Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Castle - Crystal Beach

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 21


Great home for a large family or Family reunion!

Beach Castle is a 5 bedroom 5.5 bath home with accommodations for up to 22, with over 4000 square feet of living space and amenities, this home has it all.

Located in the private community of Crystal Shores, right across the street from the beach access, Beach Castle is only a short walk to our beautiful beaches!


- 1st Floor: Large Queen suite with private bathroom

- 2nd Floor: Bunk Room w/ 3 Sets of Pyramid Bunks, Private Bath.

2nd Floor: Master Bedroom w/King Bed, Private Bath and Jacuzzi

- 3rd Floor: King Bed, w/ large sectional that has a queen Sleeper, Full Bath

- Carriage House: Queen bed and trundle bed; kitchenette and full bath.


- 2 Sets of washer and dryer

- 3 Fireplaces ( not useable)

- Wet bar in third floor King suite.

- Living area equipped with TV, DVD, and VHS.

- Community Pool

- Parking for 5 Vehicles

"Vehicles cannot be parked on the street overnight, please do not park vehicles across the sidewalk, park in the right-of-way grass area between the sidewalk and street or parked on vacant lots. Extra vehicles must be parked outside of Crystal Shores neighborhood property. No RVs, Turcks with commercial lettering, Busses,Trailers, Boats or Jet Skis can be parked at Crystal Shores"

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

3 Night Minimum (7 Night minimum during peak season)

Amenities Community Pool Gulf-View Private Home Sat-Sat Rental

More Details

Property Manager
Sandcastle Escapes / PMT
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 3, 2017

About Sandcastle Escapes / PMT

Sandcastle Escapes




Crystal Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
  • 5
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , 3 sets of Pyramid bunk beds (twin over full)
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Also has a twin trundle bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Castle - Crystal Beach
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
Clermont, GA

Large and spacious. Very, very close to beach.

  • 4 of 5

Views were outstanding. Plenty of room for a large group. Water pressure in the showers as well as the toilets was not so great, but overall not a whole lot to complain about.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize about the low water pressure during your stay however lots of times this is out of our control. Due to the building of new homes in the area the county will be working on the lines and causes low pressure in the entire area. Since your review we have had the lines checked and everything seems to be working with no issues now. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future with planning your next vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family vacation

  • 3 of 5

We just returned from a week at the beautiful Emerald Coast. The views from the house were amazing, and the proximity to the beach was fantastic. We traveled with a group of 14, ranging in age from 5 to 49. We had 10 teens and young adults with us. We had a wonderful vacation...mostly because of the wonderful service of Sandcastle Escapes Property Management company. Unfortunately, there were some issues with the house- a refridgerator that didn't cool, cooking and dining supplies that did not correspond to the information on the listing, no hot water in the carriage house....but Sandcastle Escapes was awesome. THANKS to Randy for helping with the refridgerator fiasco on a Sunday (all day and into the evening until it was working again!!!) You were the best! Can't thank you enough. Thanks to Joyce and the housekeeping team for making an inspection (twice! :-) ) and to Taylor for making arrangements for providing amenities that allowed us to have the vacation that we wanted. We appreciated the shrimp pot so much! Our crawfish and shrimp boil will be a lasting memory. (And it was great to have more than 4 bowls in the kitchen, with a crew like ours, ha). I can honestly say that Sandcastle rescued our vacation! Thanks so much to you all!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. It is our goal to try and accommodate our guest to the best of our ability. Please give us a call if we can help plan another happy vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • From $229/nt
  • US Dollars
  • 11/01/2011 02/28/2012 $253.02/nt $1768.00/wk $4748.98/mo
  • 03/01/2012 05/25/2012 $489.00/nt $3424.00/wk $N/A
  • 05/26/2012 06/29/2012 $651.49/nt $4562.50/wk $N/A
  • 08/11/2012 10/31/2012 $282.00/nt $1975.00/wk $N/A
  • $294.00 cleaning, 11.5% tax, $85 security deposit waiver are addional