check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Joanne Colabella

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beachfront - 'Sea's the Day'

2 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights

Overview

Englewood Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Relax at our Manasota Key 2 bedroom beachfront getaway, while you enjoy the magnificent gulf and sunset views. Our unit has beachfront views from the master bedroom, living/dining area and the screened porch. Go for a stroll on the beach, pick up some favorite shells, enjoy world class fishing, boating golf or just a quiet day on the beach with your favorite book. Pelican Landing is a Gulf-to-Bay complex with many amenities including elevators, heated pool and new spa (2007) on the beachside (just steps from our unit), and tennis court, docks and clubhouse on the bayside. Manasota Key - Florida's best kept secret!

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Joanne Colabella (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Beachfront - 'Sea's the Day'
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
Canton, MI
5

Superb vacation destination

  • 5 of 5

The condo has outstanding beach and gulf views. It is beautifully decorated and maintained with a well-appointed kitchen with every gadget I could imagine. It truly has all the comforts of home. Owners are friendly and aim to please. I plan on returning again and again.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Elmira, N.Y.
5

Great place to unwind

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd stay at this beautifull condo and we could not be happier. A super beach for walking and sheling, The pool and spa are excellent. The people in the complex are very friendly. Golf near by, Tennis and many things to do in the club house. Four restaurents with in walking distance.A quied area that you can relax in. We are looking forward to coming back in 2012.

Dick and Teresa Reidy

Elmira, N.Y.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Englewood Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall 2016
Sep 10 2016 - Oct 29 2016
14 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
Winter 2016 - 2017
Dec 17 2016 - Apr 29 2017
14 night minimum stay
$1,600
$6,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
14 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning additional $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Additional security deposit of $500 is required, and refunded when left in good condition. If payment by credit card, an additional 3% fee is added. Our preference is changeovers on Saturday.

Credit Cards accepted. For a stay of 2 weeks, deposit of $500 required at booking. For stay of 2 weeks or greater, deposit of $1000 required at booking. $500 security deposit is required prior to stay, and full payment is due 45 days prior to check in. 3% Fee for credit cards. All payments in US funds.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Englewood Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Cable TV (TV in each bedroom and in living area), Heated Pool (shared). High speed internet access available.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties