Evolve Vacation Rental
- english, french, german, spanish
Re do a few things
The house is nice, it is located in a nice area, the living room and dining room are OK, however the kitchen is really bad. The oven, the stove ,the fan are really really bad. The fans don’t work, the lights don’t work in the bedrooms the carpet is dirty, going down the steep steps to be able to go to the yard there is no lock on the door , Just a piece of broom to hold the door locked, this glass door doesn’t have a glass and there are a lot of roaches running around and dog things. When I called the rental agency they said they appreciated that I called because then they could take care of all the problems.
Mary, the homeowner would like to share the following message:
"We are sorry you had trouble. Please know that we aggressively address guest concerns when they are raised. If you do decide to stay again, please contact us on these matters when they come up, so we can address them while you are in residence. We want to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable stay."
Best, the Evolve Team
Plenty of space for us!
The floor plan worked well for our family of young adults. The amount of bedrooms and bathrooms was great. There were a few bugs in the basement area. The swamp cooler kept us chilly but got immediate response when we asked for help. We enjoyed a beautiful park down the street and had great weather!
Property was of huge roaches day and night
Carmen, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. The homeowner would like to share the following message:
"We are on a professionally administered, bi-monthly pest control spray and are working aggressively to resolve bug issues proactively that might occur. The City of Albuquerque, particularly the Nob Hill area, is having trouble with this as they work on sewers with all the heavy rainfall. We are sorry you had problems, but it is very difficult to address these issues after you leave. We would've been more than happy to assist if we were made aware while you were in residence. We believe the problem has since been resolved and should no longer be a matter of concern."
Best, the Evolve Team
Worked well for our family of 7
Nice older house. The basement room was cold but it was nice having a little bathroom down there. We enjoyed having a back yard. Plenty of linens and towels and soap products. Older but nice.
Clean, well maintained and centrally located.
Convenient location and comfortable stay
My brothers and our spouses enjoyed a weekend in this house, which is conveniently located for getting to the interstate or to the shops and restaurants in Nob Hill. Comfortable beds, good off street parking. Easy place to be. We would stay here again for sure!