About Angela Snell
Hi, we're the Snell family from Liverpool, England.
Angela Snell purchased this Bungalow in 1999
Why Angela Snell chose Vista del Lago
We bought this home, with my parents when I was expecting our oldest son - he's now 19! We've had at least one visit a year since then, usually more! Our family has grown up here and mum and dad have settled into their retirement here too. We've always found it to be a perfect location and the most relaxing and homely place we could imagine. Come and try it for yourself...
What makes this Bungalow unique
A real home from home in the heart of Disney and all that the area has to offer.
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Only outside please.
Minimum age of primary renter:18
Max guests:7 (sleeps up to 5 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Wonderful location, fantastic pool, hot tub , basketball, pool table etc. very close to Disney etc.
Great communication, great price. Only complaint, No Dishwasher.
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. We don’t advertise as having a dishwasher though - we like eating out too much!
Perfect for what we needed
We were in Florida for a volleyball tournament. The home was in a perfect location for enjoying the tournament and the parks. Try out the new water park nearby (H2O). We felt safe and enjoyed time in the pools.
Communicating with the owner was prompt.
I’m glad that you had a great time . The location is really convenient.
Comfy, homey rental
Communication with owner was prompt and thorough.
Property was exactly as advertised. Spacious, with plenty of storage. Clean and well supplied with kitchenware and dishes.
The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. Plenty of restaurants and other shops nearby.
All in all 5☆. Thanks!
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and all was well. I’d also like to thank you for your great communication too. We’d love you to visit again in the future.
The house is beautiful and the price is fantastic! Communication with the owner is awesome!
The house is very clean and beautiful. I was amazed how reasonable to cost is for such a wonderful home. When I would email the owner, I would get a reply back immediately. To me that is rare from my other rentals at different places. I dealt with Angela and she was very sweet and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I had the best experience overall and I recommend anyone to stay at this house. It was perfect for my family.
I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time. We love our home too and try to make it as comfortable as possible. Living in the UK, I understand how important timely communication is, particularly because of the time difference.
This was the first time me and my friends planned a trip and we just wanna thank Angela for lending us her home. It had everything we needed and would recommend it to everyone
Thanks, it was a pleasure to have you visit and you’re welcome to stay again. I’m glad you had a great time!
Comfortable stay but could be more clean
We stayed for 4 nights and the stay was comfortable. The house is nice with kitchen well setup - dishes, pots and pans which was very helpful since we had kids. Owner is responsive. There was a gate pass and made entry and exit easy. It’s a nice and safe neighborhood and close to Disney. However, some basic necessities were missing - 1. Pillow covers, sheets and comfortors definitely needed a wash. It looked like they were just folded nicely but unclean from prior stays. 2. There were no toilet papers in the house. We had to buy but it would be nice to know beforehand since no one carries toilet papers while traveling. The reason that previous guests used them all from the owner does no good. That’s what replenishing and making the property ready for the next guest entails. 3. There were no trash bags. As much as we would have liked to clean up,
We couldn’t. 4 night stay was a long stay with kids and by the 3rd day a lot of trash accumulated. we bought the trash bags but It was inconvenient to make these store trips which could have been avoided.
Thanks for your feedback and I am glad you had a good vacation. Unfortunately as the house is self catering we do not supply additional toilet paper and trash bags, generally guests buy their own with their groceries and tend to leave unused items as goodwill. Apologies for any confusion.
I’m sorry that you felt that our home could be cleaner, as previous feedback always refers to how well kept our home is. However, I welcome your feedback.