Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa"White Dreams" Modern white furnished canal house heated pool, Boat availab

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,152 sq. ft.
Property type villa

Overview

About the property

In designer style very tastefully decorated with large new pool heated

You love something special and appreciate it? Then you have our new Villa "White Dreams" Your vacation home in found Southwest Florida!

The solid house on a first 200 m² property was completely renovated and redecorated according to our ideas: You can look forward to bright, spacious rooms and the most modern furniture design. Especially important to us was a heated 10m pool, where you can actually swim laps. The direct channel position, the sunny South East Terrace, the Sunset Terrace at the entrance, but also shady areas on hot days: relax is announced.

Restaurants, golf, art: Around the corner you will find a range of great restaurants and shopping opportunities. And golf enthusiasts can choose between three places in the immediate vicinity. For your stay the way, two complete sets of golf clubs are available for free! A 46 "Sony LED TV with direct Internet access (Google-TV !!), Wifi connection, Sony Mini audio system (Radio / CD / I-pod) round off our offer for you. Welcome to Villa "White Dreams"!

Generous: The house is bright, open, airy, with beautiful tiled floors throughout the living area. Large, comfortable sofas with removable slipcovers. Smoking is permitted in outdoor areas. The house is situated in a calm, sophisticated and safe residential area in the preferred southwest of Cape Coral.

Golf courses:.. GC Palmetto Pine (18 hole) 3 minutes drive, GC Royal Tea (27 hole) 6 minutes drive, GC Coral Oaks (18 holes) 10 minutes drive. Two complete golf sets (Wilson HR + DA) are freely available. Other sports such as tennis, water sports, etc. on site.

Power $ 0.12/KWH and Standard Cleaning Fee $ 165.00 plus 11% Taxes will be deducted from the deposit at check out.

More Details

Property Manager
Anita Krohn
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2017

Amenities

Trafalgar Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower
  • Bathrooms: Master Bath with 2 sinks, Mamorplatten, toilet, walk-in shower, bathtub. Suite Bath with 2 sinks, marble tiles, toilet, walk-in shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Schlafzimmer 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bettsofa 140x200
    Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king , King-Size Bett 200x200
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 king , King-Size Bett 200x200
  • Bedrooms: 3 bedrooms with laminate flooring, sleeping accommodation for 5-6 persons. Very large master bedroom with king-size bed 200x200, direct pool access, dressing table and. Reading chair. Suite Bedroom no. 1 with king-size bed 200x200. Suite Bedroom no. 2 with sofa bed 140x200. Luxurious upholstered beds in Fashion leather with plush bedding for a restful sleep. 3 walk-in closets with lots of hangers.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 2 bicycles
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
• Living room: high ceilings, tiled floor, 2 sofas with side tables, sideboard u. Bar cabinet • Kitchen: tiled floor, high-quality marble working and counter space, bar stools, fridge-freezer with ice + water spreader Santander, ceramic hob, oven, microwave, low-noise dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, dishes for 12 people, cooking utensils and accessories • Dining: dining table for 6 persons • Bathrooms: Master Bath with 2 sinks, Mamorplatten, toilet, walk-in shower, bathtub. Suite Bath with 2 sinks, marble tiles, toilet, walk-in shower. • Bedrooms: 3 bedrooms with laminate flooring, sleeping accommodation for 5-6 persons. Very large master bedroom with king-size bed 200x200, direct pool access, dressing table and. Reading chair. Suite Bedroom no. 1 with king-size bed 200x200. Suite Bedroom no. 2 with sofa bed 140x200. Luxurious upholstered beds in Fashion leather with plush bedding for a restful sleep. 3 walk-in closets

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Villa"White Dreams" Modern white furnished canal house heated pool, Boat availab
average rating of 4.5 based on 19 reviews
1

The house is very nice and beautiful but it is not in the right conditions to be rented

  • 1 of 5

The air conditioning did not cool as needed and one of the bathrooms was broken, so we had to cancel the reservation and leave the apartment at the time, therefore I need to get my money back, why the cancellation was not my fault .

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house is just perfect, love it 5 star for me

  • 5 of 5

Love it five star for me

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, clean, Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

It's a great house with a lovely pool. Clean and comfortable. I love that it's not cluttered like a lot of VRBO rentals we have been in. The only suggestions might be a few more kitchen items and to clean the coffee pot (I didn't use due to mildew but that's common when a pot isn't used and cleaned daily but no problem to just microwave the water). I like to cook but most people would probably find the kitchen was just perfect. Over all it's a great rental and the location is very central for Cape Coral.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Concord NC
1

Nice house, but hidden fees and rude owner

  • 1 of 5

The house is quite nice but the owners are deceptive (and rude but we will get to that later). They do not list the cleaning fee and electricity fees in the fees section or when you click on the box that says "Enter Dates to see accurate pricing." Once we booked the property we were sent a document with a title in German (mietvertrag.pdf). I did not open it because I did not know what it was (wasn't sure if it could be some sort or spam or have a virus attached). Additionally, I never could have guessed it would include information about fees since I believed the quote given online where it shows "Enter Dates to see accurate pricing" would actually include all fees.

We were not sent the agreement until cc information is already provided and processed so we were unable to cancel after being deceived about the fees without losing our money?

We would not have booked the property if the cleaning fee and electricity charge were clearly noted in appropriate sections.

Once we arrived and Anita came over for the walk through. On the form I was required to sign I wrote "under protest" regarding the cleaning fee because we had been completely deceived. Anita said we had to leave if I protested the cleaning fee. We agreed to leave but she wouldn't let us leave without paying in full for the entire stay (what sense does that make?)

She then said we could stay but threatened to call the police if we submitted a complaint with VRBO regarding the situation. Thus we decided to wait until after our stay to make any contact regarding this since we had been threatened. It was very uncomfortable staying there knowing she had threatened us.

Anita also said she would contact VRBO and tell them she has a "big problem" with us. Again, this made our stay very anxious.

When Anita came in to the house for the walk through she would not look at me or speak to me and then put her hand in my face to make me be quiet when I tried to explain our side regarding her deceptiveness.

Even though Anita treated us very poorly and threatened with a call to the police we left the house in a very clean state. We spent very little time at the house because it was so uncomfortable there.

After our stay there was no communication regarding our refundable deposit. Once we contact VRBO they said Anita had to refund it but Anita’s information claims they don’t know our cc information and it will be issued back from VRBO. Customer service all the way around was terrible.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mrs Page, Let's put things straight here. First of all this house has happy tenants for years only, just look at the other reviews. The contract is available on the Vrbo site and does not have to be downloaded, the fees are also clearly listed on the site where the prices are shown as well. The reason why things escalated at check in was because of your behavior what made Anita fell threatened. Again you can look at every single guest, everybody liked the home and service. Please stay away from our property's in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2
5

Very clean. Nicely furnished. Comfy beds.

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice time. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We hope we see you again. Anita
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect

  • 4 of 5

Top condition. Nice heated pool. Very clean. All well.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We hope to see you coming back. Michael Binder 100 Pro Vacation
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Fort Myers International
Nearest Ferry
200 Kilometres
Miami, Tampa oder Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Coral Oaks, Palmetto-Pine, Royal Tee Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
15 Kilometres
I-75
Nearest Beach
5 Kilometres
Cape Coral Beach
Car: recommended

Cape Coral is also called the Venice of Florida because of its many canals. The beach and the sea can be reached in a few minutes. Between 10 and 25 minutes will easily reach the beaches on the Gulf as well as shopping malls in Ft. Myers and south of it. The beaches in Captiva and Sanibel can be quickly reached by boat also from Cape Harbour from.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Trafalgar Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Special
Jul 8 2017 - Sep 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Season 2017/2018
Dec 16 2017 - Apr 30 2018
1 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Season 2018/2019
Dec 20 2018 - Apr 30 2019
1 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$111
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Deposit CCard Fee $35
Tax Rate 11.0%

Power $ 12 per night and Standard Cleaning Fee $ 165.00 plus 11% Taxes must payed with Creditcard or cash by check in

Strom $ 12 pro Nacht und Standard Cleaning Gebuehr $ 165.00 plus 11% Steuern werden beim Check in faellig, zahlbar mit Kreditkarte oder cash

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable