Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Seapines ,WIFI, free bikes, pet friendly, 5 min walk to the beach!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,750 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

Seapines 2 bd/2ba, WIFI, free bikes, pet friendly, 5 min walk to the beach!

Bedroom configuration is a King in the Master, King in Bedroom 2 and a set of bunk beds in bedroom 3.

Front villa is pet friendly with nice rear patio with views both lagoon and golf fairway

5 minute walk to the Seapines Beach club, Bikes are included with this rental as well as free tennis at the South Beach Racquet club. Two seperate seating areas with TV's in each. This is a very central location--3/4 mile to Harbour Town and 1 1/2 miles to the South Beach Village where guests can find the community pool and the famous Salty Dog Cafe. Enjoy riding the hundreds of miles of bike paths in Sea Pines on the free bikes or relax at the Beach Club.

More Details

Jessica Fredrick
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2018


Sea Pines Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 bunk bed , 2 sets of twin bunk beds
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis ...
  • 2 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Fully equipped kitchen. All linens provided including beach towels. Beach chairs are also provided.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Seapines ,WIFI, free bikes, pet friendly, 5 min walk to the beach!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews

Great place! Better than expected!

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Better than expected!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place

  • 3 of 5

This is a nice place to stay, but will not be our first choice next year. The clothes drier was not working and we had a 2 and 3 year old, so we needed to do wash several times. It has 2 living areas which we enjoyed-beautiful view from the sunroom!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that the dryer was not working while you were here and understand it was an inconvenience. It has since been repaired.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect condo for not-so-perfect weather!

  • 5 of 5

We were immediately impressed upon opening the door to this condo - it was light, airy, neat, and cozy, and had everything we needed. Unfortunately the weather the week we stayed was rainy and 20 degrees cooler than usual, so we didn’t have a chance to enjoy the outdoor charms of Hilton Head, like the beach or biking. At least we enjoyed our indoor surroundings!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sea pines villa #6 lighthouse rd

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the Villa. It is very close to the beach for both walking and riding a bike. Our 6 adult children had plenty of room and our two dogs were very happy too.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Vacation, location and lodging

  • 5 of 5

Lighthouse Villas are so convenient - 3 blocks from beach, across from trolley pick up and pool, spacious units and clean. Sea Pines is the best place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We sure appreciate your repeat business. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

NJ loves Sea Pines!

  • 5 of 5

We have family in Sea Pines and have been renting our own place for the past 5 years.

6 Lighthouse was a great place, esp for the price! Loved the set up with the one bedroom downstairs and two upstairs. The master bath however (first floor) , is in the hallway and a the shower is in the little laundry area. This was no problem for us but it was a little different set up (where our parents stayed)

The decor is really nice in this unit- the pictures don't actually do it justice.

We stayed in the king bed upstairs (loved the bed!!) and our kids all fit in the bunkbed room. We shared a bathroom upstairs which was small but looks very updated with a fabulous shower.

The kitchen is well equipped and really nice layout downstairs- two cozy sitting areas with tvs. Nice view from the chairs out back. There is not a grill or a pool in this complex- we knew this already but something to keep in mind. We were able to use the pool at South Beach for only $15/day (per family) since it was so hot! (Harbourtown pool was much pricier)

We loved the short walk to the beach! Great location all around. This was the first time bikes were ever included with our rental and we used them everyday!

we also had a bottle of wine waiting for us on the counter when we arrived- very nice touch! We had another fabulous week at Sea Pines and this was a great rental :)

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Pet Fee $110

During peak season most changeovers are either Saturday or Sunday, but there are exceptions. Guests can divide the payment into two equal installments without any fees. Just contact us to make arrangements. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties