Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

First line complex in Las Vistas beach with private car park included! - Vera Mar - Apartments A, B and E

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 753 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Description

Vera Mar - Apartments A, B and E

These apartments have been equipped with the all things for a comfortable holiday: A fully fitted kitchen with all essentials as fridge, oven, microwave and electric cooker, kettle, toaster, coffee machine. They have also hairdryer, iron, safe and washing machine.

All our apartments have two separated bedrooms, one with double bed and another with two single beds. All of them have a large sunny terrace overlooking the pool, garden and sea.

Available under request:

Cot for 5 €/night

Extra bed for 15€/night

We endeavor to maintain our apartments for your comfort and enjoyment, so that you will stay with us again and again.

More Details

About the property

Vera Mar Complex

VERA MAR - BEACHFRONT COMPLEX

*** SPECIAL DEALS OVER THE WEB PRICE FOR 10 NIGHTS STAYS IN MAY, JUNE AND SEPTEMBER. DON'T HESITATE TO ASK US FOR MORE INFO ***

The central location of this complex offers the opportunity to walk within a minute to the long sandy beach, the promenade or the town centre.

It is made up of three separate buildings that all surround a sea water pool. It is a very quiet complex and the majority of the property owners don't rent to groups of young people and that helps keep it tranquil.

 The beach is right in front of the Vera Mar complex, all you have to do is go out of the fenced gate and you will be on the promenade. The location of Vera Mar is really impressive.

This area has a lot of of bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets (Mercadona, the biggest and cheapest supermarket chain in Spain is only 100 metres away).

A distinguishing feature is that we include free of charge, the access to the private car park of the complex. The apartments offer WiFi as optional service.

More Details

Owner
Jennifer TR
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
June 8, 2017

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

Baby cot will be provided with no extra charge upon request in the apartments A, B and E.


Amenities

Arona Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Cot and high chair - available under request without additional charge
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

Vera Mar - Apartments A, B and E
average rating of 4.448276 based on 29 reviews
5

Bella vacanza!!!

  • 5 of 5

Siamo rimasti 12 notti in questo residence di appartamenti.

La casa che abbiamo affittato era pulita e perfettamente equipaggiata. Molto apprezzata la piscina che abbiamo usato praticamente come unici villeggianti.

L' ubicazione è fantastica: a ridosso del lungomare e della spiaggia (davvero molto comodo per amanti del mare come noi). In spiaggia l' affitto degli ombrelloni/ sdraio costa 4 euro (alla fine abbiamo optato per comprarci un ombrellone).

Accanto al residence c'è un supermercato aperto fino a tardi, vari ristorantini e bar/ cocktelerie con vista mare (un ambiente molto carino, soprattutto la notte).

La seconda settimana abbiamo deciso di affittare un' auto. Avevamo accesso al parking gratuito del residence, nel quale c'era sempre qualche posto libero, un dettaglio importante visto che parcheggiare nella zona Los Cristianos non è un' impresa facile.

Un grazie caloroso a Alfonso, a Miguel e a Jenny! Consiglieremo vivamente questa esperienza ai nostri amici! Un abbraccio da Monza

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

We really love this resort, this is our second stay and would return without a doubt. The location is stunning. Best beach just opposite the gate.

The apartment were comfortable and very well equipped with every you need for a self catering holiday. The owners were easy to contact and always happy to help. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Good position but very dated

  • 2 of 5

This property was in a perfect position. The pictures where different to the inside of the property. We don't think they had been stayed in for a while because it was very dusty and grubby. The first day my husband got an electric shock of the toaster we did contact Miguel and a Spanish speaking lady brought a new one the next day. Second day I got locked in the bathroom whilst my husband was out this must have happened before because one side of the door handle was missing.the shower was pouring water out o the bathroom was soaking. We contacted Miguel and he sent the repair man the day before we left. We asked for a small refund but got offered 15% off our next stay, so we asked for a 15% refund instead but never got a reply. We do think th position is great and is good for walking and restaurant s they just need updating and are a little expensive.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your opinion. We offered you two available options during the requested dates. On the one hand an apartment with renovated kitchen and bathroom with a higher price, and on the other, a basic apartment rightly equipped for a holiday in the best location, saving some money compared to the other apartments. I attached the photos of each apartment in the first email to facilitate the final election and you chose the second one. The two options are good and the experiences of customers are good in both ones. The apartments are cleaned up according to our cleaning checklist after each departure. We have not received complaints from previous guests about cleaning. The "Calima", the winds that blow off the Sahara are really unpredictable and they are the reason of the dust in the wind and high temperatures in the second week of March. Just opening the main door, it enters easily to the apartment and everywhere (throught the terrace or clothes, hair...). Just as you've said, we provided you the attention and solutions all the time when you informed us. About the door handle of the bathroom was solved by the following morning as well as the other things you comment, after receiving your call, that you made only two days before your departure by coincidence. I want to clarify the discount that I offered by email after your departure was as a courtesy. These were unforeseen events that can happen in your own house. Anyway, if you decide to come again to the area, we would like you accept the discount because I am sure you will have a great stay. We appreciate the opinions to improve our property and the stay of future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

Perfectly located next to the beach, a number of lovely restaurants and everything else you might need. We stayed 10 days in March and the apartment met all our needs. Alfonso was very attentive and Miguel helped us throughout our stay. They are very kindly allowed to enter the apartment by midday. The pool was virtually empty during the stay and was fabulous. In summary, I would go back and would definitely recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the review. You have been very good clients and we are very grateful of how you took care of our house. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

we will definitely come again

  • 4 of 5

VeraMar is a quiet complex with a realy nice quiet pool area(almost too quiet for my taste :D).It is situated few steps away from the beach..

When we first arrived we were quite disappointed-because of some misunderstanding they"ve cleaned the wrong appartment for our arrival.Anyway,we left our luggage there and went to have something to eat,came back and everything was clean and tidy.The apartment had everything we needed. Overall the apartment is well located,quiet,tidy so i can say very good value for the money.

Next time i'm sure I will rate it with 5 stars.

Many thanks,

Marius & Rodica

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you there. We would love to have you back again. Kind regards!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Clean, quiet and very well located

  • 5 of 5

I'm so glad I found this great place to stay in Tenerife. It's centrally located and the staff were helpful and welcoming as well. Reasonable price considering the location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. Kind regards!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
South Tenerife Airport
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Los Cristianos Port
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
Las Vistas
Car: not necessary

The best thing of these apartments is their location in the centre of Los Cristianos and Las Vistas beach. The quiet complex has direct access to the sea promenade where you will find restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, shops... It is not necessary car due to it has very good communications by bus and taxi. If you rent a car, we also offer private car parks inside the complex with no extra charge!!

Photos

You might like these similar properties