Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Dettached Large Clean and Tidy 3 Bedroom Bungalow in the village of Moulton.

Bedrooms 3
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom Large garden and driveway parking

Parking for 4 cars, Large Garden, Large Lounge, 3 Bedrooms and main bathroom. Available to rent minimum of 3 days upto 3 months.

Easy access to A14, Kettering, Northampton, Close to Sywell Aerodrome.

Fresh milk, Tea Coffe and basic cereal breakfast supplied for you first morning.

Towels, Bedlinen supplied.

Dishwasher, Washing Machine / Tumbledryer TV Wifi. iron, ironing board. .

Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About Suzanne

I live next door at no. 39 so am on hand to help with any issues you may have. I like to run, bike swim,

What makes this bungalow unique

This is perfect home from home, great if your visiting family of friends or working in Northants or the surrounding area, to use as a base. Fully equipped kitchen.


Northampton Bungalow Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • bungalow
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Village
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • churches
  • playground
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Dettached Large Clean and Tidy 3 Bedroom Bungalow in the village of Moulton.
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
United Kingdom

Nice Warm Spacious Bungalow & Suzanne Is A Very Helpful Caring Host.

  • 5 of 5

The stay was relaxing & warm & spacious bungalow with everything you really need and all appliances are simple too use it also has a nice enclosed back garden and plenty of car parking space.... and all set in a nice quiet village where there is easy access too Co-op and a couple of pubs one with a small restaurant "The Artichoke".... you couldn't ask for a better property in a nice area it was worth the money.... I am defiantly booking again.... thank-you for the stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very happy with our stay the bungalow had everything we needed and was very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Overall our stay was everything we needed and suzanne was very helpful and quick to answer any query we had. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic home from home

  • 5 of 5

Host Suzanne responded positively and quickly to every request we had allowing us to enjoy a great few day. House is fully equipped

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

sorry to say we were dissapointed

  • 2 of 5

the bedrooms and bathroom were very cold on the evening as the heating system did not work ! the only heat was a small electric fire in the lounge. cooking utensils not good , rusty old trays and only one saucepan not enough to cook a proper meal .the general standard of the bungalow was not too bad could do with updating ,we left a day early and we have been offered a refund which as yet has not been received ! this could be an excellent let with a few upgrades

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I was unaware the heating wasnt working as it had not been used since June, I wasnt expecting it to be turned on til september., as this was the first bad review I have had in the 3 months i have rented the bunglow, I was shocked and diapointed that Afred had such a bad trip, I have updated saucepans and trays, and I will continue to upgrade as I go along, I offered a refund without being asked and had confirmation today (29th) that Afred had recieved it, he waited to cash the cheque before he wrote this review. Perhaps the bungalow could do with a few upgrades but then the price would reflect this, Free tea and coffee, breakfast, and a bed for the night for £75 for up to 5 people, good value for money I think.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
The Artichoke
Nearest Train
6 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres




Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $27.7

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties