstructed view of the lake and the night lights of Havasu City are breathtaking. The owners are very nice and easy to talk to if you have questions. The home was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The temp outside was 113 deg at its highest and the A/C kept up with no problems. The casino is just steps away and we had a great and surprisingly inexpensive dinner there both nights we stayed. Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location - On the lake

  • 5 of 5

Great location on the lake. Walking distance to the marina and casino. Owners were very nice and responsive. A/C kept us nice and cool, and would stay there again. Thank yiu

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Worked out great for us

  • 5 of 5

This house worked perfectly for our group. The air conditioning worked great and kept us cool during the 110 deg weather. The place is older but very clean. I would definitely stay here again. I was able to park my 23' boat next to the house but there isn't much parking for extra cars. The owners responded quickly to questions and we had no issues.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Boat & PW rentals!

Casino at the resort.

Ferry to & from London Bridge & Lake Havasu City (15 mins.)

Golf, theaters, restaurants, etc. across the lake (take the ferry - walk to the sites)

1 hour to Laughlin, 21/2 hrs. to Las Vegas

Old western town of Oakhurst close by

less than a days drive to the Grand Canyon other tourist areas

Photos

Rates & Availability

Havasu Lake Mobile Home Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Nightly Rate
Mar 24 2017 - Mar 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Mar 31 2017 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 8 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 21 2017 - Apr 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 28 2017 - Apr 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 29 2017 - Apr 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 5 2017 - May 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 6 2017 - May 6 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 12 2017 - May 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 13 2017 - May 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 19 2017 - May 19 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 20 2017 - May 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 26 2017 - May 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
May 27 2017 - May 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 2 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 9 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 16 2017 - Jun 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 23 2017 - Jun 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 30 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 7 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,450
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 9 2017 - Jul 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 21 2017 - Jul 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 28 2017 - Jul 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 29 2017 - Jul 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 11 2017 - Aug 11 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 18 2017 - Aug 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Pet Fee $175
Refundable damage deposit $400

Rates vary depending on season, holiday, length of stay, & amount of people.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties