Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Due to Cancelation Available for Winter...Luxury 2 bedroom 2 bath

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

FREE BEACH SETUP INCLUDED....Enjoy our Recently renovated two bedroom, two bath unit on the 18th floor for excellent views from the oversized balcony. New wood look flooring in bedrooms and new Stainless Appliances including full size washer and dryer. . FREE WIRELESS OR WIRED HIGH SPEED INTERNET CONNENCTION. Balcony is equipped with dining table, chairs and two lounge chairs for sun bathing or relaxing. Condo is located directly on the beach, with two Gulf side pools (one indoor/outdoor), hot tub, sauna, steam room, Gulf front fitness center and gas grills. All units at Emerald Isle have the same floor plan.

Our unit is equipped with two king-size beds and queen sleeper sofa. We have a 42 inch LCD TV with VCR/DVD and stereo in living area with an assortment of movies and books for your enjoyment. Dining area seats six at the table. Tile floors everywhere except for new wood look floors in Bedrooms.

The master bedroom has king bed, 42 inch led TV with VCR, private bath and direct access to large balcony. Second bedroom also has king bed with 42 inch TV with DVD. Our unit has been professionally decorated and is equipped with oversized plush towels and luxury bed linens. The kitchen is fully equipped to meet all your needs featuring granite counter tops and tile floor. Unit is also equipped with a washer and dryer. Must be someone 25 years old in the condo.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Due to Cancelation Available for Winter...Luxury 2 bedroom 2 bath
average rating of 4.923077 based on 52 reviews
3

Great beach! Nice condo. Terrible beds.

  • 3 of 5

The Emerald Coast is beautiful and serene. Parasailing and jetski rentals are available. The condo is nice, it has new appliances. The tub and sink in one bathroom were draining slowly, but there were only 2 of us (so we used the other bathroom), and it was a holiday weekend, so they came to fix it within a couple days. The condo was very clean. But, the mattresses need to be replaced. We slept in both beds, and they would possibly be okay for someone less than 30 years old and/or less than 125 pounds. They are far from luxury. We didn't sleep well even one night, out of 8 nights.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We love this place!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect vacation location for a families!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Jim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spotless Condo with Amazing View

  • 5 of 5

My children and I enjoyed this condo for an extended Easter Holiday! This condo is beautifully decorated with new furniture! Very clean with a spectacular view of the beach! The kitchen had everything we could need!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write the review. Glad you enjoyed the new furniture.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome condo experience

  • 5 of 5

Very classy condo in a wonderful location - away from the crowds, yet, close enough to the restaurants and shopping to be convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay. The condo was very clean and tastefully appointed. The two beach chairs and umbrella in the closet were a nice a touch to use one day. The wall of windows with slider in the living room AND the master bedroom really made this condo stand out. At night, we turned off the A/C, opened the sliders, and listened to the soothing waves tumble into the beach. Soooo relaxing!!!! The parking is across the street. No big deal as there is an elevated, covered walkway connecting the parking structure with the condo building. If poor weather arrives, we highly recommend the Lemur petting experience at Zoo World. Our (16) y/o daughter was quite enamored. We would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS CONDO to family and friends!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to review the condo. Jim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing. We had a great vacation and look forward to booking again. One request is a stronger wifi speed. The signal was strong but the speed was slow. I need to monitor things for my job and the speed was too slow to allow me to connect to my VPN. Overall we loved the place!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. I will check with the wifi provider and see what needs to be done to improve the speed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding Condo

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this unit. I stayed at this unit in 2015 and decided to come back again. Great spacious and clean unit!!!! We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and looking at the gulf. When I arrived I did not have my parking pass nor the resort's armbands. I sent a text message to the owner and he replied within a few minutes and after we returned from dinner our arm bands and parking pass were in our condo. I highly recommend this unit to anyone who wants to stay at Emerald Isles. We booked another week in the fall. This is a great condo and the resort is exceptional!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay, repeat guests are our goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

The 4th of July week is flat fee of $2200.00
MUST BE SOMEONE IN THE CONDO 25 YEARS OLD. WE DO NOT RENT TO GUESTS UNDER 25.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties