Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Early Bargains and Late Deals -Please Enquire!!! Call for latest: 07973350330 - Unit 1050594

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

34, 35 Atlantic Gold Lodges

These Lodges are privately owned and ideal for families and friends any time of the year.

Please Note: Groups of young people under 30 are not allowed by the resort.

Contemporary Self-Catering accommodation built only around 2005 to a high specification includes Central Heating or Economy 7 Storage Heating and Double Glazing.

Four Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms

An excellent range of on-site facilities are available at Atlantic Reach Resort including a modern Indoor Swimming Pool; Outdoor Pool and Children's Paddling Pool; Health and Beauty Spa; Sauna and Jacuzzi; 9 Hole Golf Course; Children's Adventure Fort; A Bar and Restaurant and Seasonal Disco and other entertainment.

Set in a quiet and pleasant countryside location with plenty of convenient car parking with easy access to the lodges.

Please note: Free Wi-Fi is only available in the Resort's Reception area and not in the lodge.

Cornwall offers something for everyone any time of the year. It is a very popular holiday destination with many places to visit and activities to enjoy. Spectacular coastline and fabulous beaches, quaint and picturesque fishing villages on the North and South coasts. The Eden Project near St Austell, National Maritime Museum in Falmouth, The Tate Gallery in St Ives, The Lost Gardens of Heligan, Castles, National Trust Homes and Gardens, Surfing and secluded bays - These are just a few of the many attractions to keep you stimulated and occupied. At Atlantic Reach Resort you will be ideally situated to reach any of these destinations within minutes.

The Newquay area

Newquay with its variety of Beaches, Historical and active Harbour, Zoo, Theatre, Heritage, Bustling Nightlife, wide range of Restaurants for all tastes. Being a major holiday attraction of the county, there is something to do for everyone at Newquay and luckily it is just a few miles away from the Lodge.

More Details

Owner
Mr Omlal Kainth
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear Mr Kainth,



Just a few lines to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Atlantic Reach. Your property is first class, and having three bathrooms made everything so easy in the mornings.



We wish you well with your venture into holiday letting and thank you very much for letting us use your lovely property.



Yours sincerely,



Mr. A J
May 2009
  • 1 of 2

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Newquay
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Newquay
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
A30
Nearest Beach
6 Miles
Newquay
Car: recommended

Cornwall offers something for everyone any time of the year. It is a very popular holiday destination with many places to visit and activities to enjoy. Spectacular coastline and fabulous beaches, quaint and picturesque fishing villages on the north and south coasts.

The Eden project near St Austell, National Maritime Museum in Falmouth,the Tate Gallery in St Ives, the lost gardens of Heligan,castles,National Trust stately homes and gardens, surfing and secluded bays - just a few of the many attractions to keep you stimulated and occupied. At Atlantic Reach Resort you will be ideally situated to reach any of these destinations within minutes.

Newquay - unique with its variety of beaches, historical and active harbour, zoo, theatre, heritage, bustling night life, wide range of restaurants for all tastes. A major holiday attraction of the county, there is something to do for everyone and it's only a few minutes drive away.

Contact us now - for the latest offers!!

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS.

A deposit of 30% of the total price is required to secure a property. The balance is due six weeks before arrival.
For bookings arriving within 6 weeks, payment must be made in full to confirm the booking.

A non-refundable £25 booking fee is applicable to all bookings.

Full Payment:
If the guest has paid the full balance, they will receive:
A 30% refund of the total cost if they cancel at least ten weeks before the start of the holiday; or
A 20% refund of the total cost if they cancel up to five weeks before the start of the holiday.

Split Payments:
If the guest cancels or the balance is not paid on time, the booking deposit cannot be refunded.
If the balance payment is not received at least six weeks before the holiday starts, the booking will be automatically cancelled without refunds.

Guests are strongly advised to take out independent holiday insurance policy in case of cancellations.

Sorry, No Smoking.
Sorry, No Pets Please


Amenities

Saint Enoder House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 35
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Stag/Hen Parties
  • No groups predominantly under 30 years old unless parents/carers with children
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • All bedrooms are complete with built in wardrobes Upto 2 extra guests can be accommodated on a double Sofa Bed in the Lounge
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS. A deposit of 30% of the total price is required to secure a property. The balance is due six weeks before arrival. For bookings arriving within 6 weeks, payment must be made in full to confirm the booking. A non-refundable £25 booking fee is applicable to all bookings. Full Payment: If the guest has paid the full balance, they will receive: A 30% refund of the total cost if they cancel at least ten weeks before the start of the holiday; or A 20% refund of the total cost if they cancel up to five weeks before the start of the holiday. Split Payments: If the guest cancels or the balance is not paid on time, the booking deposit cannot be refunded. If the balance payment is not received at least six weeks before the holiday starts, the booking will be automatically cancelled without refunds. Guests are strongly advised to take out independent holiday insurance policy in case of cancellations. Sorry, No Smoking. Sorry, No Pets Please

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Unit 1050594
average rating of 4.818182 based on 13 reviews
5

Feels like home

  • 5 of 5

Clean, tidy, spacious for big a family , ample of parking, great place. Amenities are fantastic with a minute walk from the house. Lovely holiday home.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards Omlal Kainth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious, well equipped property in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

We booked this holiday very late, just 2 days prior to travel. We spoke to the owner who was extremely helpful and courteous and answered all the questions we had. We were a mixed group of 2 adults two 15 year olds and 3 children aged 7, 4 and 3 and the property was more than big enough for all of us with no issue regarding space or privacy. The accommodation was well equipped and well looked after and really offered a luxurious home from home. The facilities on site were very good, particularly the indoor pool and gym. We didn't utilise the childrens' club or entertainment so can't really comment. The indoor and outdoor play areas for the children were great and there was plenty of space for exploring and bike rides. We only used the sauna facilities at the spa but found them excellent and good value for money. We were lucky to have decent weather for our stay and so didn't use the facilities as much as we may have done if the weather wasn't so good. The local beaches we found (most of which were listed on the arrival information) were fantastic. Loved this place, had a great holiday and would recommend to families of all ages.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice property providing a pleasant stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nice property to stay for at least 8 adults. We had a very pleasant stay. Free access to Gym and Swimming pool is a plus. The property is well maintained with all required crockery. When we arrived the house owner had made sure to switch on the storage heater. Overall, we have a wonderful stay at this property and I highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5

We were a family of 9.

The lodge was very clean and we had a great stay. Much to do in and around the resort.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cornwall stay

  • 5 of 5

This was a family holiday and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Accommodation was excellent, children loved it and wanted to stay (permanently). Staff onsite were very helpful and sociable. Would come back again. Although no shop on the site there was a small amount of basics kept in the cafe area that you could purchase.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for our extended family's stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything we needed in the property, Pool and facilities at the complex gave the kids things to do, 10 minutes to Newquay, no quibble or nonsense with access to the property or return of the deposit. Enjoyed our stay very much - thanks..

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos