Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Modern Townhouse in Ocean Village, Gibraltar with sea views

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type corporate apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

This beautiful modern townhouse is found in the heart of Ocean Village, directly by the sea, overlooking the Marina and the Mediterranean. All amenities, restaurants and Main Street (the main shopping center of Gibraltar) are all just a few steps away.

This spacious property is spread out over two floors and also has a private garden, two large terraces and an additional rooftop terrace from where you can enjoy the most incredible views.

On the main floor you have a modern kitchen, comfortable living and dining room with a large flat-screen TV, a guest toilet and a garage. From here you can step directly out to your terrace to enjoy the views over Ocean Village.

The 1st floor has two bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, plenty of closet space, another terrace and a small garden. From here, you can also access the roof garden through a spiral staircase.

Ocean Village is the most modern and the most exciting area in Gibraltar, where you can find some of the best restaurants, casinos, shops and services. It's just a 10 minute walk from the airport and the border. The townhouse is located in a new and modern complex, which includes 7 swimming pools and plenty of space for lounging and enjoying the sun.

Gibraltar is known as one of Europe's most sought-after hideaways, distinguished by world -class yachting, sport fishing & eco-tourism, deep-water marina, casino, top-class leisure and amazing weather year-round.

This property is perfect as a corporate rental for business travelers, families, or anyone just wishing to enjoy this unique piece of paradise and endless good weather.

More Details

Lynn Hardy
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, italian, hungarian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018


Gibraltar Corporate Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • corporate apartment
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Town
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Guest Toilet - toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Water Sports Gear
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • caves
  • churches
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • mountain climbing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • swimming


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Modern Townhouse in Ocean Village, Gibraltar with sea views
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews

great long weekend getaway

  • 4 of 5

The property was very well situated in Ocean Village, a lovely modern development with great choice of restaurants, but really quiet at night. It is also really near all the interesting tourist sites.

The townhouse was well appointed, and clean and Dante did an excellent job on meeting us and showing us around.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us Debby and for the great review. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely Accommodation

  • 5 of 5

Sent a few days in Gibraltar, visiting family. The town house was outstanding, and in a excellent location. I would definitely recommend and book again.


  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and for the fantastic review George. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Gib.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spotless property, would definitely recommend

  • 5 of 5

Good location, good comms from Lynn and Dante, fridge welcome pack on arrival, couldn't fault a thing !!

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Andy for the great review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fab for a short break

  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely stay in this house the facilities were very clean and there were plenty of sun loungers, the apartment was very clean, however we were very disappointed to find the hot tub was non existent as we could have booked a different apartment for much less.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and for the review Debra. I'm very sorry about the misunderstanding but we don't mention a hot tub anywhere in the description of the property. We do have 7 pools and several hot tubs in the common areas, which you were able to use with your family. Unfortunately, the hot tub in the townhouse had to be removed a while back due to people splashing the water out and walking with wet feet in the bedroom, after which the floors also needed to be changed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Absolutely perfect for us

  • 5 of 5

Only minor problems was shower not draining quickly and bath plug .Perfectly placed .well kitted out .Could honestly not fault the accomadation

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us Colin and for the five star review. We had the plumber out today and everything is in perfect order for your next visit. Really sorry about any trouble it may have caused. Hope you have a wonderful summer. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in Gibraltar on a convention in February and had the pleasure to stay in this fantastic townhouse. Lynn and Dante were very helpful before and after my arrival and made me feel right at home. The property is spacious, clean, and super comfortable. I could sit on the terrace and enjoy the views and everything was so close, I didn't need a car at all. Highly recommended to anyone visiting Gibraltar

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Imre for staying with us. Hope to see you again in Gibraltar.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
2 Kilometres
Gibraltar Airport
Car: not necessary




Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $98.45
Pet Fee $18.46
Refundable damage deposit $307.65

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund