check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Wendy Hilborn

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

New Disney Theme Luxury Condo - Mins to Disney,Hi-Spd Internet

42 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Windsor Hills is the newest, finest, most enjoyable community in Kissimmee! The amenities are just awesome for kids and adults alike. They include a gigantic pool with beach entry, a jacuzzi, a water slide, a kids water-chute play area as well as a castle-themed playground not found anywhere else. The club room has a state-of-the-art surround theater that seats up to 58 and can be reserved by guests at any time. It also has a superb fitness center plus pool and ping-pong tables for your enjoyment. The community is gated with 24 hour security. It is beautifully land-scaped.

As far as quality of accommodation, the spacious living area opens to the lanai. It offers 2 comfortable bedrooms. The master suite has a king-size bed with its private bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds and a very spacious second bathroom. There are 3 TVs, one in the living area and the other 2 in the two bedrooms. Kids can very conveniently enjoy their own TV in their bedroom and adults can enjoy their own TV in the master bedroom. The kitchen is fully equipped with full-size appliances including refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer and all the equipment for cooking for the family if you so desire. Pull out the sleeper sofa for extra guests in family room. The condo is decorated beautifully with a Disney theme. We provide a very child-friendly home with Disney story books and indoor games to play. Crib is also available. You will love your Disney Home away from home! Contact us for more information and photos. No smoking please. Pets not allowed.

FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET, FREE UNLIMITED LONG DISTANCE anywhere in the USA, Canada and Puerto Rico.

The rates offered are 30-40% below comparable rental agent rates. The commission savings have been passed on to you!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Wendy Hilborn (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear Wendy,

Well, I believe we are all packed and ready to head out tomorrow. We had a relaxing, peaceful time here in your condo. Thank you so much for being such a wonderful "landlord." You and your great management company make our stay here so much more enjoyable, and we look forward to coming back again next year. So now it's back to Minnesota, mowing the lawn, raking the leaves, and all the things homeowners do. Take care and have a nice summer.



Diann & Paul
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.9
based on 42 traveler reviews

New Disney Theme Luxury Condo - Mins to Disney,Hi-Spd Internet
average rating of 4.928571 based on 49 reviews
5

ideal apartment for family visit to Disney

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying in Windsor Hills. The apartment was perfect, very well equipped, comfortable, can see the fireworks, close to parks and super site with a lovely pool. The booking process was easy and we will definitely be recommending this property to others.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

A comfortable home. The location is excellent if you're visiting Disney World.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo for Disney trip

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this condo for a Disney long weekend. It was affordable, clean, and well stocked with kitchen and child gear. Check in and out was very easy. The condo was located on the 3rd floor but there was an elevator as well as stairs, and it was walking distance to the pool. My daughter loved the Mickey Mouse bedroom, she didn't want to leave.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Badly

  • 2 of 5

The place was clean, and included everything they told me. Not to recomend.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for two weeks and everything was perfect. The condo is confortable, very spacious and well equipped with everything you would need (specially the kitchen!). My kids absolutely loved the "Mickey's Bedroom", it's beautiful! The location is excellent and we got really soon to the parks.

I would definitely book this condo again! Thanks for everything, Wendy!

  • Submitted: May 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Florida
5

Very nice condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the condo! The condo was clean, I felt like I was home. Check in & check out was easy, the owner was very easy to deal with. We will go back to the condo next time we visit Disney. I would recommend this condo to anybody.

Very happy customer:-)

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
"Great but Disney is still my favorite!"
Aquatica
"This is my favorite water park!"
Universal Studios Florida
"Great but Disney is still my favorite!"
Disney's Hollywood Studios
"Don't miss the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror or the Journey of the Little Mermaid!"
Walmart Supercenter
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
Universal Studios Florida
"Great but Disney is still my favorite!"
Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
"Lots of fun!"

Disney/Universal/Sea World Parks

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season
Aug 31 2016 - Oct 1 2016
1 night minimum stay
$65
 
 
Mid season
Oct 2 2016 - Nov 19 2016
1 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Thanksgiving season
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 26 2016
1 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Mid season
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 18 2016
1 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Christmas season
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Low season
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 11 2017
1 night minimum stay
$69
 
 
High season
Feb 12 2017 - Apr 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Easter season
Apr 9 2017 - Apr 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Mid season
Apr 23 2017 - May 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
High season
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 5 2017
1 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%

For stays of fewer than 5 nights, there is an additional $70.00 cleaning fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Windsor Hills Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
High speed internet, Coffee maker, Toaster, Chopper, Lanai-Screened in Porch

Partner Offers