Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

VACATION HOME DISNEY

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
0
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

SIX BEDROOM-12 PEOPLE CLOSE DISNEY

ARE 6 bedrooms, FOR 12 PEOPLES, HEATED POOL.

FREECALL phone All linen and towels

Air conditioning Pool (optional electric heating)

Spa (optional electric heating) Child pool safety fence

Shaded lanai Cable TV

VCR DVD

Games console Ceiling fans

Equipped kitchen Microwave

Dishwasher Dryer

Washer Iron & board

Clock/Radios Hairdryer(s)

Games room 7ft Pool table

Air hockey Board games

Foosball table Free use of resort amenities (see below)

42-inch LCD or Gas Plasma TV Wireless Internet Connection

Stainless Appliances High Definition TV

More Details

Owner
CRISTIANE BASAGLIA
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Casa de banho 1 - tub , shower , jetted tub
    Casa de banho 2 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 3 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 4 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Quarto 1 - 1 king
    Quarto 2 - 1 king
    Quarto 3 - 1 queen
    Quarto 4 - 1 queen
    Quarto 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Quarto 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

VACATION HOME DISNEY
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 30 reviews
4

2017 Disney/Universal Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Owner was great about getting back to us with questions and comments!!! Hot tub heater is broken but temperature of the pool was very comfortable once it heated up. The kids loved playing in the pool.

Limited amenities: 2 towels per bathroom, you will need to buy your own laundry soap and toiletries (i.e. toilet paper)

Overall, the house was very comfortable. We felt safe and settled in quite nicely for our extended stay. Thanks again to Cristiane for your quick responses!!! :)

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comment. We have extra towels in all closets. You did not see?We leave one toilet paper in each bathroom and then the guests have to buy. Liquid soap is also provided one for each bathroom. Towel paper is also provided. Cristiane
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was very comfortable for our need

  • 4 of 5

Had some issues with submitting deposits for keycard. However, after that was resolved no other problems............

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Gregory! I do not know about that keycard ???? What are you talking about. I suppose it is to be the electronic gate card of the condominium entrance. It is not obligatory to do. But if you want to do that it is advisable. The cost is $ 10.00 and is fully refundable on return. Thank you very much for your review. You will be very welcome again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love ALL

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed at this home while visiting Disney World. The home is clean and beautiful and was perfect for our family of 6 adults and 2 children. The location was convenient to Disney World and to shopping. The resort pool was very enjoyable. The pool heat at the house was perfect for the children (and adults enjoyed it also). This would definitely be our first choice for a return visit to the area!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very comfortable, well equipped and luxurious

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice stay at Emerald Island Resort. It was very convenient to Disney World and in a very nice neighborhood. The house itself was very nice and clean and very comfortable, every bit as good as the pictures. Sometimes one wonders if the photographs are better than the reality, but in this case, the home was as nice as the pictures and more. In this case, the owner, Cristiane, was very nice and accommodating to work with.

Ideal for a large family get together, a very well equipped kitchen and dining area, six very nice bedrooms, five bathrooms, pool, equipped game room, TVs in every bedroom and large TV in living room.

When we tell people about how nice it was, they cannot believe we got something like this at this price.

I would definitely recommend this to others, and hope to rent it again in the future at some point.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

5 STARS

  • 5 of 5

The property Cristiane was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything that we wanted in the house and it was in a great location. There was minor issues such as there was no stopper for the sink, the compartment in the dw that holds the soap was broke, and there was only 7 wash cloths vs about 20 towels. Other than that it was great. I would recommend it to others

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to achieve the best. Cristiane
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
aeroporto internacional de orlando
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Red laboster
Car: necessary

Holiday House only 3 miles from the gates of the closed Disney.Condominio near pharmacies, supermarkets, many restaurants ...

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
FEB
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$132
 
 
Spring Break SALE
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$176
 
 
April /May 2017
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
Window
Apr 19 2017 - Apr 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Low
Apr 29 2017 - May 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
MID
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$167
 
 
Hight Season 2017
Jun 12 2017 - Aug 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$247
 
 
Labor
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$176
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 4 2018
7 night minimum stay
$396
 
 
LOW 2018
Jan 10 2018 - Jan 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Spring Break 2018
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$167
 

Additional information about rental rates

tx clean $200
Tax Rate 13.5%

POOL HEATED IS OPCIONAL. $35.00 DAY

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties