100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
Nice unit. Unorganized renting process.
The unit was not the one advertised, although bigger. Check in process poor: unit not cleaned, bed linens on floor, no instructions re: check-in and check-out procedures, WiFi, TV (no regular channels), air conditioning controls, kitchen under equipped e.g. no salt and pepper, no sharp knives, no bottle or wine opener, no kitchen towels, pot holders, or toaster. Once settled in, very nice, convenient, with nice amenities. Owner responsive to cleaning requests. Will likely stay there again in future.
Susan, first thanks for your stay. Circumstances happens and in your case my cleaner had an accident and that’s why you didn’t have a clean space in your check in BUT the minute you called me I took care of it for you in 30 minutes. There are no advertising about the cable for this unit. I agree that I need to put a bottle opener though. See you on your next trip.
Comfortable and Quiet
We could not have asked for a better stay. Apartment was clean, comfortable and quiet! Great amenities and location! Anahita was very Kind and helpful!
Hearan was so communicative and easy to work with. She is welcome to my unit anytime.
Lovely stay , clean apartment, anahita tries to make our stay unforgettable.
Thanks and sure i will come back