check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Bright 2nd Fl Villa w/ Golf Views! Sleeps 8! Pools, Beach, Golf, Dining!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Seabrook Island Villa Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

2908 Atrium

Seabrook Island is a 2200 acre gated resort/country club community located just 30 minutes from historic Charleston. Seabrook's 3 1/2 miles of pristine beaches, Spanish moss-draped live oaks, and abundant wildlife make it the perfect get-away.

This lovely 2nd floor Atrium Villa overlooking the golf course, boasts 4 queen size beds giving it a sleeping capacity of 8. The kitchen has beautiful - granite countertops, ceramic flooring, quality linens/towels, and flat screen TV's which are just a few of the enhancements recently added. Relax with a good book on the large outdoor deck.

Just across the street is the ocean, the Seabrook Island Club with it's oceanfront pools, and the Pelican's Nest Restaurant, with outdoor, oceanfront dining/bar. Next door to the Atrium is the Island House with restaurants/ bar, golf and ballrooms that are popular for weddings.

The tennis courts, equestrian center, and Lake House facilities are only minutes away. Bohicket Marina is right outside the entrance gate to Seabrook. You can arrange fishing trips (deep sea and river), boat tours, and guided kayak marsh tours. There is also dining, shopping, and a day spa at the marina. For restaurants, groceries, boutiques, etc. Freshfield's Village is at the entrance to Seabrook. Golf enthusiasts will enjoy additional courses just minutes away at nearby Kiawah. And downtown Charleston is only a short 35 min drive from Seabrook Island.

Seabrook is ideal for family vacations! In addition to swimming at the pool, enjoying the beach, or riding bikes, kids can enjoy hours of fun at the Lake House and playground.

Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club, are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican's Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage.

We supply a 'starter ' supply of bath tissue, bath soaps, shampoo/conditioner, paper towels, sponge and dish detergent. Guests will need to provide their own additional paper products, household items and laundry detergent during their stay. We also supply fresh linens, bath towels and kitchen towels. Beach towels are the responsibility of the renter. There are complementary towels while at the oceanfront pools for your convenience.

Come relax in this beautiful villa - once you're here you won't want to leave.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Nancy Buck, Coastal Getaways of South Carolina
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

About Nancy Buck, Coastal Getaways of South Carolina

Coastal Getaways of South Carolina has been handling the rentals of Seabrook Island properties since 2006. We represent homes, villas, cottages, and townhomes in a variety of locations, neighborhoods, and price points and can help you find the right place to ensure your trip to Seabrook Island meets your expectation. We pride ourselves on our honest, personal service.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We loved our stay at Seabrook! This was our third trip to Seabrook. We have stayed in the Atrium Villas each time. This Villa was truly the best! It was clean, beds comfortable, view beautiful and it had all the necessary kitchen supplies! We loved it! The best part was since the fireworks display was postponed from the 3rd to the 5th, we were able to watch the fireworks from our deck! The fireworks were right behind our villa! Perfect start to a wonderful vacation!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Bright 2nd Fl Villa w/ Golf Views! Sleeps 8! Pools, Beach, Golf, Dining!
average rating of 4.2 based on 7 reviews
North Bend OH
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I travel multiple times annually and usually rent a condo/house. I am quite picky, expecting a clean place plus I want it to look better than average. This villa is absolutely wonderful! It has always been very clean (we've been there twice in the last 2 years) and the décor is comfortable but beautiful and upscale. For us, the beds were great, and the only wood I saw were the slats way under the box springs which is how the stylish wooden bed frames hold the springs/mattress. As for paper products etc., starter supplies were provided , same as we have seen at all condos we've rented. Additionally, each bathroom had a small giftbag of toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, lotion), a nice touch. The owners have improved the wifi too since our first visit. We ate our breakfasts and lunches at "home" and went out to dinner, so the villa kitchen was plenty sufficient for our needs. Now for the most important vacation points...Walk out onto the deck for a golf course view complete with lakes, it is a gorgeous scene as well as fun to watch golfers approach the greens or maybe see an alligator amble across the fairway. The pool and ocean are right across the street, so very easy to reach. We particularly liked the "beach" next to the pool overlooking the natural beach/ocean. Here you'll find sand under your feet, lounge chairs and umbrellas, and a spectacular view of the ocean. You get to park your car in a large garage, away from the heat of the sun. There are also elevators, so getting luggage/groceries into the villa is a breeze. We came away from our second visit saying we must schedule another!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bellevue, KY
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

If you're looking for a super clean, great location, family friend condo, you must book now! We had absolutely no complaints during our stay on the beautiful Seabrook Island. ... And talk about southern charm! If you're wanting a place that you can wake up to a stunning view and be close to everything that you can possibly want for a beach vaca, this is your place. We enjoyed every bit of our stay and we are already counting down the days that we will be back to Seabrook and specifically to this property again!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
2

Rental Codo

  • 2 of 5

there has to be better units !! The floor including carpet is in need of replacing. The wifi didnt work the entire visit.The beds are horrible, boards under every mattress .. the deck was covered in bird droppings.No paper products at all !!! A very BIG let down to say the least. P.S. This island does not like visitors !!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry you were not pleased with the property. Unfortunately the wifi was out their entire stay - this was a building wide problem due to an equipment failure. It was out of our control - we did provide a refund for this inconvenience. As a 2nd floor villa with an open deck with rafters, we do our best to keep the decks clean. Sometimes the birds win after we've cleaned it. We're sorry you didn't find Seabrook to be hospitable.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3
4

Good Location

  • 4 of 5

I was looking for a two bedroom, two bath condo on the second floor (so we didn't have to hear the people above us) close to the beach club for a family of four. This condo fits the bill exactly. We found the condo to be exactly as pictured and it was across the street from the pool. Overall, a very nice unit and the lady's at Coastal Getaways were very efficient and easy to work with.

The reason for the four stars is be sure to buy toilet paper, paper towels and garbage bags before you get there. We found a partial roll in each of the bathrooms, a partial paper towel roll in the kitchen, and one garbage bag (the one that was in the kitchen garbage can) and that is the extent of the supplies. Also, if you are planning to use the kitchen, it has very few items in it.

Plan to use just the beach club - we went over the Lake House to check it out and got the stink eye from all of the "local members". No towels are provided at that pool - I guess to keep the non-members at the beach club.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5

My family just returned from a wonderful week vacationing on Seabrook Island. The location of this condo was perfect, located right across the street from the beach and pool. My husband and sons could even walk to the two golf courses with exceeded their expectations. The condo is decorated in a warm but upscale design. We were impressed by the cleanliness of the property and appreciated all the "extras" the property owners supplied. We took advantage of all the excellent shopping and restaurants at both the marina and Freshfield's village. We also enjoyed a day in Charleston. We hope to be back!!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Charleston International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island Club (Crooked Oaks/Ocean Winds)
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island Club (Island House/Pelican's Nest)
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island's 3.5 miles of beach
Car: necessary

Just across the street from the Beach, oceanfront pools, Pelican's Nest outdoor/oceanfront restaurant/bar, shelling, and Island House restaurants. Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican’s Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage.

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Amenity Cards Included in Rental – NOT Pet Friendly
    11.5% SC tax and non-refundable Administration Fee added. Accidental Damage coverage of up to $1500 is included in the rental. A $115 cleaning fee charged for all rentals less than 4 nights. No pets allowed.

    Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the Beach Club oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican’s Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage. The Club Amenity Card also allows access to the Lake House facilities (outdoor pool/no fees; indoor pool/fitness center/fees apply).

    1/3 payment due with approved contract. 2/3 payment due 30-days prior to arrival. VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover accepted.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seabrook Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic ...
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , En Suite w/ separate sink
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Adjoining; Separate sink; Laundry Closet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , 2-Queens; HDTV; Porch Access; En Suite Bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2-Queens; HDTV; Access to Porch; En Suite Bath
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • library ...
  • live theater
  • marina ...
  • museums
  • playground ...
  • restaurants ...
  • winery tours ...
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating ...
  • horseback riding ...
  • outlet shopping ...
  • shelling
  • shopping ...
  • sight seeing ...
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center ...
  • groceries ...
  • massage therapist ...
  • medical services ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court ...
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing ...
  • equestrian events ...
  • fishing
  • golf ...
  • sailing ...
  • surf fishing
  • surfing ...
  • swimming ...
  • tennis ...
Notes:
Flat screen TV w/Cable in living room, TV's w/Cable in each bedroom, IPod Docking Stereo w/AM-FM Radio, Hair Dryer, Iron w/Ironing Board in each Bedroom. We supply a 'starter ' supply of bath tissue, bath soaps, shampoo/conditioner, paper towels, sponge and dish detergent. Guests will need to provide their own additional paper products, household items and laundry detergent during their stay. We also supply fresh linens, bath towels and kitchen towels. Beach towels are the responsibility of the renter. There are complementary towels while at the oceanfront pools for your convenience.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties