check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Tommy Bahama - October Special Only $599/Week Tax/Cleaning Included!

35 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 - 30 nights


Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

Welcome to our Tommy Bahama beach side getaway. When you arrive you will quickly notice that you are only steps away from the world-class, sugar white sand beaches of Northwest Florida's Emerald Coast.

You may find that after your trip down to our private beach you will want to relax before setting off to find one of the many great restaurants in the area (we will happily provide a list). While you are enjoying some lazy time feel free to use the 32' Flat Screen TV, DVD/CD player or grab a beverage and just chill out on the balcony.

Nap over? Head to one of the two pools (larger one is heated) or revitalize in the over sized Jacuzzi located on the property. Once your refreshing dip is complete, you may choose to tinker in the kitchen which is fully stocked with all the tools required to complete a carefree stay at the beach.

If it is shopping you crave, then hop on your bike for a short ride to Gulf Sands Discount Outlets or Destin Commons for an outdoor designer mall experience. And hey fellas, if you don't want to follow your honeys to the store, grab the clubs or fishing pole and get busy with your hobby of choice.

So come on! Pack up the people that are important to you. Make sure you have plenty of sunscreen and come enjoy this little slice of paradise. We are looking forward to hosting your stay.

Keywords: Condo, Beach, Comfort, Stocked, New Furniture, New

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Frank Rabinovitch
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 5, 2016


based on 35 traveler reviews

Tommy Bahama - October Special Only $599/Week Tax/Cleaning Included!
average rating of 4.457143 based on 35 reviews

Beautiful condo! Clean and very close to beach.

  • 5 of 5

This was the best vacation my family has ever had! Destin is our new favorite beach. Owner responded quickly to any questions I had before booking. We were very pleased once we arrived. Condo was beautifully decorated and most importantly, Clean!!! Beach was so easy to get to and a very short walk. We have a 9&2 yr old and everything was ideal...perfect fit for my family.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed my time at this condo. It was very neat and clean. Has plenty of space for guests. The location to the beach is so convenient. The pool is very close to condo. The condo is very close to many restaurants and activities. The only drawback was the view and balcony size. Other than that this is the condo to stay at!! The owner is very quick to respond and will check on you throughout your stay. He made me feel very welcomed. I will definitely come back to this location.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta georgia

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

One of the best vacations I've ever had! Super close to the beach and the condo was very clean and tidy just the way we like it. Easy to find everything thought the condo and the experience was great!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Macon Georgia

Nice place!

  • 5 of 5

Sweet condo with great availability to the ocean! Took my family here not knowing what we were gonna experience and loved it! Perfect location and very near all of the attractions! Owner was extremely helpful. Would love to go back again!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

NASTIEST PLACE I've ever stayed!!

  • 1 of 5

Filthy floors, pots and pans with food put away in cabinets, ceiling fan blades covered in dust and dirt, sleeper sofa broken and frame lying on the floor, comforters old and worn, tub/shower unit missing trim and the shower curtain was old and stained from the rusted curtain hooks. The mop was a spongeop covered with a washcloth that was tied to the sponge with curling ribbon. TV in the living area didn't work and the sliding balcony door would not lock. I called the owner to no avail. He was going to send Amanda from his cleaning free over, but she never showed. I took photos of all of my complaints. The health department needs to be alerted about the deficiencies in this unit,!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! As remote owners reviews are often the first time we are alerted to any problems with our property. As it happens, reviews from the two weeks directly prior to your stay, tell a completely different story about the condition of the condo. That said, it was with full enthusiasm that your vacation be a perfect one, we acted quickly to remedy any item you felt fell short of perfect. Amanda, who is responsible for cleaning and onsite customer service did indeed reach out to you - several times - with no response! She texted as requested and left messages when only voicemail answered. Perhaps you were preoccupied with the wedding you were involved with and were unable to respond. We understand! We also know that having anything out of place, no matter how small, when you arrive for vacation is off putting and we apologize! We have been owners of this property for 12 years and have rented it as long. We have never received a review of this nature and will do everything in our power to make sure any reasonable guest will never feel this way again! For any potential guest and reader of this review, you have our word, as proven by the many reviews below, to always respond quickly to any request you may have! Happily!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Great location and a nice clean condo for our family vacation! Owner was extremely helpful as well!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Aug 21 2016 - Oct 31 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2016 - Mar 3 2017
30 night minimum stay
Mar 6 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
May 20 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers