check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Seher Gerhard

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish, italian

Modern City apartments in the heart of Innsbruck with every comfort - Appartement "Hafelekar"

12 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Innsbruck Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Super cozy apartments in the center stylish building in the old town

The apartments are located in the heart of the City of Innsbruck and convey despite its central location to stay in absolute silence. in a stylish old house a total of 5 modern city apartments (Apartment Hafelekar with 80sqm and the apartment at the Inn with 40m²) have emerged, in which up to 20 people can leave your worries behind. Chefs welcome - kitchen area with all amenities. From the stove with oven + dishwasher to the Nespresso machine everything is in place to end a wonderful day with a good meal. Start strengthened in the new day after a relaxing sleep in natural wood bed. For our younger guests there is a changing pad along with baby bath and baby cot including bedding. In addition, private garage parking spaces are available. Pets are like houses on request. Free City Bikes

Fully equipped: living area (bed) sofa and flat screen TV - stereo with radio, CD and Ipod docking station and USB port - Games Collection - Fan ...

The kitchen area is high quality and fully equipped with stove, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee machine, full equipment kitchen utensils and crockery. Coffee, tea, sugar, spices, vinegar and oil are available free of charge at their disposal.

The bedrooms have double king size beds made of natural wood with reading lamps, dressing tables, each with Flatsreen TV, Wi-Fi - or Cable Internet access for free - some with walk-in closets.

Each spacious bathroom with sink, large bath with a shower curtain and washing machine including washing powder.

Free City Bikes

Sport and Leisure: Let them be inspired by the sports city of Innsbruck and use them the varied recreational activities. Skiing and cross-country skiing, tennis, football, golf, inline skating, swimming, bobsled, ski jump Bergisel and much more.

From the apartment the new Hungerburgbahn the star architect Zaha Hadid with a connection to the Alpinarium North Park (ski arena) at 2256m above sea level in only 7 minutes walking distance.

Culture and Music: Take advantage of the diverse cultural and musical highlights of the state capital, such as Imperial Palace, Cathedral of St.. Jakob, Museum Golden Roof, Ambras Castle with Castle Park, Alpine Zoo, and ... Dance Summer Innsbruck, State Theatre Innsbruck, Innsbruck Festival, greenhouse, ... and much more.

More Details

Details for Appartement "Hafelekar" 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Half Bathrooms

The 80 square meter apartment - Hafelekar located in the heart of the City of Innsbruck in the district Mariahilf in. 2 Floor of a historic building right on the Inn near the Inn Bridge and offers enough space for 6 people. It has been fully restored in 2011 and met all the comforts of a modern city apartment and is fully equipped. The apartment consists of a living room with large high quality and vollausgestattetem kitchen area with a sofa (bed) and table for up to 6 people + hammock and a large bedroom with walk-in closet, a double king size bed (180 x 200 cm) made of pinewood and another sofa bed and a small bedroom with double king size bed (160 x 200 cm) made of pine wood - also serves as a walk-in closet wardrobe. Bathroom with large bath and shower and toilet are separate. For our youngest guests are also catered for and there is a cot at their disposal. To use unentgledlichen are Cityfahräder to Verfügun

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Seher Gerhard (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish, italian

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Appartement "Hafelekar"
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 13 reviews
5

Fantastic place!

  • 5 of 5

We throughly enjoyed our 2 week stay at this apartment! We chose the smaller 1 bedroom, it had all we need and more. Being on the quieter and older side of the river was perfect, and we still had easy access to the Alstadt, public transportation, and many delicious restaurant (including the bakery, Indian, and Tirol places Gerhard recommended).

But the views through the windows were our favorite part! As my husband had a perfect view as he "telecommuted". The little chair was my favorite place to relax and read, turning to see how the mountain changed.

Memories we have will bring warm feelings of our time in Innsbruck and our cozy home away from home.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear April and Marc, I`m very happy, that you liked your stay in Innsbruck and that you had a perfect time in my appartement. Thank you for feedback and your warm words - All the Best and greetings to Texas - Gerhard
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Better then advertised

  • 5 of 5

Very well located only minutes from airport, on the river and right across from old town. Easy access to skiing funicular and ski bus accessing numerous mountains with in 30 minutes. Place was clean and provided all the supplies to enjoy our time in Innsbruck. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for your feedback - I`m very happy, that you and your family liked our appartement and that you had a pleasant stay in Innsbruck - I wish you All the Best - kind regards - Gerhard
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place with great location

  • 5 of 5

Our room was a great little apartment on the top floor of the building with a view overlooking the river and very close to old town. Gerhard was very helpful as was the cafe next door. They let us store our bags there and change to go skiing due to our early arrival. Apartment was modern, clean and very cozy. Wish we had spent another day there. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely feedback - We wish you all the Best - kind regards - Gerhard Seher
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location and Superb Host

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was clean and adequate for our family of 5. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations and central location in Innsbruck.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Apartment in Innsbruck

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this wonderful apartment over this past weekend. It is spacious, clean and PERFECTLY located near Old Town Innsbruck. We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the apartment and would recommend it to anyone that wants to visit Innsbruck. My family and I plan to return this winter to enjoy the skiing. Gerhard was the perfect host and we look forward to seeing him again soon!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent apartment in the heart of Innsbruck

  • 5 of 5

We were so thrilled with this apartment in the heart of Innsbruck. Everything Gerhard told us regarding the area, ie. places to eat, lack of crime, how to find the local shopping areas, etc., were true. All 5 of us fell in love with Tirol. We were able to really get a feel of Innsbruck and the surrounding areas because we were not in a hotel. We went out and explored during both the hot days and the overcast days. The rooms were spotless, the kitchen included everything we could have needed, the washing machine was a bonus we didn't expect, and everything worked out perfectly. If going into Innsbruck, I highly recommend you choose this as your hub.

We were surprised by the ease of moving around the area. Also, we were truly amazed that most employees did speak a lot of English. The Innsbruck Card was a great value and Gerhard had lots of information, regarding the area, available in the apartment. Thanks to this stay, we will be back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3.5 Kilometres
Airport Innsbruck
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Kilometres
Innkeller
Nearest Golf
9 Kilometres
Lans - Igls
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Hauptbahnhof Innsbruck
Nearest Motorway
4 Kilometres
Innsbruck Mitte
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Kilometres
Cammerlander
Nearest Ski
4 Kilometres
Nordkette Skiarena
Car: not necessary

Welcome to the Apartment Innsbruck

Your place to relax.

In our five modern city apartments located in the quiet and super central location perfect setting for your stay in Innsbruck. Located right on the Inn nestled in the picturesque setting of historic Mariahilfplatz and just a five minute walk all known city landmark - The Golden Roof, the Imperial Palace and the Maria Theresa Street are just a few steps away and make cultural excursions into Heart of the Alps pleasure.

Summer and winter, art and culture, shopping and sightseeing, sports and leisure activities or just relax and unwind.

In the immediate vicinity are all the facilities of modern life such. B. Shopping and catering facilities, cafes and restaurants, shopping and dining street, universities, State Theatre, the marketplace and the market hall Innsbruck with its range of farm products and the Kaufhaus Tyrol.

Let yourself be inspired. , ,

Our Guest Services:

You do not necessarily have to be home to feel at home. In our five apartments you find everything necessary to make your stay as relaxing as possible: in addition to free Wi-Fi our users are also bicycles for hire are available. In addition there is coffee (Nespresso), tea, spices, vinegar and oil for free for the taking. Also included are fresh towels, bathrobes, linens, soap and detergent, and the final cleaning after your trip. Our parking garage, you can always use a flat rate and on request we can provide a baby cot.

Are included in the price with us

• Free Wi-Fi

• Bicycles for borrowing

• Coffee, tea, Nespresso

• Sugar, salt

• spices, vinegar, oil

• Towels, bathrobes, bed linen

• Cleaning

Photos

Rates & Availability

Innsbruck Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Herbst
Sep 15 2016 - Nov 14 2016
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$157
Fri,Sat,Sun
$861
$3,361
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $48 per night, per additional guest
 
chrismas
Nov 15 2016 - Dec 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$167
From
$171
Fri,Sat
$1,000
$3,650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $38 per night, per additional guest
 
Silvester
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$226
From
$286
Fri,Sat
$1,432
$4,464
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $48 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Jan 9 2017 - Apr 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$148
$930
$3,232
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $38 per night, per additional guest
 
Ostern
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$154
From
$157
Fri,Sat,Sun
$911
$3,551
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Frühsommer
Apr 19 2017 - Jul 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$147
From
$152
Fri,Sat,Sun
$861
$3,427
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$147
$859
$3,075
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reinigungsgebühr $0
Pet Fee $16 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Stay tax €1 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 15 years.

Weitere Einzelpreise und Pauschalen für Langzeitaufenthalte sind auf Anfrage individuell möglich.
Preise verstehen sich inkl. aller Steuern (USt,...) und , Flatscreen TV und ENDREINIGUNG!
Privater Garagenabstellplatz im Haus kostet pro Tag € 18,- . Das Appartement liegt in der gebührenpflichtigen Kurzparkzone!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Innsbruck Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 80 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dialup Access
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • ISDN Access
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Badezimmer 1 - combination tub/shower
    WC - toilet , extra
  • From the entrance area with its wall wardrobe and shoe box, you can reach the toilet room and a spacious bathroom with sink, large bath with shower screen and washing machine.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Liege/Notbett - 1 twin/ single , 6. Bett
    Hängematte - 1 twin/ single , Zum Relaxen und Schlafen
    Schlafzimmer klein - 1 king , Zirbenholz für 2 Personen
    Schlafzimmer groß - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Zirbenholz für 2 Personen
  • The central location of residential kitchen area you enter the two separate bedrooms. In the small bedroom: King size bed (160 x 200 cm) in pine, flat screen TV, walk-in wardrobe, dressing table, ... and in the master bedroom: Double King size bed (180 x 200 cm) made of pine wood. flatscreen TV, walk-in closet, another sofa bed and a table made of cherry wood ensemble. Cot and 7. FIG. Airbett on Anfrag! All rooms towards the north-west aligned - absolutely quiet.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Daily Maid Service
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
This is an absolutely mint condition design apartment which was opened in May 2011. The equipment is completely lifted and exquisite. Oak flooring natural brushed and oiled Zirbenholzbetten, modern kitchen with full facilities, bathrobes, separate room service on request, private garage parking, washing machine, 3 TV flat screens, full internet in every room, bathroom and toilet. , , 5 City Bicycles are available for free for you.

Partner Offers