Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7 Bedrooms Orlando Vacation Home Next to Disney

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,880 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Villa, 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14 + 1 crib)

Plan your Disney vacation to be the most memorable and exciting experience for the entire family.

26 miles from Airport / 3 miles to Disney

Public and private heated spa and pool / Office Center, Gated 24 hour.

Master ensuites / WIFI internet

ADT Security System connected with Police, Fire Department & Emergency Center.

Sleeps 14 people.

Bedrooms and Baths:

* Master Bedroom #1 - King Size bed, en-suite bath, cable TV, and phone.

* Master bedroom #2 - King Size bed, en-suite bath, cable TV,

* Bedroom #3 - Queen Size bed, cable TV.

* Bedroom #4 - Queen Size bed, cable TV.

* Bedroom #5 - Queen Size bed, cable TV.

* Bedroom #6 - 2 Twin Size beds, cable TV.

* Bedroom #7 - 2 Twin Size beds, cable TV.

Located in a beautiful Master-Plan Resort, our villa is surrounded by gorgeous Florida scenery and year-round sunny weather.

Our luxurious villas offer unbeatable accommodations to present the best possible service and comfort for all our guests.

bbq grill at $50 for 7 days provided by 3rd party.

From the plush interior décor to the upgraded media/electronics, we provide of the highest standard and quality to ensure satisfaction for all ages.

Feel free to call anytime 24/7, as we will be gladly answering any of your questions.

Luxurious Bedrooms – Master-plan Community – Family Budget Rates

In addition to offering the prime location for the ideal Florida experience, this Vacation Resort Villa also includes:

Fitness facility gym

Pool and Spa

Internet access

Refreshing atmosphere and much more

Enjoy the pool and patio area, facing the south-west, which includes: a large swimming pool, a poolside spa, a great deck area, comfortable lounge furnishings.

Each of the bedrooms are carefully furnished with our guests in mind, thus provide cable television and WiFi.

Keywords: Villa

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2880 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 5 - toilet , Toilet with hand wash facility
    Bathroom 4 - toilet, tub, shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - King size bed, in suit bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , King size bed, in suit bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 x twin size beds
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 2 x twin size bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • theme parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Internet / Washer / Dryer

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

7 Bedrooms Orlando Vacation Home Next to Disney
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
1

Terrible customer service. House and pool were dirty

  • 1 of 5

We wasted our first 2 days cleaning the villa and money for cleaning supplies on top of paying a mandatory $$$ cleaning fee.

There was food and garbage all over the place: tupperware, bags, and dirt between the fridge and the counter, beer bottle caps, safety pins, buttons, and other debris on the floors (I caught my 1 yr old trying to eat a staple).There are dead bugs under the glass of the end tables. The shower curtain in the bathroom was rotten so I bought a new one. The rod was held in place with makeup sponges and candy wrappers. There was tissue jammed in around the baseboards which are filthy.

There were cockroach bugs in our bedrooms. The garage games room was dirty and dingy. The kitchen faucet was spraying water in all directions (we fixed this ourselves). The dryer vent detaches and needs 3 cycles to dry clothes. Some electrical outlets are not working. The hair dryer didn't work. One tub drain is blocked and fills with water. The fridge leaks water so there are several bowls in there that you can't move or the fridge floods. The high chair straps were SO filthy they looked black and were stiff. We soaked them in water and it turned black. Turns out they're blue. The high chair was full of noodles/food. The linens smelled horribly and had to be washed before use. There was a sticky substance all over the fridge and dishwasher. The couches were in poor condition and full of food. The smoke detector batteries had to be replaced at 3am.

THE POOL WAS GROSS! It was cold although we paid for pool heat. The manager had to be called in 3 TIMES! There was dirt in the bottom of it and what looked like skin flakes floating on the surface. The manager tried to play it off as normal but I've NEVER seen a pool like that in a rental villa in Florida. FINALLY (Day 6) he vacuumed and fixed the filtration - the next day the surface was clean so it was obviously abnormal.

The customer service was terrible. Apparently the last renters left it really dirty but I don't know why that would affect how clean it would be for the next renters.The owner/manager relationship is bad, each complaining about the other. The owner responded to all my emails for booking but ignored my request for the cleaning fee to be refunded. He wouldn't respond to any of my emails after we left. Both acted like our concerns were silly. We were there almost a week before the villa/pool was clean enough to enjoy. I still have not received any refund or apology.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Nice and clean

  • 5 of 5

Amenities were well prepared too

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ithaca, NY
5

AMAZING vacation thanks to this EXCELLENT rental property.

  • 5 of 5

Having this house as our home base made our 8 days at the Disney and Universal parks a huge success. 5 adults and 4 kids were very comfortable and we had room to spare for more people. Everything was as advertised and shown in the photos, even down to the swan towels on the beds. :-) The house was clean and in great shape. We felt safe and secure inside the gated community and with the house's burglar alarm system.

Location was great with the Disney parks a very short drive (15 - 20 minutes or less) and about 30 minutes to Universal and the airport. Lots of restaurants and stores along Rt. 192 with Walmart and Publix within about a 10 -15 minute drive. Easy access to I-4 as well. I would definitely recommend the Kissimmee Sweet Tomatoes restaurant as a nearby buffet option for a large group but there are plenty of other restaurants too.

We spent all the days at the parks but the kids loved having the pool and game room available in the evenings. The fully furnished kitchen made it easy to keep meal costs down and prepare food to take to the parks. WiFi and TV in all the rooms was very convenient. We didn't have time to take advantage of the resort facilities but one person did go out running a couple of times and said it was a nice area for running.

David and Yu were great to work with and were quick to reply to all my pre-trip e-mails and my text messages during the trip. A huge THANK YOU to them for letting us use their house. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Location location location This is a must for large families Looking for easy access.

  • 3 of 5

Family found this a very well located location, with ease of access to all theme parks, safe gated community, well maintained community. Ease of access to major highways south to Fort Lauderdale,/Miami, and both eastnd west to St Petes or Daytona.

Plenty of restaurants to meet all budgets and many supermarkets.

Villa has limited equipment for children in pool area and in house however would recommend for families looking for a warm, safe and family friendly location.

D

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent services, convenient location

  • 5 of 5

We had a large group with 6 kids stayed in the house during Christmas, the house is in a gated community, and near Disney world. Very convenient to everything. House is very clean, heated pool is a big plus for kids. The 2nd day, we had some issue with the drier and contacted the owner. The property manager arrived within one hour and fixed it.

We will definitely stay again if we go back to Orlando.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Great resort and easy booking experience! Had a very comfortable stay. Very Clean and tidy. This property helped to make our vacation one of the best we have had, was so comfortable and all our needs were met, spent more time at the villa than we thought. It was like a home from home. Thanks a lot for the use of your home.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

and Much More

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low season
Apr 4 2017 - Jun 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$190
$1,197
$3,000
 
 
High season
Jun 4 2017 - Aug 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$210
$1,470
$3,000
 
 
High season
Aug 21 2017 - Oct 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$170
$1,071
$3,000
 
 
Mid season
Oct 16 2017 - Nov 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$180
$1,134
$3,000
 
 
Holiday season
Nov 21 2017 - Dec 11 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$3,000
 
 
Holiday season
Dec 12 2017 - Jan 4 2018
6 night minimum stay
$360
$2,268
$4,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$3,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Pool / spa heat at $25 daily

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties